(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.

  • good stuff
    it was very good my Persian loved it. and they are very picky. Eloise ate 1/2 of the can by here self. by on 05/20/2016
  • Wild Salmon Primavera With Gravy Medley
    My little Darling loved this mixture of Salmon and veggies with gravy sauce. She did not leave any on her plate. Thanks for making quality food. by on 05/09/2016
  • My cat Charlie LOVES this food!
    He LOVES the salmon and the gravy sauce. Not to mention he is so happy that he is a lot more active around the house. Less sleeping all the time and more running around. by on 05/04/2016
  • Only This!
    Currently, this is the only food my cats will eat. They love the gravy. by on 05/02/2016
  • Cat Loves it
    I got Jinx just a few weeks ago; he is approximately 7 months old. I feel that the extra protein he gets from a can of this is worthwhile. He still gets his daily feedings on Purina Naturals and he get a can of Purina Medley's in the early evening. His favorite part is the sauce. Within a hour or two his dish is clean. Cats typically do not drink a lot of water. Wet cat food has much more moisture in it. The nutritional information list it as 80% which is considerably more than dry food. by on 05/01/2016
  • Fancy Feast Medleys
    My three love Fancy Feast Medleys. I prefer the in gravy variety to the pate but the kitties scarf down either one. The gravy ones mix better with the Purina Cat Chow. I wish I could find all the varieties. Most stores only carry a limited selection. by on 04/21/2016
  • Medleys
    I have 5 cats. I have been buying Medleys for a very long time. I noticed lately the labels have changed somewhat and I think so has the products???? Let me explain. All of my 5 cats love Tuna Primavera...ALOT. I noticed the banner has changed color from yellow to blue. Have the ingredients changed also?? I can open a can with the yellow banner, then open a 2nd can (5 cats need 2 cans) with the blue banner, and every single tone of them walks away from the blue banner can. It has happened time after time after time. Now I have to look for yellow banners only cause I end up throwing the blue banner can away. Its the same with Salmon Primavera and Turkey primavera. What has happened???? All my cats love almost ALL the medleys. Why did you change it??????? by on 04/20/2016
  • She loved it
    My picky eater who will turn up her nose and go hungry if she doesn't like it went crazy over this and devoured it. by on 04/20/2016
  • My Cats Just Love Love Love It
    One of my cats is very picky and he just loves it. by on 04/13/2016
  • catfood
    My cat ate the food when I first opened it and then she didn't want any more of it later. by on 04/09/2016
  • Great taste
    I received a free sample in the mail yesterday. Opened it up and my kitten grabbed it and tried to run off. She loved it so much. It was like she had never eaten before. She was growling and pulling the dish away from me. Too cute!! by on 04/04/2016
  • 10/10
    My cat can be very picky at times but warmed right up to this!! I'll continue buying these especially for the price!! by on 03/28/2016
  • Lots of Face Licking
    My finicky kitty loved it. Lots of face licking after eating. She was definitely wanting more. by on 03/26/2016
  • Medleys
    I have two cats that are very picky what they eat I gave them the medleys they LOVED it by on 03/24/2016
  • Cuddling with my kitten in bed
    My cat, Shadow, absolutely loved our free sample. She was all cuddled up in bed with me, because I was sick, and she deserved a special treat. I will purchase it again for him-anytime. Thank you so much by on 03/24/2016
  • Not a drop left!
    My cat is very picky when it comes to seafood, but he absolutely loved this! I didn't even have to wash his bowl. It was licked clean! by on 03/24/2016
  • Great Food
    My kitty loves it! Can't wait to try more of the seafood free items. by on 03/24/2016
  • Great food for finicky cats
    My cats are very picky and they loved Friskies Medleys. It was also recommended by our vet as our cats have some medical issues. by on 03/24/2016
  • WOW AMAZINGINGLY EFFECTIVE
    It was awesome and amazing great value my cats loved it. It was truly a feast and a treat for both of them by on 03/24/2016
  • kitty said yum
    My kitty ate this up like she hadn't eaten in days. Mixed this with a bit of dry food and it was gone in an instant! by on 03/23/2016
  • Yummy Salmon
    Plenty of Salmon chunks to enjoy. Portions are perfect for 1 cat. Smells great, just enough sauce. by on 03/23/2016
  • Cat Fight (or polite argument at least)
    I have four cats and they all loved this product. Normally they do not agree on anything but this food had them discussing politely who deserved more of the trial serving. by on 03/23/2016
  • A New Favorite
    Frederick ate this with enthusiasm. Often he saves a bit of his food to eat later. He couldn't do that this time. He loves it. by on 03/22/2016
  • Yum!!!(Thinks my cat.)
