(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.

  • So Good!
    I've got 3 kitties Y they all seemed to love the food. One is a little picky & seems to prefer dry food but he did eat this! by on 06/23/2016
  • cats love it
    my cats really enjoy the sample ill be buying more. by on 06/22/2016
  • Four Cats cannot be wrong!
    We have four indoor only cats that were all actually saved from the alleys near our home and given a forever home in our house. We love them all the same and want only the best for them. They all love the Tuna Fare in the Savory broth and any of the others in the savory broth. They also love the regular Fancy Feast classic flavors and the grilled flavors. Muffin's favorites are the Gravy Lovers. Lilly loves the Classic brands. Dusty loves whatever flavor I put in front of her and little Midnight is partial to the Grilled flavors. We also take care of a few strays and one in particular that I call Princess or Miss Diva will eat only the Savory Broth brand and the Florentine Flavors. We are trying to get her a forever home right now. Over the last 9-10 years we have been about to basically train and find homes for ten cats not including ours! We have heated cat beds for the Winter and we always have fresh food and toys available. Try helping out an alley cat today! They need our help! by on 06/18/2016
  • Medleys
    My cats seem to like this as much as the Gravy and Classic canned food varieties. I received the free sample by mail. Although they enjoyed it, I will stick with the cheaper varieties of Fancy Feast until the price comes down on the Medleys (hopefully).I am very happy with Fancy Feast as are my cats. I have used this daily for the past 3 years. by on 06/06/2016
  • My Cat's Favorite!
    This is my cats absolute favorite! He eats every last bite everytime and always wants more. He thanks me afterwards and couldn't be happier! Medley's are great quality foods at a great price! I'm so glad that I was sent a free sample from Fancy Feast! I've already bought more and will keep doing so because my cat can't get enough of Fancy Feast Medley's! by on 06/02/2016
  • Medleys
    My cats love it they eat it fast and they love the smell to great product thank you for the sample. by on 05/17/2016
  • great taste
    my cat is a very picky eater and loves fancy feast! Can't go wrong here! by on 05/07/2016
  • Medleys
    My boys loved the tuna medley, licked up very last drop! by on 04/09/2016
  • shredded tuna fare
    my cats went so crazy over this. I received a sample in the mail and too many cats not enough product. I ended up going to the store to get more. they went nuts and the older cat had to share with the younger and was so mad. i will be buying this product on a regular basis. thanks fancy feast for comming up with a great product that i would be proud to feed my animals. by on 03/31/2016
  • Great results--see liked it
    My little Miss Picky really loved this product. It's going to become a staple in our home. by on 03/24/2016
  • Medleys
    My cats love fancy feast but often get tired of the same flavors...I was pleased to see something new in the Medleys line. I have 4 cats and none of them like the Medleys. I was very disappointed! by on 03/24/2016
  • excellent
    Both of our cats snarfed down this sample in one sitting. Then they were looking for more. by on 03/23/2016
  • He Loves Tuna
    My cat normally likes dry food but I tried him on the Medley Tuna Florentine and now he wants it every day. by on 03/23/2016
  • my cat loved it
    there wasnt a scrap left, she cleaned the bowl and looked around for more. thank you for the free sample. by on 03/22/2016
  • Fave food, yet!
    Liam adores this food. He loves sauce but does not like soggy food. He was very happy to eat his dinner. I would highly recommend for picky and non-picky cats. It looked and smelled delicious as well! by on 03/22/2016
  • Cat love it`
    My cat prefers the pate types of cat food and really enjoyed this flavor variety with the added greens and veggies. by on 03/22/2016
  • Munchkin Loves Medley's
    Like most kitties, my Munchkin is a very picky eater. He'll eat a few bites of food, then stop and won't take another bite if it's something that he does not like. This Purina Medley must be doing something right, because.... Munchkin eats every morsal of his food when he gets this Purina Medley kitty food. Trust Munchkin and myself, if he eats this....it has to be good. by on 03/22/2016
  • Good cat food.
