Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Canned Salmon Varieties for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 11

Options Available: Shredded Salmon - 3oz cans / case of 24 Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Salmon Tuscany 24 3Oz Cans Salmon Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Salmon Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Salmon Variety
Rated 5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Food My aged finicky cat just loves Fancy Feast. I set it down morning and night and she eats it right up. Can not complain about Fancy Feast products at all. Keep them coming. Thank you 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Our picky cat loved this Our cat is picky and usually turns up his nose at pate, but he ate it up (little bits at a time) and wanted more. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Love at First Bite Bo Peep purred the entire time she was eating her Medley. She absolutely loved it, and my only complaint is that she won't eat anything else now,and I"m afraid it will eventually be discontinued! Thank you,Purina! 03/22/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Pate My cat really enjoyed the sample sent. Thanks so much. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Senior Cat Loved It My cat is 18 and loved it. He stopped eating wet foods some time ago and only preferred the dry crunchy stuff. He liked the sample I received. Looks like he went for the sauce and the salmon looked like fresh seafood. Glad I can now supplement his dry diet with something wet. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Love, love, love My cat loves Fancy feast medleys especially any kind with fish. He also love the fish with gravy. He can not wait till I open the can an get it in the dish. Thank you! 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by mmm Good my cat just looooooooooves the fancy Feast no more said 03/22/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Loved it My furbaby loved it , couldn't get anuff of it , highly recommend. 03/14/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Medley seafood assortment My cat Tasha has been given only Fancy feast products since she was a kitten. I have tried all the wet catfood products. She loves them all. She is 12 yrs old. She is a healthy, happy cat thanks to Fancy Feast. Thank your for the sample of your new cat food Purely Fancy Feast. I gave that to her to tonight. She loves it. 02/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Purely FANTASTIC!! My cat absolutely LOVED this, she is a very picky eater and I was thrilled that not only did she enjoy it... she ate ALL of it. The ingredients are healthy for her and of the highest quality. The fact that is it produced by Purina just makes me that much more confident that I am feeding her something that is good for her! 02/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Saved my cat The Fancy Feast broth pouches saved my cats life..When I got him as a kitten he had a virus that put him in the er clinic for a week, the vet then told me there was nothing left they could do and to take him home an make him comfortable. They also recommend wet food so he would gain weight, he refused all wet food, until I gave him the broth pouches. He is now a yr old and still has that broth pouch for breakfast every morning. Your wet food saved my baby. Thank you 01/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Felines loved it☺️ I donated some broths others were for my cat and according to feedback they all loved how fresh and authentic it tasted. I'm sure they thought and if they could speak English they would've said these are real ingredients finally, we love it and I love that it's healthy. 01/21/2016
Page 4 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X