(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.

  • Pretty good!
    The food was strange colors-- a combination of light brown, darker brown and bright pink in pockets. It had inconsistent texture as well, which I was not expecting, with light gravy/jelly. The smell was not obnoxious like some wet foods can be. The cat was excited to hear the can open, but I had to break the brick up before he would do more than lick at the edges. He ate it all, and asked for more. He also didn't throw up after eating it, which is what he usually does with wet food. All in all, I would probably buy this again. Except for the weird colors, I was pleased. by on 07/07/2016
  • My Cats Ate It
    My cats only get wet food every other meal. When I put their bowls down, they ate this wet food first. by on 06/15/2016
  • MITZI AND MOCHIS MOM
    BOTH MY CATS LOVE MEDLEYS, CHICKEN AND TURKEY FLAVORS, THEY CAN BE FUSSY SOMETIMES. by on 06/08/2016
  • Very picky eaters
    My cats are picky eaters and need to keep weight on. They love Fancy Feast. by on 06/04/2016
  • Review of cat food
    I have a very picky 19 yr old , I wasn't sure if she would like anything I tried .I was getting very frustrated with feeding her, but from the moment I put it down, she ate and ate until the bowl was spotless. She just inhaled the food. She absolutely loved it. I will definitely buy this again . I love getting free samples in the mail to review. Thank you so much. by on 06/03/2016
  • Chicken Primavera
    While the product looked very appealing and well crafted. It comes in pate form which In my history of fostering cats, they do not prefer. I have to break up the pate before they are willing to even nibble at it. Chunks and Shreds seem to be the most appealing to the 14 I am currently fostering and the past cats I have watched over. Today I got this sample in and I seperated 4 cats to sample it, 17 yr old Tycho, his girlfriend 15 yr old Isis and 3 year old twins Saphira & Vamira. Tycho sniffed it and did not bother. Isis nibbled a little and licked some gravy then ignored it. Vamira did not initially touch it but she came back to it. Saphira ate some, finished the gravy, ate a little more then half the can was left to sit. I then let the kittens have it and they gobbled it up. 3/5 , could use it as a secondary treat but they seemed only mildly interested in it. by on 06/02/2016
  • Medleys are a hit!
    I like to give my cat something different sometimes, but she can be picky. I liked the combination in the Medleys. More importantly, my cat loved them! When she licks the bowl clean, I know I need to buy this again. by on 05/22/2016
  • Foo-Foo
    A neighbor gets free samples in the mail, and all cat products go to Foo-Foo. 2nd time for Fancy Feast, and he inhales the product and meows for more. Going to have to start buying this. by on 05/21/2016
  • Unexpectedly Fantastic Food!
    This product is much better than I was expecting. It was naturally colored, it smelled pleasant, and my cat came right to it as soon as I opened the can. I have never seen her so happy for canned wet food! by on 05/17/2016
  • Review for the Sample I Received
    Definitely love the quality, nutrition and the way my cat loved it just as well! Hoping it is made in different cuts, such as filets, chunks etc. Can't wait for her to try the new flavors. I will definitely be buying again. Thank you! by on 05/16/2016
  • free sample can...
    was so excited to get the free can of medley in the mail...kittie was not so excited...he would not even go close enough to the plate to taste...stood way back...craned his neck...sniffed...walked off...never did taste it...I thought it looked and smelled better than lots of other cans he's inhaled...hmmmph...>^,,^< by on 05/03/2016
  • Highly Recommended
    We received our sample of the Chicken Medleys in the mail this week. My two cats love it! They split a can of Fancy Feast every morning for breakfast. With this can of Medleys they were fighting over each others dish. I highly recommend Medleys!! Thank you for another tasty food I can give my rescues, Crystal (10) and Stormy (6). by on 04/30/2016
  • Feline family member loved it.....
    Our feline family member Codie loved the tuna Medleys. by on 04/28/2016
  • Yes I recommend this product.