    My cat really loves the medleys sauce can foods.He eats every bite in his dish,he gets half a can each morning.He watches me put it in his dish and walks with me to his area to eat.Barely sit it down and he goes at it like hes starving.he,s not.lol.and our lil new cat loves this as well. by on 03/22/2016
  • She ate it all!
    Got a can in the mail to try it. She ate it all in one sitting! Normally my persnickety, skinny kitty grazes thru her breakfast till early afternoon and doesn't finish it. by on 03/22/2016
  • Cats said it tasted Purr-Fectly Yummy
    My cats enjoy eating Fancy Feast Medleys. One of their favorite flavors is the tuna. We switched over from another wet food to Fancy Feast and so far they have been liking almost all of the flavors. by on 03/18/2016
  • can u send me more one can per flavor for free i mean for free when i say it
    its good got a free one can in the mail would like if u do the same for other flavors and message me on gmail by on 03/07/2016
  • Real veggies
    I was skeptical if my two cats would like this product; however, they loved it! My boy is diabetic and he is making sure every bite is disappearing. He's even kicking out my girl from her dish! Since they both liked this Tuna with veggies, I went out and bought enough to last me about a month. by on 02/27/2016
  • WHY CHANGE
    So my cats have loved Fancy Feast forever, now they won't even touch it! Why change the recipe? I will not be buying these again. by on 02/15/2016
  • Wonderful
    I am nursing an injured cat and she is a finicky eater right now. I gave her this and she ate the whole can. She loved it! I just wished the cans were a little bigger and not cost so much. I have 8 other cats and they go crazy when I open the can. I would love to afford to feed it to all of them. by on 01/12/2016
  • Like to see my cats happy.
    I like the cat food .I like the sounds my baby's make when its time to eat.the price is right by on 01/09/2016
  • What Happened?
    My cats used to love Elegant Medleys. Now they won't touch the stuff. Did the recipe change just like the appetizers? Why can't you leave well enough alone? by on 01/02/2016
  • Kitty's luv it!
    My cats love your canned food, but the tuna is their fav! by on 12/27/2015
  • GREAT
    One of my cat thinks he should only be fed table food!...I have many tricks to get him to eat his own food..no luck till now!.. Gave him Purina and he loved it!... Actually was able to just fill his lil bowl and he ate and ate!.. THANK YOU!! by on 11/28/2015
  • Loves it
    My cat is very picky, but loves the elegant medleys. by on 10/23/2015
  • LOVE ALL FF FOODS
    FANCY FEAST HAS THE BEST CANS, HARD FOODS, WELL ALL THEIR FOODS FOR OUR MANY MANY CATS LOVE EVERY FLAVOR, I HAVE A LOT VERY PICKY, SPOILED EATERS, EVERY ONE WE'VE HAD FOR THE LAST ALMOST 25 YEARS HAS LOVED EVERYTHING WE'VE PUT IN FRONT OF THEM FROM FANCY FEAST, ESPECIALLY LOVE SOME MEDLEYS, MOSTLY ONES WITH BLACK ON LABELS ARE LIKED MOST, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK by on 10/21/2015
  • Cat's Love this
    My cat's love fancy feast, and they devour the new elegant medleys, especially with tuna in them. by on 10/02/2015
  • My cat loved this Tuna dinner
    It's a bit expensive and portion could have been larger, but it's quality catfood. My cat really enjoyed it and I'll be redeeming my coupon next time I'm at the grocery. by on 09/27/2015
  • my cat loved this!!
    As soon as I put this down, my cat ate it up...she loved it!! by on 09/27/2015
  • He likes it!
    I got a sample of the newest flavor, Blue really liked it. by on 09/27/2015
  • Excellent!
    My cat LOVED this! We can tell he likes something if he sits down to eat it. He sat down right after sniffing it! I will definitely buy more! by on 09/26/2015
  • The fastest disappearing treat!
