Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Canned Chicken Varieties for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 19

Options Available: Chicken Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Chicken Tuscany - 3oz cans / case of 24 Shredded Chicken - 3oz cans / casee of 24 Chicken Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Chicken Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Mr. My cat loves it! He licks it up clean with nothing left over. Very good product. 05/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Review for the Sample I Received Definitely love the quality, nutrition and the way my cat loved it just as well! Hoping it is made in different cuts, such as filets, chunks etc. Can't wait for her to try the new flavors. I will definitely be buying again. Thank you! 05/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Fancy Feast Medleys We have often bought our cat Fancy Feast brand cat food, as we trust the quality and my finicky cat appreciates the taste. We tried out the new Fancy Feast Medleys pate, and it is another winner. Great Quality at a reasonable price. 05/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats go crazy for it!! Great texture. Evidently it tasted great and the cats absolutely loved it!!! Was gone in no time!! 05/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! My fur babies liked the Medleys best of all the moist foods we have tried. 05/09/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by medley's Our cat really enjoyed it. I like seeing the veggies in the mix! 05/06/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by free sample can... was so excited to get the free can of medley in the mail...kittie was not so excited...he would not even go close enough to the plate to taste...stood way back...craned his neck...sniffed...walked off...never did taste it...I thought it looked and smelled better than lots of other cans he's inhaled...hmmmph...>^,,^< 05/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Highly Recommended We received our sample of the Chicken Medleys in the mail this week. My two cats love it! They split a can of Fancy Feast every morning for breakfast. With this can of Medleys they were fighting over each others dish. I highly recommend Medleys!! Thank you for another tasty food I can give my rescues, Crystal (10) and Stormy (6). 04/30/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Finally! Mu finicky older cat is thin and frail. I've tried many different brand and types of canned food to supplement her dry food to get some weight on her. This is the first one she's actually eaten! The other brands she likes the liquid but wouldn't eat the actual food. I'm definitely purchasing more of this! 04/29/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by Not a hit!!!! I bought this to try something different but so far she's not thrilled. She 'loves Fancy feast especially Pate. Oh well! 04/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Ms. My cat, Fancy, has become a little finicky lately and have stopped buying certain brands she doesn't seem to like any more. She sure didn't have that problem with Fancy Feast, she just loved it and almost to licking the dregs from the bottom of the bowl(she never does that, she's too prissy) !! So I have to say she is very impressed with this flavor and high quality product.I'm impressed that Fancy Feast comes in a recyclable aluminum can, and the food smells like I could take a bite, am like it too! 04/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love Medleys My 4 cats inhaled the Medleys! They love Fancy Feast and eat it everyday, but Medleys are more of a special treat. There was not a morsel left after serving the Medleys. 04/27/2016
Page 5 of 19 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X