    The sample was small for my cat but he loved the taste of this product so much I had to go buy him more of it. He is 12 years old and now stands by waiting on his food at feeding time in the morning and evening. I love that he suffers no side effects or allergies from Fancy Feast food. He seems to have more energy again and acts like he's only 2 again. I will continue using this product for my cat from now on. by on 04/20/2016
  • Pampered kitty
    My oldest cat doesn't normally like can cat food. But when I pop open a can of the Medley for my other cat she's the 1st one to the bowl. It's a great treat for boy. by on 04/17/2016
  • Gteat
    Great product. Pepper couldn't get enough and was looking for more! by on 04/15/2016
  • Medleys
    My cat loved the gravy but did not like the food that much. On the other hand my dog cleaned after the cat just loved all of it! by on 03/23/2016
  • excellent
    Both of our cats snarfed down this sample in one sitting. Then they were looking for more. by on 03/23/2016
  • He Loves Tuna
    My cat normally likes dry food but I tried him on the Medley Tuna Florentine and now he wants it every day. by on 03/23/2016
  • Chicken kitty loves
    This is the only chicken cat food my cat will eat and he loves it! by on 03/22/2016
  • Fancy feast
    My cat enjoyed this food, I've tried several and he liked them all. by on 03/22/2016
  • my cat loved it
    there wasnt a scrap left, she cleaned the bowl and looked around for more. thank you for the free sample. by on 03/22/2016
  • Fave food, yet!
    Liam adores this food. He loves sauce but does not like soggy food. He was very happy to eat his dinner. I would highly recommend for picky and non-picky cats. It looked and smelled delicious as well! by on 03/22/2016
  • white meat chicken florentine with garden greens
    Both cats seem to enjoy this and finished the can without left overs going to waste. by on 03/22/2016
  • Good cat food.
    My cat really loves the medleys sauce can foods.He eats every bite in his dish,he gets half a can each morning.He watches me put it in his dish and walks with me to his area to eat.Barely sit it down and he goes at it like hes starving.he,s not.lol.and our lil new cat loves this as well. by on 03/22/2016
  • LOVE IT!!!
    My cat LOVES this product. He doesnt waste any time cleaning his bowl. by on 03/22/2016
  • A Finicky Cat Smiles!
    It was the 1st time in 11 years that my cat smiled and licked her bowl! She liked her Medley pate! by on 03/22/2016
  • A Medley the cats like
    I received 2 cans each Chicken Florentine and Chicken Primavera. The cats (15) really went for the Florentine. One cat did not like the Primavera (cheese?). Love having this in pate form as none of the cats are enthusiastic about shreds or chunks. by on 03/22/2016
  • Amazed
    I have never seen my cat dive into her dinner bowl the way she did tonight when presented with Fancy Feast chicken medley pate. She has become increasingly picky with age, so I was overjoyed and amazed to watch her enjoy this cat food the way she did. by on 03/04/2016
  • Thanks!
    We got a box today for the White Meat Chicken Primavera. My cat loves this I will definitely go to the store and get this product for her. Thank You!!! by on 03/04/2016
  • They go crazy for this stuff!
    I have four cats and they normally eat the regular Fancy Feast varieties which they enjoy (there are never any leftovers). But when I give them the Florentine flavors, they go CRAZY! I get incessant meowing and crowding by my feet until I set their food bowl down. I swear, their eyes even get bigger. They can tell by smell I guess, but they know when they're getting the Florentine flavor, and they get so excited. The cost is a bit more than the regular varieties so I give it to my cats as a special treat, here and there. by on 02/13/2016
  • Good Food
    They loved it. They even fought over it. They were looking for more when finished. by on 10/24/2015
  • Loves it
    My cat is very picky, but loves the elegant medleys. by on 10/23/2015
  • Catfabulous
    I have 5 cats and choose to offer the sample to one cat and they all new which cat received the new sample. Every cat got a bite of the product and were looking for more. they all licked the bowl clean. by on 10/21/2015
  • Not for my cat!
