(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.

  • Finnicky
    Have a finicky kitty who has respiratory infection. He has lost weight and we have found only a few cat foods that he will eat. He does well with the Salmon Tuscany. by on 05/30/2014
  • fancy feast
    Excellent product, a lot of choices my cat loves to eat. by on 05/30/2014
  • One and only choice by my cats
    All Elegant Medleys are enjoyed by my two cats. It's the only brand they will consistently eat. Never worry about wasting money on brands they turn their nose up on. by on 05/30/2014
  • mrs
    My cat loves the product and after eating it doesn't want the others I try to give her She has to have salmon or she looks at me as if I am crazy to give her something else. by on 05/30/2014
  • My Review
    My cats RAN to their bowls! They ate every morsel :) by on 05/30/2014
  • The only wet food my girls will eat!
    My two cats, Sophia and Dots, will only eat Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys wet food. I have tried other brands with no success. They especially love the salmon. I will only buy Fancy Feast wet food. by on 05/30/2014
  • 5 Paws
    Chloe loves this food. She will eat up every last morsel in her bowl. We've tried other brands and this is her go to dish. by on 05/30/2014
  • M.
    My Cats truly love all Fancy Feast products. The look and texture of the food is definitely a plus. Aromas truly draw the kitties out. by on 05/30/2014
  • Our finiky female cat loves this..
    We have an older female and she loves this Florentine flavor. Our other cats get the regular Fancy Feast. But, Missy has to have her Elegant Medley. We have 8 inside cats.. Thanks for the great products and different choices.,, by on 08/25/2013
  • Quality Cats
    My Siberian and my tuxedo cats do not eat anything but Fancy Feast Medley Florintine Fish and the Salmon and tuna dry stuff. I have very insulted cats if I do not put a dollop of the wet on top of the dry. Three times a day plus 4:00 A. Am. ....Beleive me, should you take that away I will have sharp claws raking my shins/trouser legs. Thank you for saving my legs... by on 06/21/2013
  • A must have for two of my cats.
    This particular flavor is virtually demanded by two finicky cats. The others will gobble it up when I let them. by on 06/17/2013
  • Five Star
    Samanatha, my Himalayan, loves her Fancy Feast Wild Salmon Primavera so much that she sits in front of the refrigerator and meows for it. Sam is a very discriminating eater. by on 05/08/2013
  • My cat will only eat Fancy Feast wet or dry and has to be Samon.
    Lucky will only eat Fancy Feast with ocean fish and salmon for dry food and Wild Salmon Primavera or Salmon Florentine for wet food. She is very picky but that's what she has been with for about 9 years. by on 05/06/2013
  • Tuscany Salmon and Tuscany Turkey
    My beautiful Ragdoll Isabella, guides me to the pantry when it is time for her Tuscany dinner. Her two favorites are Turkey Tuscany and Salmon Tuscany. Occassionally I will try and substitute another brand of food, but she refuses to eat it and very dramatically tries to bury it. So, I guess I've been trained well. It's Fancy Feast Tuscany only for this little ball of fur that holds her toy mouse in her mouth and cries when I leave her, and runs to the door to great me when I return home. I know she is getting the vitamins and protein to keep her happy and healthy - hopefully for a long, long time. by on 12/10/2012
  • my kids
    this is the only food they will eat, the variety is fantastic by on 11/08/2012
  • Excellent
    My 4 cats love the salmon and tuna Elegant Medley in Delicate Sauce! I like it because it gives them the greens they need. by on 09/27/2012
  • my female cat loves all the fare brands, mainly this is her favorite.
    I'm glad to see a food with vegetables and vitamins for the cats. I'm glad there is a choice of flavors. My little girl has great check ups being on this brand of food. She also loves the dry version as well. by on 07/28/2012
  • Edna B
    The is my two cat's favorite Fancy Feast Medleys. The especially like the sauce. by on 07/13/2012
  • My Kiki Loves It!
    It looks good enough that sometimes I'm tempted to eat it. by on 07/12/2012
  • Wild Salmon makes Gentry a happy cat!
    Just opening the can, you can see the quality, and it smells good! Gentry gets this flavor every Sunday, and he head-butts me all the way to his food bowl! by on 07/12/2012
  • Its purrrrfect for my cat
    Diablo loves it. He like the taste and its good for his coat by on 07/12/2012
  • Austins from Boston Says.
    My 3 say YUMMY YUMMY IN OUR TUMMY, they run when thry hear the lid POP by on 07/11/2012
  • kitties favorite
    my cat's favorite treat,gobbles it down!!!A great choice for my cats,and just the right size!!! by on 07/11/2012
  • excellent product , kasi's favorite
    as with all medley's products, looks and smells like real food by on 06/13/2012
Page 2 of 2 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X