    I alternate these for dinner and sometimes they get the tuna Florentine 2 nights in a row and it disappears from the plate as soon as the plate goes on the floor. My cats are picky but this entrée is a favorite! by on 09/26/2015
  • love
    My cat is very fussy regarding the foods she will eat. She loved this Fancy Feast. by on 09/26/2015
  • Older Cat loves it
    My 20yr old cat meows for me to give it to her then she eats it all up and the can size is perrrrrfect.. by on 09/26/2015
  • Awesome!
    My cat loved this product and I will continue to buy it for her! by on 09/26/2015
  • YES!
    Yes! I will purchase this cat food again. My cat liked it! by on 09/25/2015
  • Zoey loved
    My cat loved it. It was eaten in less than a minute. Will definitely be buying for her. by on 09/25/2015
  • Owner
    While it is more expensive than Fancy Feast, my really enjoys Elegant Medleys, especially Tuna and Salmon by on 09/25/2015
  • Fancy Feast
    The cats loved it! I had to share among 5 cats but not a bit was left in any one's bowl! by on 09/25/2015
  • Gone in seconds flat
    I have two kitties and they scarfed this meal down in seconds flat. I buy fancy feast wet in the cans regularly for them. But trying this new Medley's version was a treat they enjoyed. I will have to buy more simply because I can really tell how much they both enjoyed it. Not a drop left in the bowl! by on 09/25/2015
  • happy cat
    My extremely picky male cat absolutely loved Elegant Medleys. However, I had to divide the portion up because he wants his food fresh everyday. NO dried out leftovers for him! by on 09/25/2015
  • Abra-Cat-Dabra made it disappear
    Abra-Cat-Dabra made it disappear in no time flat! She absolutely loved her free sample! by on 09/25/2015
  • Meow Good!
    Meow Meow MEEEEEOW! is what my kitty says when he eats the Elegant Medleys. He enjoys the Tuna based items the best. by on 09/25/2015
  • Fancy Feast classic
    I have 3 rescue cats and have been giving them fancy feast for over 8 years the love it. Before we had these 3 we had 2 one lived 16 years and the mother 18 years and when we took them to the vet he was amazed at their ages and that's all they ever ate.69 by on 08/14/2015
  • Wet Food is great!
    My 6 cats share a can of Tuna Primavera mixed with their Purina Cat Chow. They just love it and they all come running when they hear the can open. It makes their coats shine bright! They also love all the other varieties too! by on 07/15/2015
  • Satisfying
    Tried this on my cats last evening as a snack. I try to stretch a can to feed all five cats ranging in age from 3 years to 11 years. I wasn't evening through giving the 3rd one her share when the 1st two had already finished. It was the same with the rest. They "Garfielded" this flavor. Had I known I would've bought another can since they usually beg for seconds between the five of them for their late snack and I have to open a second can. I only purchased one can of this flavor because the last can I got of tuna flavor (different brand) they left about 50% in their dishes. Now I know and will get several cans of this for our little "lasagna eaters." by on 05/15/2015
  • Delicious
    My 2 cats love this feast. Tuna is a favorite but no matter how many times they eat it they keep coming back for more (and many more Medley's flavors)! The vegetable combination and creamy base adds the right bkend that my kitties can't wait for. by on 05/14/2015
  • elegant medelys
    My second cat to be spoiled with this product, she accepts nothing but, but also has preferences in the line ( no rice, no chicken, limited on the egg) otherwise everything goes. Looks good enough to be for human consuption, looks like real food , not a mashed up pate. by on 05/14/2015
  • Good Food
    Mr. Kitty is a spoiled rotten kat who loves his food. We pull the lid off the can and he comes running. We are pleased that he is excited to eat the different types of Fancy Feast. He has not turned down any can that we have bought for him. He likes them all. by on 10/22/2014
  • Florentine Finatic
    Sophie is a picky girl! She only wants to eat your tuna florentine. She absolutely loves it! From time to time she will accept a regular tuna or other florentine flavor but she is a tuna girl at heart. by on 09/04/2014
  • Mittens
    Mitten's wanted more u should make her you'r tester. lol by on 07/24/2014
  • the best
    the only food my cat will eat and only this flavor. by on 07/20/2014
  • Tuna Florentine with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
    My cat didn't like can cat food, she would only eat dry. She isn't much on treats. But when I tried Elegant Medleys she loved it and continues to ask for it. The Tuna Florentine is her favorite. by on 06/02/2014
  • tuna YUM
    my cat is picky - she won't drink her water unless it's in a glass on the tv tray by where I sit, for instance. She LOVES her tuna primavera, and will wake us up if we haven't given it to her by 9am each morning! I love that it's good for her, and she never turns it down like she has other food. I would recommend it to anyone especially those with finicky eaters! by on 06/02/2014
  • The BEST!!