    I have a 6 years old tabby, he loves Fancy feast no matter what is the flavor but favor sea food and turkey , I thought I would try the White Meat Chicken Florentine With Garden Greens, and it was a horrible night , he got a diarrhea and could not sleep at night , I really felt sorry for him that day. Fancy feast products are amazing , but this particular green line is not for my cat, he gets his green from eating grass. by on 10/08/2015
  • Pleased with product
    My 3 cats seem to enjoy this as an occasional meal. Normally they only want 1 flavor of Fancy Feast. by on 09/28/2015
  • The fastest disappearing treat!
    I alternate these for dinner and sometimes they get the tuna Florentine 2 nights in a row and it disappears from the plate as soon as the plate goes on the floor. My cats are picky but this entrée is a favorite! by on 09/26/2015
  • Picky Kitty
    I have three cats with one being diabetic. Fancy Feast is low in Carbohydrates and Fat so I feed them all Fancy Feast since it has so many different varieties. They seem to like the Florentine sauce the best. They are not fishy cat food eaters but they do like the Tuna Florentine. by on 09/26/2015
  • Cats loved it
    My boys were turning themselves inside out to have some as soon as the lid came off. by on 09/26/2015
  • Zoey loved
    My cat loved it. It was eaten in less than a minute. Will definitely be buying for her. by on 09/25/2015
  • Can't get enough
    Our Male cat Munch, just loves the chicken florentine, will not eat anything else. Will just cry for it, in the morning, has his dry treats, but just loves this one only. Will not eat, anything else, even wait for us to come back from the store, with more if we run out. We got him from the local Humain Society and the food they were giving him, he would hardly touch, we got him home and tried different foods and nothing, then just tried this as it was on sale, and boom, he is loving and feeling better. Starting to gain weight, and more energy, Munch is 8 month old, he will cry and for us to feed him more. Then when he is content, thanks us with a cuddle and goes takes a nap. Thank you, Purina. You made MUNCH feel really good. by on 06/26/2015
  • Satisfying
    Tried this on my cats last evening as a snack. I try to stretch a can to feed all five cats ranging in age from 3 years to 11 years. I wasn't evening through giving the 3rd one her share when the 1st two had already finished. It was the same with the rest. They "Garfielded" this flavor. Had I known I would've bought another can since they usually beg for seconds between the five of them for their late snack and I have to open a second can. I only purchased one can of this flavor because the last can I got of tuna flavor (different brand) they left about 50% in their dishes. Now I know and will get several cans of this for our little "lasagna eaters." by on 05/15/2015
  • Two Paws Up!