    Fancy Feast is a hands down favorite of my kitty. I've learned through trial and error that my cat has clear likes and dislikes. She is a huge fan of the Fancy Feast broth/wet food products. I had the opportunity to try the Medleys Pate line. As usual, once opened, my kitty devoured her dinner. Great quality; reasonable price; a genuine favorite of my cat. by on 03/22/2016
  • Purrfect!
    I think I have the most pickiest cat in the world. When I received my sample in the mail I could not wait for her to try it. I opened it and she immediately gobbled it up. She loved it! Thanks Fancy Feast for satisfying my picky eater. by on 03/22/2016
  • Excellent
    Cat was hesitant at first, but after a little while she warmed up to it and didn't stop eating until it was gone, and purred for more. by on 03/22/2016
  • Medleys Lover's
    My 2 kitties love all Fancy Feast products. Medleys the best. They always get Wild Salmon Florentine for breakfast!! by on 03/22/2016
  • Perfect
    My cat is a very picky eater, but he absolutely loved this product. The price is perfect and the product has a delicious taste my cat loves. by on 03/22/2016
  • Very artfully crafted...
    I was quite impressed with the little orange and green bits of veggies included in this product. Perhaps if they had of been incorporated into a pate of some sort, my cat would have eaten the whole serving instead of leaving the veggies on the dish. She's just picky; now she only likes pate. Could be because I only speak French to her. Not sure. Otherwise, it's a great product that any appreciative cat would love! by on 03/22/2016
  • good for a picky ol' girl
    my cat is 17 and picky and delicate and she loved it. that's good enough for me! by on 03/22/2016
  • My cat loves it!
    My cat loved this combination and begged to eat the entire container! I normally only give her half at a time, but ended up giving in and letting her consume the entire package. She loved it and I would definitely buy again. by on 03/22/2016
  • Medleys fancy feast
    Once again my cat Minnie finished off another can of wet cat food! She does not discriminate on what kind it is! I am glad that it's a good quality product my cat enjoys and I always love to see her perk up and get all excited when she hears her food being opened! by on 03/22/2016
  • Purrrrrr
    My cat just loves this food - she sits on the counter and drools and purrs as I prepare her meal and when I put her bowl on the floor she jumps down and chows this down. I love that she loves this - it makes me feel good and giving her something special by on 03/22/2016
  • Medley
    Looked good. Smelled good. My cat loved it. Highly recommend. by on 03/22/2016
  • She gobbled it up
    I have a very picky cat. She wants stuff with gravy and broths, it has to be fishy, the list goes on and on. She LOVES this. Licked the bowl clean. by on 03/22/2016
  • Sorry, but it was not a hit
    Sorry, Fancy Feast, but the medleys did not go over big with the cats. I guess they prefer dry and crunchy to wet. by on 03/22/2016
  • Excellent Food
    My aged finicky cat just loves Fancy Feast. I set it down morning and night and she eats it right up. Can not complain about Fancy Feast products at all. Keep them coming. Thank you by on 03/22/2016
  • Our picky cat loved this
    Our cat is picky and usually turns up his nose at pate, but he ate it up (little bits at a time) and wanted more. by on 03/22/2016
  • Love at First Bite
    Bo Peep purred the entire time she was eating her Medley. She absolutely loved it, and my only complaint is that she won't eat anything else now,and I"m afraid it will eventually be discontinued! Thank you,Purina! by on 03/22/2016
  • Pate
    My cat really enjoyed the sample sent. Thanks so much. by on 03/22/2016
  • Senior Cat Loved It
    My cat is 18 and loved it. He stopped eating wet foods some time ago and only preferred the dry crunchy stuff. He liked the sample I received. Looks like he went for the sauce and the salmon looked like fresh seafood. Glad I can now supplement his dry diet with something wet. by on 03/22/2016
  • Love, love, love
    My cat loves Fancy feast medleys especially any kind with fish. He also love the fish with gravy. He can not wait till I open the can an get it in the dish. Thank you! by on 03/22/2016
  • mmm Good
    my cat just looooooooooves the fancy Feast no more said by on 03/22/2016
  • Loved it
    My furbaby loved it , couldn't get anuff of it , highly recommend. by on 03/14/2016
  • Medley seafood assortment
    My cat Tasha has been given only Fancy feast products since she was a kitten. I have tried all the wet catfood products. She loves them all. She is 12 yrs old. She is a healthy, happy cat thanks to Fancy Feast. Thank your for the sample of your new cat food Purely Fancy Feast. I gave that to her to tonight. She loves it. by on 02/24/2016
  • Purely FANTASTIC!!
