Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Canned Salmon Varieties for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 16

Options Available: Shredded Salmon - 3oz cans / case of 24 Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Salmon Tuscany 24 3Oz Cans Salmon Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Salmon Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Salmon Variety
Rated 5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Purrrrrr My cat just loves this food - she sits on the counter and drools and purrs as I prepare her meal and when I put her bowl on the floor she jumps down and chows this down. I love that she loves this - it makes me feel good and giving her something special 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Medley Looked good. Smelled good. My cat loved it. Highly recommend. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by She gobbled it up I have a very picky cat. She wants stuff with gravy and broths, it has to be fishy, the list goes on and on. She LOVES this. Licked the bowl clean. 03/22/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by Sorry, but it was not a hit Sorry, Fancy Feast, but the medleys did not go over big with the cats. I guess they prefer dry and crunchy to wet. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Food My aged finicky cat just loves Fancy Feast. I set it down morning and night and she eats it right up. Can not complain about Fancy Feast products at all. Keep them coming. Thank you 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Our picky cat loved this Our cat is picky and usually turns up his nose at pate, but he ate it up (little bits at a time) and wanted more. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Love at First Bite Bo Peep purred the entire time she was eating her Medley. She absolutely loved it, and my only complaint is that she won't eat anything else now,and I"m afraid it will eventually be discontinued! Thank you,Purina! 03/22/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Pate My cat really enjoyed the sample sent. Thanks so much. 03/22/2016
Page 5 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X