    This product is a life-saver! Our 14 year old cat ate Cat Chow for the majority of her life, without incident. I foolishly decided to change her food to one of the more expensive senior brands and everything came crashing down. As out Vet cautioned, "If it ain't broke..." In addition to tossing up her food and having everything from loose to constipated stool, she also developed bad allergies, which may only be coincidental timing, but over the past year we have spent a small fortune trying to narrow down the cause and relieve her chronic itch. Truthfully, we are no further ahead and sadly, returning to Cat Chow didn't make things right. Her current treatment is a low-dose steroid, combined with Omega 3 Fish Oil ( to calm the skin) White Meat Chicken Florentine, which she absolutely loves and the result is that her scratching is under control and her belly is content once again. It would be nice to be able to get to the root cause, but given her age it is very distressing running tests, changing food, giving pills. I'm just glad she is once again happy and enjoying life! by on 05/06/2015
  • Little cans of kitty goodness
    Our cat, Lily, has some health issues and needs wet food. Fancy Feast is all that she will eat. She pretty much eats almost all of the flavors but chicken florentine is one of her favorites. Even when she doesn't feel much like eating, she will eat this particular flavor. Thanks much and keep making those precious little cans of kitty goodness. by on 01/16/2015
  • Florentine Finatic
    Sophie is a picky girl! She only wants to eat your tuna florentine. She absolutely loves it! From time to time she will accept a regular tuna or other florentine flavor but she is a tuna girl at heart. by on 09/04/2014
  • fancy feast
    it's ridiculously expensive...my cat licks the cream and mostly leaves the chicken by on 08/20/2014
  • Mittens
    Mitten's wanted more u should make her you'r tester. lol by on 07/24/2014
  • Amber loves Turkey Florentine
    My elderly cat Amber loves the Turkey Florentine flavor of Elegant Medleys. It is her favorite! The Chicken Florentine is next in line for her preferred food. Our seven year old Domino will pretty much eat whatever is put in front of her. The last time we went shopping the store was out of Turkey Florentine. (Gasp!) We are getting by on chicken though. by on 07/07/2014
  • my cats won't eat anything else
    We switched to Fancy Feast Medleys in the midst of one of the pet food poisoning scares about 6 years ago because we were looking for a product that was made in the US without a lot of fillers. Fancy Feast Medley's fit the bill. Boone and Bandit won't eat anything else now and they used to eat more than one brand of wet cat food. Their special favorite is turkey Florentine by on 06/06/2014
  • My cat loves ALL the Fancy Feast Medleys!
    For as long as I've had my cat, I've offered him many different varieties of wet cat food. Every time he has always preferred the Purina Fancy Feast Medleys. He also eats the other varieties that Purina offers like Gravy lovers and the regular fancy feast foods but I know he loves the Medleys best because he devours them first and eat most of them on the first go round. As far as the texture is concerned, my cat prefers either the pate or the very finely chopped entrees, not the larger bites. For your information, my cat is 7 years old. Keep up the good work! I hope you can come up with a truly grain-free dry food product so that I can also offer this to my cat. Up till now I thought that Blue Buffalo was a better product and I was giving their dry food product to my cat but now I'm upset that they have been caught in this lawsuit that claims their foods aren't grain-free. Does Purina have a grain-free dry cat food that is better than what Blue Buffalo claims to be?I love my cat and since he has been having some blood sugar issues, I wanted to make sure that his food is free of questionable ingredients. I spoil my cat and the first product I've tried to give my cat was the Blue Buffalo canned foods but he will not even eat them! He does, however, eat their Blue Buffalo supposedly grain-free dry product because I thought their product was truly grain-free. Thank you for making this lawsuit available to the public because this directly effects my cat's health maintenance. by on 06/03/2014
  • Tuna Florentine with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
    My cat didn't like can cat food, she would only eat dry. She isn't much on treats. But when I tried Elegant Medleys she loved it and continues to ask for it. The Tuna Florentine is her favorite. by on 06/02/2014
  • Turkey Florentine review
    Ebony usually prefers regular Fancy Feast seafood selections, however, one day the turkey florentine was accidentally purchased. I was skeptical about her reaction to it, seeing it had vegetables and I wouldn't think she would care for it. Wasn't I surprised when she just lapped it up. Thanks Fancy Feast for providing such a great selection of cat foods. It's the only brand we buy. by on 06/02/2014
  • mrs
    I have fed my cat fancy feast for years it's the only one she will eat. white meat chicken florentine is her one and only favorite , I have tried them all but always go back to her favorite. by on 05/31/2014
  • Grilled, Gravy Lovers, Elegant Medleys
    Our 2 cats, Fang, 8 years old, and Blaze, 5 years old, were both almost wild strays that we took in as young , under a year old, strays the at came to our house.During the week we feed them Fancy Feast Dry, Grilled and Gravy Lovers ( they like almost all flavors in those lines, On Sunday we give them a treat, a Sunday special Feast, Elegant Medleys Florentine, all flavors.They have both grown tho be healthy active adult cats. Fang is a neutered Male, Blaze is a small breed Redish Orange Cute neutered Female adult cat, Who occasioally chased Fang around the house. by on 05/31/2014
  • Good Morning Boys!
