Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Canned Salmon Varieties for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 11

Options Available: Shredded Salmon - 3oz cans / case of 24 Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Salmon Tuscany 24 3Oz Cans Salmon Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Salmon Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Salmon Variety
Rated 5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by My Cat loves this food My cats are picky about what they eat, but they had no problem with this. They ate it quicker than any other brand of cat food. The price is very high but it's great for a special treat. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Elegant Medleys Our cat loves this so much, we are beginning to think he is part Hobbit because he wants a second breakfast. He'll cleanout his dish and then trick my wife into feeding him again! 05/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by no time for breathing Kitty just gobbled this one up. I think her only complaint would be that I can't open the can fast enough. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by YUMMERS My one girl, BabyDoll, will actually wake me up at 5:30 in the morning, cause she doesn't want to wait til 8:00 and pester me until I feed her. She loves, loves, loves her Fancy Feast. You can actually hear her sucking it down, cause she is eating it so fast. lol. It is just too funny. Its like she can't eat it fast enough. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Finnicky Have a finicky kitty who has respiratory infection. He has lost weight and we have found only a few cat foods that he will eat. He does well with the Salmon Tuscany. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by fancy feast Excellent product, a lot of choices my cat loves to eat. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by One and only choice by my cats All Elegant Medleys are enjoyed by my two cats. It's the only brand they will consistently eat. Never worry about wasting money on brands they turn their nose up on. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by mrs My cat loves the product and after eating it doesn't want the others I try to give her She has to have salmon or she looks at me as if I am crazy to give her something else. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Review My cats RAN to their bowls! They ate every morsel :) 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The only wet food my girls will eat! My two cats, Sophia and Dots, will only eat Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys wet food. I have tried other brands with no success. They especially love the salmon. I will only buy Fancy Feast wet food. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 Paws Chloe loves this food. She will eat up every last morsel in her bowl. We've tried other brands and this is her go to dish. 05/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by M. My Cats truly love all Fancy Feast products. The look and texture of the food is definitely a plus. Aromas truly draw the kitties out. 05/30/2014
Page 9 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X