    My cat absolutely LOVED this, she is a very picky eater and I was thrilled that not only did she enjoy it... she ate ALL of it. The ingredients are healthy for her and of the highest quality. The fact that is it produced by Purina just makes me that much more confident that I am feeding her something that is good for her! by on 02/24/2016
  • Saved my cat
    The Fancy Feast broth pouches saved my cats life..When I got him as a kitten he had a virus that put him in the er clinic for a week, the vet then told me there was nothing left they could do and to take him home an make him comfortable. They also recommend wet food so he would gain weight, he refused all wet food, until I gave him the broth pouches. He is now a yr old and still has that broth pouch for breakfast every morning. Your wet food saved my baby. Thank you by on 01/30/2016
  • Felines loved it☺️
    I donated some broths others were for my cat and according to feedback they all loved how fresh and authentic it tasted. I'm sure they thought and if they could speak English they would've said these are real ingredients finally, we love it and I love that it's healthy. by on 01/21/2016
  • Wild Salmon Primavara
    Recently tried the above product and our kitty cleaned up her bowl in no time flat. Recommend this item highly!!! by on 01/21/2016
  • Fancy feast
    My cat loves this day food, especially the format. by on 01/08/2016
  • great
    Cats love it and the food sits well with their digestive system. by on 12/05/2015
  • likes it best
    My cat eats people food but when I don't cook meals she likes the fancy feast I have tried others and she will eat them once or twice but will walk away with fancy feast she eats it every time I put it in her dish. Just wish the can was a bit bigger by on 11/11/2015
  • MissG
    I have bought other canned cat food and they wont eat it until I got FANCY FEAST by on 10/21/2015
  • Meow Wow!
    Meow wow wow wow! I love the Fancy Feast meals. They are delicious and so filling. I want to dump 50 Fancy Feast meals in a bucket, then dunk my head in it and eat it all up. Meow wow! by on 10/03/2015
  • Mongi is so fussy
    My cats loved it all not just the gravy part like other brands of canned cat food. by on 10/03/2015
  • cats love
    my cat is very particular but he loves the fancy feast. I love the easy to open trays that you can just sit out. so easy by on 09/28/2015
  • They loved it
    My cat savor end each bite. It was clear that he enjoyed each bite. by on 09/27/2015
  • fancy feast
    I have 3 cats and they get picky sometimes. I introduced them to fancy feast a while back and they love ot! by on 09/27/2015
  • Quite a treat!
    I was given a sample of Fancy Feast wet food to try. When I first put it on the plate my cat wasn't sure WHAT to do. Then he tasted it and it was inhaled immediately. What a treat it was for him! by on 09/27/2015
  • love is in the air
    my 3 cats love it and can't get enough...they come running at dinner time by on 09/26/2015
  • Yum Yum to kittys Tum Tum
    Annie LOVED this! She was purring contently with a full tummy after enjoying this delightful treat. by on 09/26/2015
  • My Cats Absolute Favorite
    My cats absolutely love this flavor! My big ole' boy Duff likes more sauce and my tiny fluffy girl Isabel likes more meat - so it is perfect for them to share. And I believe I am giving them high quality food and nutrtion! by on 09/26/2015
  • Mr
    My cat absolutely loved this food. He is usually very picky when it comes to his food. With this food he ate every last bite. by on 09/26/2015
  • Loved the free sample
    My cats loved, loved, loved this food! They gobbled it right up then sat and licked their lips for about 20 minutes afterwards. The food itself looked like chunks of fish and you could see the greens in it. As long as my cats are happy, I'm happy! by on 09/26/2015
  • Picky Eater
    My cat is so picky with her food and I could not believe how quickly she devoured the Fancy Feast! She loved it and meowed for more! by on 09/25/2015
  • Spooky Bobalou
    My cat loves all fancy feast products!The dry as well as the soft and broths!His favorite by far:) by on 09/25/2015
  • Cat liked it
    My cat loves wet food, and she keeps begging for it, especially the meat that comes with a sauce and so this fit her munchies desire by on 09/25/2015
  • All my cats like
    The only canned food my cats like. One of them prefers the broths she is older and says MORE broth. They also like some of the purely fancy feast but still thinks it needs more broth in it. by on 09/25/2015
  • Delicious Catfood
    My cats tell me they love Elegant Medleys.. they eat it like it was a delicacy it makes me feel so good to be able to treat them this way!!!! by on 09/25/2015
  • excellent choice
    I enjoy a product that my cats are going to eat and lick the bowl clean. And Fancy Feast products is that one. And the new sampler packs are nice when I can switch off from the can and they don't know the difference. My cat are use to hearing the pop from the cans and they come running. by on 08/28/2015
  • NEW NOT GOOD
    I AM GOING TO HAVE TO GIVE UP ON THIS BRAND. THEY HAVE RECENTLY CAME OUT WITH "NEW" PACKAGING AND APPARENTLY CHANGED THE RECIPE FOR THERE APPETIZERS. OUR CAT WAS ALWAYS EXCITED AND DEVOURED THEM SO QUICKLY. SAD TO SEE HE WONT TOUCH NOW. WHY CHANGE?? THE JUICE WAS HIS FAVORITE PART...NOW ITS WATERED DOWN. I AM JUST THROWING MONEY AWAY NOW ON SOMETHING MY CAT USED TO LOVE BEFORE THE CHANGE by on 08/03/2015
  • Fancy Feast
    All the neighborhood cats are fat and healthy eating my Nibbles fancy feast. I'll be putting a donation cup too continue feeding all these cats by on 07/15/2015
  • My Purina Fancy Feast For My 3 Cats. Sammie,Lillie,Tabitha!!!!