    My three boys expect nothing but the best. In particular, in the morning, they pester me for Tuna Florentine with Garden Greens in the sauce. "Yummy" they say to me after. Then they take their morning nap. by on 05/31/2014
  • Elegant Medley or Breakfast Medley
    I have one calico girl that is very finicky. She will eat most Fancy Feast, but is always disappointed if it's not either Elegant Medleys chicken or the Breakfast Medley chicken. And she won't touch the Breakfast Souffles or any of the solid kinds. She loves what she loves, though. :-) by on 05/31/2014
  • Medleys Florentine
    Our kitty's are so spoiled they will not eat any food that is not flaked or shredded. Fancy Feast Medleys met our requirements when we found the Florentine line. Our lil darlins will only eat this food and refuse to eat any others we have introduced. I hope that Purina keeps this line! by on 05/30/2014
  • Kitties just loved it!!
    My cats just gobbled this up!! They love the taste and kept licking the bowls for more!! by on 05/30/2014
  • Only thing my finicky cat likes
    Hi My finicky cat turns his nose up at almost every other food except Elegant Medleys Florentine cat food. They are so funny but they know what they like. by on 05/30/2014
  • Scooter approved!
    Scooter the cat LOVES this stuff! I try not to change her food(s) too often, and she doesn't mind one bit! by on 05/30/2014
  • Mrs
    My cat loves the tuna florentine and also the chicken and turkey florentine! by on 05/30/2014
  • He LOVES it!
    One of my cats has had many medical issues in his life and The Elegant Medley is the only cat food he does not throw up on a daily basis. I have tried every cat food under the sun from the most expensive organic food to the cheapest thing on the market and my little boy will actually go a week or more with out getting sick eating the Elegant Medley. He LOVES it! I am so happy that he finally has a food that he loves and that is good for him. by on 05/30/2014
  • Chicken Flavors Are Winners
    Although this review is specifically for the White Meat Chicken Florentine, my normally picky furry fellow loves all the chicken varieties. We haven't tried any other flavors yet, but I can't imagine he'll be any less enthusiastic with the turkey and seafood ones. This is a clear winner, although I do think the Medley flavors are priced prohibitively high. This won't be our "everyday" brand. by on 05/30/2014
  • My finicky eater
    I FINALLY found a cat food that my finicky cat will not only eat, but absolutely loves!! There is never a scrap left in her dish. Hallelujah!!!!!! by on 05/30/2014
  • Still buying it.
    I liked the idea for adding greens to my cat's diet and he ate it willingly at first. He now will eat a few bites of it and hold out for his other brand. I can mix it together and he will eat all of it that way. I think the more solid consistency of the other brand is easier for him to eat. This spreads out in a thin layer on the plate. by on 05/30/2014
  • New formula
    Recently you have changed the Yellowfin Tuna into just Tuna. My cat is a very picky eater and would only eat the Yellowfin tuna and the White meat chicken cans. Now he will not touch the new Tuna formula. I am very disappointed that you have made the change. Will no longer continue to buy your products. by on 03/19/2014
  • Calvin loves Tuna Florentine
    Calvin is a VERY picky eater, but he loves the Grilled Tuna and the Tuna Florentine! by on 12/06/2013
  • Sorry about the review but my cat liked YELLOWFIN TUNA FLORENTINE
    for some reason my cat doesn't like the taste of this replacement of the Yellowfin. I really wish I could get the Yellowfin back. by on 07/20/2013
  • Quality Cats II
    IF you cannot get and kept the Salmon on the shelf you BETTER have the Tuna there or else........... by on 06/21/2013
  • Tuna Floreentine is a Special treat for my cats.