    My cats are the most fussiest of all. Not true. I believe ALL cats are fussy. But they sure do love this cat food. I would recommend it to anyone who has finicky cats. by on 06/01/2014
  • Grilled, Gravy Lovers, Elegant Medleys
    Our 2 cats, Fang, 8 years old, and Blaze, 5 years old, were both almost wild strays that we took in as young , under a year old, strays the at came to our house.During the week we feed them Fancy Feast Dry, Grilled and Gravy Lovers ( they like almost all flavors in those lines, On Sunday we give them a treat, a Sunday special Feast, Elegant Medleys Florentine, all flavors.They have both grown tho be healthy active adult cats. Fang is a neutered Male, Blaze is a small breed Redish Orange Cute neutered Female adult cat, Who occasioally chased Fang around the house. by on 05/31/2014
  • Good Morning Boys!
    My three boys expect nothing but the best. In particular, in the morning, they pester me for Tuna Florentine with Garden Greens in the sauce. "Yummy" they say to me after. Then they take their morning nap. by on 05/31/2014
  • Kitties just loved it!!
    My cats just gobbled this up!! They love the taste and kept licking the bowls for more!! by on 05/30/2014
  • Great Flavors My Cats Love
    My youngest cat really enjoys the Elegant Medleys. He pushes my hand away as I'm trying to serve him--I guess I'm not dishing it out fast enough for him! Love the varieties of Medleys to choose from. Great product! by on 05/30/2014
  • All my cats like it!
    All my cats like the Primavera collection the best. Most of them lick the gravy first Haha! by on 05/30/2014
  • Mrs
    My cat loves the tuna florentine and also the chicken and turkey florentine! by on 05/30/2014
  • He LOVES it!
    One of my cats has had many medical issues in his life and The Elegant Medley is the only cat food he does not throw up on a daily basis. I have tried every cat food under the sun from the most expensive organic food to the cheapest thing on the market and my little boy will actually go a week or more with out getting sick eating the Elegant Medley. He LOVES it! I am so happy that he finally has a food that he loves and that is good for him. by on 05/30/2014
  • This is a favorite in my house of cats.
    For my cats that will eat canned cat food this is one of the top favorites. I feel good serving them a healthy food that you can actually see the veggies in with the meat. by on 05/30/2014
  • New formula
    Recently you have changed the Yellowfin Tuna into just Tuna. My cat is a very picky eater and would only eat the Yellowfin tuna and the White meat chicken cans. Now he will not touch the new Tuna formula. I am very disappointed that you have made the change. Will no longer continue to buy your products. by on 03/19/2014
  • Calvin loves Tuna Florentine
    Calvin is a VERY picky eater, but he loves the Grilled Tuna and the Tuna Florentine! by on 12/06/2013
  • Sorry about the review but my cat liked YELLOWFIN TUNA FLORENTINE
    for some reason my cat doesn't like the taste of this replacement of the Yellowfin. I really wish I could get the Yellowfin back. by on 07/20/2013
  • Quality Cats II
    IF you cannot get and kept the Salmon on the shelf you BETTER have the Tuna there or else........... by on 06/21/2013
  • Tuna Floreentine is a Special treat for my cats.