    Great Food Purina Make's. They really do make a real by on 05/18/2015
  • Fancy Feast Cat
    Our cat is 19 years old and has always been a Purina fed cat. She especially loves the Elegant Medley food and the salmon is her favourite. She is particularly finicky and will only eat Fancy Feast. I suppose when one starts on the best; one is not going to settle for anything less and Tiffany is one of those cats. She is a Sealpoint Siamese, Himalayan with beautiful blue eyes. She has lost some weight as she has aged but still eats extremely well. We feed her three times a day and often twice at night since she needs the feedings. Tiffany is a demanding cat and very vocal - always has been. She is the boss of the house and sleeps in the bed with us. We cannot say enough about the food as I am sure that is what has kept her going for so many years. She has had no medical issues at all and I believe the quality of Fancy Feast and Purina in general has kept her healthy for her 19 years. She is still a beautiful cat too. by on 05/15/2015
  • Good Review
    My cat really enjoys this product, but I add a little water to the serving because she is a big fan of liquid in her food. Could you add "gravy" to this product and could you put more gravy in the "gravy lovers" variety cans? by on 05/15/2015
  • Elegant Medleys
    Angel, who is not a fussy eater, gobbled down the Elegant Medleys Wild Salmon. Spencer, who is my fussy eater, sniffed it, jumped up on the table, knocked over junk mail and completely buried it, then pushed the bowl under the table. by on 05/15/2015
  • THE ONLY FOOD MY LITTLE GIRL WILL EAT
    My little girl all 8 lbs of her, will ONLY eat Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys. She especially likes any type of the Salmon Varieties. I've had her for over 18 years, and I guess we've finally found her Favorite Food and ONLY food. by on 05/15/2015
  • Fancy Feast Medley
    My cats both love Fancy Feast Medleys Only problem is the cost is to high for me to feed this on a reguladaily meal. They get regular fancy feast can food and Medley about one a month. My two cats wait by the front door for me to come home so they can eat Fancy Feast. I have tried so many other kinds and the refuse to eat any thing, but Fancy Feast. by on 05/14/2015
  • Tortitude
    My Torti has more Tortitude than I could have ever expected, she snubs most other wet foods but this Elegant Medleys disappears. Normally she leaves more than half in her dish, i've tried giving half a can and she still leaves most, just licks the gravy but not with this one. She is 14 and only started eating wet food recently and it has been a struggle to find the right one, I can stop looking. by on 05/14/2015
  • great product
    I give this a 4 paws up review! she loved the taste and "licked the bowl" clean.. usually I have to beg her to come to eat, but not with Elegant Medleys A product I will gladly tell my friends to buy for their cats! by on 05/14/2015
  • HIGH QUALITY
    It's a bit pricier than regular Fancy Feast, but my cats prefer it so that's the deciding factor. by on 05/14/2015
  • Must be an Italian cat..ie Florentine with wild salmon
    After having many cats over the years that inhaled Friskies, We now have a real Prima Donna. She is almost 2 years. about 6 or 7 lbs. Long legs 10 inch tale and 10 inches tall. She will only eat salmon cat food. and only if I stand with the can on the counter and spoon it to her so she can lick the spoon. It takes her 2 or 3 days to finish i small can. she started on friskies salmon pate' 1/2 can a day. then quit canned all together. I then found purina one salmon and she loved it. but it is not really easly found here. Then i tried the various Fancy Feast. Eureka we found a happy place. She also eats about a cup and 1/2 of Purina Indoor. All of my former furry friends ate Purina Indoor. by on 03/17/2015
  • cat food
    It is all good! My cats love all of the Fancy Feast they can get their paws on! by on 01/18/2015
  • Classic
    I have a total of 11 cats that I feed and take care of. Holidays and week-ends treated with FF. They know what days they get the treat and patiently wait!! by on 01/17/2015
  • Her special treat
    This is my go-to treat for a cat that lives for gravy. She loves the Elegant Medleys, but this one is her favorite. She doesn't just lick the sauce out of the food--she eats it up. She gets it on special occasions or if I can't get her to eat anything else. by on 01/15/2015