    When they seem to tire of the Gravy items I give them the Medley's Tuna Florentine as a special treat. I think they would eat half a can each if I gave them that much! by on 06/19/2013
  • The only canned cat food my cat will eat!
    My cat loves this cat food. Im having a harder time finding it in the stores that used to carry it. I actually ordered it online so she will always have her favorite treat!! by on 06/05/2013
  • My cat loves this!
    My cat loves all the Garden Greens flavors, and I think this is one of her favorites. by on 06/02/2013
  • My cats enjoy this treat
    I switch my treats and they enjoy this one very much by on 05/20/2013
  • Turkey Florentine is never available
    I am having a difficult time gettin Turkey Florentine flavor at my local supermarkets. Has it been discontinued? There isn't even a space on the shelf for this flavor. by on 02/22/2013
  • My cat loves this product.
    O'Casey can't wait for mealtime. He loves chicken florentine and eats every last morsel. He's very disappointed with any other cat food. He will eat the Fancy Feast grilled whitefish and tuna, but much prefers the Elegant Medleys Chicken Florentine.. I supplement his diet with Science Diet Senior Advanced Nutrition, and he is very healthy and happy (unless I run out of Chicken Florentine).. by on 01/04/2013
  • The ONLY Food my cat enjoys
    I have tried other similar cat food for my cat and she is extremely "finicky"and will ONLY eat the Florentine,or the Tuscany style canned food!You cannot fool her for a minute!She walks away from ant other canned food I tried in the past to give her!She has been eating as well as Dry Food,one can a day and the vet said she looked very healthy since her last visit last year and has gained about 4 lbs!.She is an indoor cat about 9 years old and I am in a tizzy when I can't find these brands in the store!Not just Fancy Feast,It has to be TUSCANY OR FLORENTINE!!!Please don't ever stop mass producing,or my cat won't be happy!!And neither will I.Whatever it is you do to this food please keep doing it because she is fed well and VERY HEALTHY!!!Thank You Purina!!!She also eats Purina One dry food!!! by on 12/08/2012
  • Our cat's favorite. Wish it was real turkey, not compressed mystery meat.
    Our cat's favorite. Wish it, and all Purina pet products were real meat and fish, not compressed mystery meat. by on 11/29/2012
  • Our cat tigger loves fancy feast cat food. If you put down another cat food he will not eat it
    Fancy feast keeps tigger heathly. He is always look more fancy feast. He tries to get everyone to fed him even after he has been fed. We have to keep asking each other if we fed the cat. He just can't get enough of it by on 11/21/2012
  • picky kitty
    My cat loves medleys, she's generally a VERY picky eater. by on 11/09/2012
  • Fancy feast
    Hope cat likes it. fancy feast looks tasty when I put it in there bowl they come running. by on 11/09/2012
  • Fancy Feast Medleys are the only foods my cats eat.
    The Florentine is the girl's favorite flavor. I purchase it by the 12 pack and they just love it. Have gotten them the other flavors of medley but Florentine is by far their favorite. I've fed them the Fancy Feast products since they were just little kittens. Reba and Tammy are my best friends and have been for 12 years now. by on 09/13/2012
  • ANY Florentine With Garden Greens In A Delicate Sauce
    Love it , my cat looks forward to it every morning.Great to see her not finiky at all about her food. by on 09/12/2012
  • cat food
    My kitties love this cat food and their tummy's stay setteled when they eat the fancy Feast Chicken cat food. by on 07/31/2012
  • Hard to find anymore.