    When they seem to tire of the Gravy items I give them the Medley's Tuna Florentine as a special treat. I think they would eat half a can each if I gave them that much! by on 06/19/2013
  • The only canned cat food my cat will eat!
    My cat loves this cat food. Im having a harder time finding it in the stores that used to carry it. I actually ordered it online so she will always have her favorite treat!! by on 06/05/2013
  • My cat loves this!
    My cat loves all the Garden Greens flavors, and I think this is one of her favorites. by on 06/02/2013
  • My cats enjoy this treat
    I switch my treats and they enjoy this one very much by on 05/20/2013
  • Delicious !!!!!
    My cat loves this more than anything else. He loves the taste, the texture, the smell and wants a second helping and then another. My only problem is finding it in the stores. I don't know if it is always sold out or if there is a problem in getting tuna. I just came home from trying to buy more, because we are on our last can. My cat only wants to eat Fancy Feast fish flavors. My cat likes the texture and the spices of Tuna Primavera...also the Salmon Primavera. by on 05/02/2013
  • The only canned she'll eat!!!
    The only wet food my Kira will eat, two spoonfools for dinner! by on 01/15/2013
  • Kitties favorate
    Miss Kitty favorite, and her 12 week old kitties too. Dining is a growling event... by on 11/08/2012
  • Hard to find anymore.
    My cat loves this cat food. This is the only kind she will eat. I've tryed others of the Fancy Feast Medley's but she won't eat them. I am having trouble finding the YELLOWFIN TUNA FLORENTINE on the store shelves. Could you PLEASE HELP ME. by on 07/19/2012
  • Bubba
    My oldest cat enjoys Fancy Feast more than any other wet food. He is getting older now (12), so I try to spoil him as much as I can. He comes running as soon as he hears the can open! by on 07/11/2012
  • crazy for fancy feast!!!
    my cat is very picky when it comes to her food.fancy feast is the only brand of food she will eat!!! thank-you fancy feast for all the delious flavors!!!! she loves them!! by on 07/11/2012
  • YELLOWFIN TUNA!
    THIS IS MY CATS FAVORITE!! He wont eat nothing else but Elegant Medleys!! by on 07/11/2012
  • oreo
    My cat Oreo or Lady as I call her will only eat the Florentine products but she absolutely love them and she also loves the fancy feast dry cat food which I buy special for her because she's special to me and she's worth the extra it costs. by on 07/11/2012
  • By far the best By far the best
    This is by far the flavor my cats enjoy the most as a special treat. My 3 cats enjoy it and hope you will also. by on 07/11/2012
  • Florentine
    I have three cats who absolutely love this product. They get it as a treat every week or so. by on 07/11/2012
  • Yum
    My elder kitty LOVES this flavor. It is gone in the blink of an eye. by on 07/11/2012
  • Florentine Feasts look good enough to eat myself!
    My cats love these creamy varieties especially. Xena, who is 15, only wants yummy things she can lick up, and she gobbles this one up super-fast! by on 07/11/2012
  • Wow
    My cat actually liked it:) Lionel loves tuna. He knows when we open a tuna can, before we open it lol. by on 07/11/2012
  • My kitty loves this.
    I like this because my kitty likes it. She is more than 15 years old. I got her at a local shelter so I really don't know when her birthday is. She is a tuxedo cat, black and white. She is very finicky but she loves this. by on 07/11/2012
  • Max's Favorite
    My Maxi cat will be 14 years old on July 4th. As he is older he loves the Facny Feast that is already chopped into small bites for him, and has lots of gravy. It costs a little more but my old guy is worth it. The other cats love the treat every once in a while too. The all get regular Fancy Feast every day. Our neighbor cat has discovered that my cats get Fancy Feast and sneaks in the house every morning for a bite of his own. >^..^< by on 06/14/2012
Page 1 of 1 1