Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Canned Salmon Varieties for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 16

Options Available: Shredded Salmon - 3oz cans / case of 24 Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Salmon Tuscany 24 3Oz Cans Salmon Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Salmon Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Salmon Variety
Rated 5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Review My cats RAN to their bowls! They ate every morsel :) 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The only wet food my girls will eat! My two cats, Sophia and Dots, will only eat Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys wet food. I have tried other brands with no success. They especially love the salmon. I will only buy Fancy Feast wet food. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 Paws Chloe loves this food. She will eat up every last morsel in her bowl. We've tried other brands and this is her go to dish. 05/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by M. My Cats truly love all Fancy Feast products. The look and texture of the food is definitely a plus. Aromas truly draw the kitties out. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Our finiky female cat loves this.. We have an older female and she loves this Florentine flavor. Our other cats get the regular Fancy Feast. But, Missy has to have her Elegant Medley. We have 8 inside cats.. Thanks for the great products and different choices.,, 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality Cats My Siberian and my tuxedo cats do not eat anything but Fancy Feast Medley Florintine Fish and the Salmon and tuna dry stuff. I have very insulted cats if I do not put a dollop of the wet on top of the dry. Three times a day plus 4:00 A. Am. ....Beleive me, should you take that away I will have sharp claws raking my shins/trouser legs. Thank you for saving my legs... 06/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by A must have for two of my cats. This particular flavor is virtually demanded by two finicky cats. The others will gobble it up when I let them. 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Five Star Samanatha, my Himalayan, loves her Fancy Feast Wild Salmon Primavera so much that she sits in front of the refrigerator and meows for it. Sam is a very discriminating eater. 05/08/2013
Page 14 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X