    My cat loves this cat food. This is the only kind she will eat. I've tryed others of the Fancy Feast Medley's but she won't eat them. I am having trouble finding the YELLOWFIN TUNA FLORENTINE on the store shelves. Could you PLEASE HELP ME. by on 07/19/2012
  • Good Cat Catcher
    If I need to call my cat, this product brings him before I call. He LOVES it! He'll try to eat it out of the can. Then again, he's a big poultry fan. by on 07/15/2012
  • Elegant Medleys
    I have a 4-year-old male cat who is prone to having urinary blockages...he is neutered....he only eats Fancy Feast when he does eat wet food...however, his vet told me that fish is not really good for cats, contrary to popular opinion, so I do not even feed him anything with fish flavoring. Thank you for ALL of your other flavors, he loves them all and the amount is just the right size portion!! by on 07/15/2012
  • White Meat Chicken Florentine with Garden Greens
    My cats adore this - this is their very favorite brand and flavor - they are 9 (Flapjack) and 10 (Butterscotch), so are EXPERTS in being finicky - they have probably tried every single brand on the market and this is their ABSOLUTE number one!!! We don't buy any other brands anymore - cats do NOT want variety - at least mine don't - they want FANCY FEAST!!!!! by on 07/13/2012
  • Chessie Loves It
    Our cat, Chessie, loves this food. He gets it as a treat ... he eats dry food on a regular basis but loves when he gets his can of food. He loves chicken and this is just right for him! by on 07/12/2012
  • Yum!
    They absolutely LOVE this!!! I can always count on this being a treat for them. by on 07/11/2012
  • Simba loves it!!!
    I like it. Its unique and my cat loves it!!! I may have to make a trip to the store soon. by on 07/11/2012
  • My kitty's absolute favorite!!
    I love that this product looks good with chunky pieces. My kitties love the taste. They are so finicky! I have tried other brands and they just look at me like "Are you kidding?" . One kitty even used her back paws to try and cover up a non Fancy Feast can. She was not happy. I have sworn to them that I will only buy the good stuff from now on. All I have to do is yell 'chicken' and they come running! All 5 are adopted and I want the best for them. That means Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys for my fur-babies. by on 07/11/2012
  • Bubba
    My oldest cat enjoys Fancy Feast more than any other wet food. He is getting older now (12), so I try to spoil him as much as I can. He comes running as soon as he hears the can open! by on 07/11/2012
  • crazy for fancy feast!!!
    my cat is very picky when it comes to her food.fancy feast is the only brand of food she will eat!!! thank-you fancy feast for all the delious flavors!!!! she loves them!! by on 07/11/2012
  • Gabby loves Florentine
    Gabby was not a wet cat food lover. Dry was always her food of choice. Being a rescue cat and fairly choosy about what she ate, we tried several varieties. We had recently lost out cat of 20+ years several months prior to Gabby joining the family and I had a can or two of a florentine flavor still in the house. We tried it and it instantly became a hit. It really does not matter which Florentine flavor Gabby gets but it HAS to be Florentine. Nothing else will do and will get a turned up nose and a cry of disdane if we try a different product. Maybe it is the greens or just the superior flavor but this rescue cat is a Happy Cat with her Florentine Dinners! by on 07/11/2012
  • YELLOWFIN TUNA!
    THIS IS MY CATS FAVORITE!! He wont eat nothing else but Elegant Medleys!! by on 07/11/2012
  • oreo
    My cat Oreo or Lady as I call her will only eat the Florentine products but she absolutely love them and she also loves the fancy feast dry cat food which I buy special for her because she's special to me and she's worth the extra it costs. by on 07/11/2012
  • By far the best By far the best
    This is by far the flavor my cats enjoy the most as a special treat. My 3 cats enjoy it and hope you will also. by on 07/11/2012
  • Florentine
    I have three cats who absolutely love this product. They get it as a treat every week or so. by on 07/11/2012
  • Yum
    My elder kitty LOVES this flavor. It is gone in the blink of an eye. by on 07/11/2012
  • Florentine Feasts look good enough to eat myself!
    My cats love these creamy varieties especially. Xena, who is 15, only wants yummy things she can lick up, and she gobbles this one up super-fast! by on 07/11/2012
Page 1 of 2 1 2