Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Canned Salmon Varieties for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 11

Options Available: Shredded Salmon - 3oz cans / case of 24 Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Salmon Tuscany 24 3Oz Cans Salmon Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Salmon Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Salmon Variety
Rated 5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Purina Fancy Feast For My 3 Cats. Sammie,Lillie,Tabitha!!!! Great Food Purina Make's. They really do make a real 05/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fancy Feast Cat Our cat is 19 years old and has always been a Purina fed cat. She especially loves the Elegant Medley food and the salmon is her favourite. She is particularly finicky and will only eat Fancy Feast. I suppose when one starts on the best; one is not going to settle for anything less and Tiffany is one of those cats. She is a Sealpoint Siamese, Himalayan with beautiful blue eyes. She has lost some weight as she has aged but still eats extremely well. We feed her three times a day and often twice at night since she needs the feedings. Tiffany is a demanding cat and very vocal - always has been. She is the boss of the house and sleeps in the bed with us. We cannot say enough about the food as I am sure that is what has kept her going for so many years. She has had no medical issues at all and I believe the quality of Fancy Feast and Purina in general has kept her healthy for her 19 years. She is still a beautiful cat too. 05/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good Review My cat really enjoys this product, but I add a little water to the serving because she is a big fan of liquid in her food. Could you add "gravy" to this product and could you put more gravy in the "gravy lovers" variety cans? 05/15/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Elegant Medleys Angel, who is not a fussy eater, gobbled down the Elegant Medleys Wild Salmon. Spencer, who is my fussy eater, sniffed it, jumped up on the table, knocked over junk mail and completely buried it, then pushed the bowl under the table. 05/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by THE ONLY FOOD MY LITTLE GIRL WILL EAT My little girl all 8 lbs of her, will ONLY eat Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys. She especially likes any type of the Salmon Varieties. I've had her for over 18 years, and I guess we've finally found her Favorite Food and ONLY food. 05/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fancy Feast Medley My cats both love Fancy Feast Medleys Only problem is the cost is to high for me to feed this on a reguladaily meal. They get regular fancy feast can food and Medley about one a month. My two cats wait by the front door for me to come home so they can eat Fancy Feast. I have tried so many other kinds and the refuse to eat any thing, but Fancy Feast. 05/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Tortitude My Torti has more Tortitude than I could have ever expected, she snubs most other wet foods but this Elegant Medleys disappears. Normally she leaves more than half in her dish, i've tried giving half a can and she still leaves most, just licks the gravy but not with this one. She is 14 and only started eating wet food recently and it has been a struggle to find the right one, I can stop looking. 05/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great product I give this a 4 paws up review! she loved the taste and "licked the bowl" clean.. usually I have to beg her to come to eat, but not with Elegant Medleys A product I will gladly tell my friends to buy for their cats! 05/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by HIGH QUALITY It's a bit pricier than regular Fancy Feast, but my cats prefer it so that's the deciding factor. 05/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Must be an Italian cat..ie Florentine with wild salmon After having many cats over the years that inhaled Friskies, We now have a real Prima Donna. She is almost 2 years. about 6 or 7 lbs. Long legs 10 inch tale and 10 inches tall. She will only eat salmon cat food. and only if I stand with the can on the counter and spoon it to her so she can lick the spoon. It takes her 2 or 3 days to finish i small can. she started on friskies salmon pate' 1/2 can a day. then quit canned all together. I then found purina one salmon and she loved it. but it is not really easly found here. Then i tried the various Fancy Feast. Eureka we found a happy place. She also eats about a cup and 1/2 of Purina Indoor. All of my former furry friends ate Purina Indoor. 03/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cat food It is all good! My cats love all of the Fancy Feast they can get their paws on! 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Classic I have a total of 11 cats that I feed and take care of. Holidays and week-ends treated with FF. They know what days they get the treat and patiently wait!! 01/17/2015
Page 7 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X