  • Puddles's Favorite
    My cat loves salmon. And this is her favorite food in the world! I must say she has a very sophisticated taste for a cat :) by on 11/16/2014
  • Yummy for the kitties tummy
    My cats go absolutely crazy when I serve them any kind of wet food-but they really like the wild salmon primavera elegant medleys. I enjoy watching how quickly my two cats, Brodie and Tigger chow down when offered elegant medleys. by on 07/19/2014
  • my cat loves this flavor
    i have a 7 year old applehead siamese cat and she loves salmon primavera. she eats only fast feast wet cat food. her vet recommended frequent daily feedings of soft canned cat food. and, only dry food for mid night snacks. if we travel, she will eat dry food. but, basically my cat lives for fancy feast salmon food. by on 07/07/2014
  • love it
    my cat had cancer.Towards the end he would nothing but Fancy Feast Medley.....any flaver.Thank you for this.I have another cat now and he eats Fancy Feast too! by on 06/13/2014
  • Like Those Greens!
    My cat Shiloh loves Fancy Feast medleys. I like that the medleys have some greens in them. My cat is an indoor cat, so green are something he needs! by on 06/09/2014
  • Girls love Elegant Medleys!
    My feline kids have always loved Fancy Feast, and Elegant Medleys are their favorite. My new current kitties are Jazzy and Jenny. They seem to prefer the tuna and salmon flavors especially the Florentines and shredded varieties. They also like the morning food salmon and trout. They also eat some of the regular Fancy Feast marinated morsels and grilled varieties. I believe in giving them many kinds of food for a variety, but they love Fancy Feast the most! by on 06/07/2014
  • Shelter cats
    I work at a shelter that takes in owned and strays. I buy Fancy Feast dry and canned for the cats that are not doing good and have given up on eating. I find that they start eating the Fancy Feast Medleys right away. I think that Fancy Feast has saved many lives. We feed Purina Cat Chow which most of them will eat right away but the ones that are depressed need something special. When I buy Purina One for my cats I always buy a bag of Fancy Feast and 2 -3 cases of canned for the shelter cats. Keeping shelter cats healthy is not easy and heating up a little Fancy Feast for a few seconds in the microwave brings out the flavor and really does the trick !! Keep up the good work ! by on 06/05/2014
  • Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys
    I rescued my three kitties when they were 5 weeks old and they have grown up to be beautiful healthy two year olds eating Fancy Feast Medleys. Every morning at 5am they are scratching at the bedroom door to be fed their Fancy Feast! by on 06/03/2014
  • Cat's Love It
    My cats really love the flavor and taste of any of Elegant Medleys. I buy any of the Fancy Feast foods for my cats. My cats love all of them. by on 06/02/2014
  • the best
    one cat will ONLY eat FANCY FEAST MEDELYS and the other cats eat a variety of FANCY FEAST classics by on 06/01/2014
  • It is a fancy feast.
    With my cat being a bit fussy, I was not sure I wanted to spend the extra for the smaller cans. However, this turned out to be a gem. He eats the whole can and is actually in a hurry to get it. by on 05/31/2014
  • My Cat loves this food
    My cats are picky about what they eat, but they had no problem with this. They ate it quicker than any other brand of cat food. The price is very high but it's great for a special treat. by on 05/31/2014
  • Elegant Medleys
    Our cat loves this so much, we are beginning to think he is part Hobbit because he wants a second breakfast. He'll cleanout his dish and then trick my wife into feeding him again! by on 05/31/2014
  • no time for breathing
    Kitty just gobbled this one up. I think her only complaint would be that I can't open the can fast enough. by on 05/31/2014
  • YUMMERS
    My one girl, BabyDoll, will actually wake me up at 5:30 in the morning, cause she doesn't want to wait til 8:00 and pester me until I feed her. She loves, loves, loves her Fancy Feast. You can actually hear her sucking it down, cause she is eating it so fast. lol. It is just too funny. Its like she can't eat it fast enough. by on 05/30/2014
Page 1 of 2 1 2