Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Canned Tuna Varieties for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 8

Options Available: Tuna Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Tuna Tuscany - 3oz cans / case of 24 Shredded Tuna - 3oz cans / case of 24 Tuna Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Tuna Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Morning Boys! My three boys expect nothing but the best. In particular, in the morning, they pester me for Tuna Florentine with Garden Greens in the sauce. "Yummy" they say to me after. Then they take their morning nap. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitties just loved it!! My cats just gobbled this up!! They love the taste and kept licking the bowls for more!! 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Flavors My Cats Love My youngest cat really enjoys the Elegant Medleys. He pushes my hand away as I'm trying to serve him--I guess I'm not dishing it out fast enough for him! Love the varieties of Medleys to choose from. Great product! 05/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by All my cats like it! All my cats like the Primavera collection the best. Most of them lick the gravy first Haha! 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Mrs My cat loves the tuna florentine and also the chicken and turkey florentine! 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by He LOVES it! One of my cats has had many medical issues in his life and The Elegant Medley is the only cat food he does not throw up on a daily basis. I have tried every cat food under the sun from the most expensive organic food to the cheapest thing on the market and my little boy will actually go a week or more with out getting sick eating the Elegant Medley. He LOVES it! I am so happy that he finally has a food that he loves and that is good for him. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This is a favorite in my house of cats. For my cats that will eat canned cat food this is one of the top favorites. I feel good serving them a healthy food that you can actually see the veggies in with the meat. 05/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by New formula Recently you have changed the Yellowfin Tuna into just Tuna. My cat is a very picky eater and would only eat the Yellowfin tuna and the White meat chicken cans. Now he will not touch the new Tuna formula. I am very disappointed that you have made the change. Will no longer continue to buy your products. 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Calvin loves Tuna Florentine Calvin is a VERY picky eater, but he loves the Grilled Tuna and the Tuna Florentine! 12/06/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Sorry about the review but my cat liked YELLOWFIN TUNA FLORENTINE for some reason my cat doesn't like the taste of this replacement of the Yellowfin. I really wish I could get the Yellowfin back. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality Cats II IF you cannot get and kept the Salmon on the shelf you BETTER have the Tuna there or else........... 06/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Tuna Floreentine is a Special treat for my cats. When they seem to tire of the Gravy items I give them the Medley's Tuna Florentine as a special treat. I think they would eat half a can each if I gave them that much! 06/19/2013
Page 6 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X