Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Canned Chicken Varieties for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 28

Options Available: Chicken Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Chicken Tuscany - 3oz cans / case of 24 Shredded Chicken - 3oz cans / casee of 24 Chicken Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Chicken Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Fancy Feast Medleys My cat wouldn't touch this food. It was the White Meat Chicken Primavera. I received a sample in the mail and gave it to her that night and she wouldn't eat it. She's a very picky cat and usually eats dry food so I think it was more the cat than the food. 06/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Very picky eaters My cats are picky eaters and need to keep weight on. They love Fancy Feast. 06/04/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Review of cat food I have a very picky 19 yr old , I wasn't sure if she would like anything I tried .I was getting very frustrated with feeding her, but from the moment I put it down, she ate and ate until the bowl was spotless. She just inhaled the food. She absolutely loved it. I will definitely buy this again . I love getting free samples in the mail to review. Thank you so much. 06/03/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Chicken Primavera While the product looked very appealing and well crafted. It comes in pate form which In my history of fostering cats, they do not prefer. I have to break up the pate before they are willing to even nibble at it. Chunks and Shreds seem to be the most appealing to the 14 I am currently fostering and the past cats I have watched over. Today I got this sample in and I seperated 4 cats to sample it, 17 yr old Tycho, his girlfriend 15 yr old Isis and 3 year old twins Saphira & Vamira. Tycho sniffed it and did not bother. Isis nibbled a little and licked some gravy then ignored it. Vamira did not initially touch it but she came back to it. Saphira ate some, finished the gravy, ate a little more then half the can was left to sit. I then let the kittens have it and they gobbled it up. 3/5 , could use it as a secondary treat but they seemed only mildly interested in it. 06/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by A Primavera Feast for a Fancy Feline All I had to do was pop the top and my cat made herself available. Long story short: she loved it. She always tests out the flavors of different cat foods by tasting the gravy first, and once she had her gravy fix, she ate the cat food. Half to start, and then the other half about 30 minutes later. Just because of the way she took to it gives me incentive to purchase more. I am pleased that the White Meat Chicken Primavera contains vegetables, as I feel that lots of cat foods throw the wholesome goodness of vegetables to the wayside. 06/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My kitty loved this! My picky kitty absolutely loved this. She couldn't wait and she started eating while I was trying to take the food out from the can. She kept on purring the whole time. I haven't seen her so happy eating her food since ages ago. I got her approval for Fancy Feast Medleys! 06/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Mouser loves her new wet food my cat loves this flavor the best of all the Fancy Feast wet foods I have bought for her. 05/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by New Yum-Yums! My selective cat enjoyed this product. She is typically somewhat picky about her food, but even though this was a new one for her she seemed to really love it. I even wrote down the name of the title of the dish and carry it around with me so I can pick it up at the store when I'm shopping. Thank you for making a great new flavor, Fancy Feast! 05/27/2016
Page 4 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X