Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Canned Chicken Varieties for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 28

Options Available: Chicken Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Chicken Tuscany - 3oz cans / case of 24 Shredded Chicken - 3oz cans / casee of 24 Chicken Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Chicken Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Free Treat Smokey loved it! He gobbled it right up. Delicious. 05/25/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by medleysRevie Both of my cats really seemed to enjoy the food, even though they can be quite picky at times, especially when it comes to canned catfood. Unfortunately I can't afford to feed this on a regular basis, but will definitely buy this as an occasional treat 05/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by rosie and pearl my cats love it and they can be picky sometimes. one of my cats has a sensitive stomach and throws up dry food right after she eats it. this food is easier on her stomach. 05/24/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Undecided My cat only ate about half the can so I'm just hoping it was not his flavor preference. I do plan on trying others just to see. I also may just try the classic line, having read another review, this might be a better option for my cat's health. 05/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Socks Loved Medleys! Socks is a very picky cat, so when she heard me open the can of Medleys, she kept meowing for me to put it in her bowl. She ate every last bite of it! 05/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food Great products that my cats enjoy. Love it and will keep buying 05/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Medleys are a hit! I like to give my cat something different sometimes, but she can be picky. I liked the combination in the Medleys. More importantly, my cat loved them! When she licks the bowl clean, I know I need to buy this again. 05/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Medley Primavera My cats prefer Purina products and run to the Fancy Feast Medleys. They even know the initials when I say FF. They are finicky so Fancy Feast is all we buy. 05/22/2016
Page 5 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X