Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Florentine Collection for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 13

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 12

Shop Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Florentine Collection for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Fancy Feast Medleys are the only foods my cats eat. The Florentine is the girl's favorite flavor. I purchase it by the 12 pack and they just love it. Have gotten them the other flavors of medley but Florentine is by far their favorite. I've fed them the Fancy Feast products since they were just little kittens. Reba and Tammy are my best friends and have been for 12 years now. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by ANY Florentine With Garden Greens In A Delicate Sauce Love it , my cat looks forward to it every morning.Great to see her not finiky at all about her food. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by cat food My kitties love this cat food and their tummy's stay setteled when they eat the fancy Feast Chicken cat food. 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Hard to find anymore. My cat loves this cat food. This is the only kind she will eat. I've tryed others of the Fancy Feast Medley's but she won't eat them. I am having trouble finding the YELLOWFIN TUNA FLORENTINE on the store shelves. Could you PLEASE HELP ME. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Cat Catcher If I need to call my cat, this product brings him before I call. He LOVES it! He'll try to eat it out of the can. Then again, he's a big poultry fan. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Elegant Medleys I have a 4-year-old male cat who is prone to having urinary blockages...he is neutered....he only eats Fancy Feast when he does eat wet food...however, his vet told me that fish is not really good for cats, contrary to popular opinion, so I do not even feed him anything with fish flavoring. Thank you for ALL of your other flavors, he loves them all and the amount is just the right size portion!! 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by White Meat Chicken Florentine with Garden Greens My cats adore this - this is their very favorite brand and flavor - they are 9 (Flapjack) and 10 (Butterscotch), so are EXPERTS in being finicky - they have probably tried every single brand on the market and this is their ABSOLUTE number one!!! We don't buy any other brands anymore - cats do NOT want variety - at least mine don't - they want FANCY FEAST!!!!! 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Chessie Loves It Our cat, Chessie, loves this food. He gets it as a treat ... he eats dry food on a regular basis but loves when he gets his can of food. He loves chicken and this is just right for him! 07/12/2012
Page 11 of 13 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X