(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 3

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.

  • My cat loves this product.
    O'Casey can't wait for mealtime. He loves chicken florentine and eats every last morsel. He's very disappointed with any other cat food. He will eat the Fancy Feast grilled whitefish and tuna, but much prefers the Elegant Medleys Chicken Florentine.. I supplement his diet with Science Diet Senior Advanced Nutrition, and he is very healthy and happy (unless I run out of Chicken Florentine).. by on 01/04/2013
  • Our cat tigger loves fancy feast cat food. If you put down another cat food he will not eat it
    Fancy feast keeps tigger heathly. He is always look more fancy feast. He tries to get everyone to fed him even after he has been fed. We have to keep asking each other if we fed the cat. He just can't get enough of it by on 11/21/2012
  • picky kitty
    My cat loves medleys, she's generally a VERY picky eater. by on 11/09/2012
  • Fancy feast
    Hope cat likes it. fancy feast looks tasty when I put it in there bowl they come running. by on 11/09/2012
  • Fancy Feast Medleys are the only foods my cats eat.
    The Florentine is the girl's favorite flavor. I purchase it by the 12 pack and they just love it. Have gotten them the other flavors of medley but Florentine is by far their favorite. I've fed them the Fancy Feast products since they were just little kittens. Reba and Tammy are my best friends and have been for 12 years now. by on 09/13/2012
  • ANY Florentine With Garden Greens In A Delicate Sauce
    Love it , my cat looks forward to it every morning.Great to see her not finiky at all about her food. by on 09/12/2012
  • The only food my cats will eat.
    We have two cats and both are fussy eaters. I've tried all of the brands and they stick there noses up at them and walk away. All except for the Elegant Medaleys. More expensive then most of the other brands but then what do you do if your cats won't eat anything else. Then the cost becomes worth it. by on 08/19/2012
  • cat food
    My kitties love this cat food and their tummy's stay setteled when they eat the fancy Feast Chicken cat food. by on 07/31/2012
  • Good Cat Catcher
    If I need to call my cat, this product brings him before I call. He LOVES it! He'll try to eat it out of the can. Then again, he's a big poultry fan. by on 07/15/2012
  • Elegant Medleys
    I have a 4-year-old male cat who is prone to having urinary blockages...he is neutered....he only eats Fancy Feast when he does eat wet food...however, his vet told me that fish is not really good for cats, contrary to popular opinion, so I do not even feed him anything with fish flavoring. Thank you for ALL of your other flavors, he loves them all and the amount is just the right size portion!! by on 07/15/2012
  • White Meat Chicken Florentine with Garden Greens
    My cats adore this - this is their very favorite brand and flavor - they are 9 (Flapjack) and 10 (Butterscotch), so are EXPERTS in being finicky - they have probably tried every single brand on the market and this is their ABSOLUTE number one!!! We don't buy any other brands anymore - cats do NOT want variety - at least mine don't - they want FANCY FEAST!!!!! by on 07/13/2012
  • Chessie Loves It
    Our cat, Chessie, loves this food. He gets it as a treat ... he eats dry food on a regular basis but loves when he gets his can of food. He loves chicken and this is just right for him! by on 07/12/2012
  • Yum!
    They absolutely LOVE this!!! I can always count on this being a treat for them. by on 07/11/2012
  • Simba loves it!!!
    I like it. Its unique and my cat loves it!!! I may have to make a trip to the store soon. by on 07/11/2012
  • My kitty's absolute favorite!!
    I love that this product looks good with chunky pieces. My kitties love the taste. They are so finicky! I have tried other brands and they just look at me like "Are you kidding?" . One kitty even used her back paws to try and cover up a non Fancy Feast can. She was not happy. I have sworn to them that I will only buy the good stuff from now on. All I have to do is yell 'chicken' and they come running! All 5 are adopted and I want the best for them. That means Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys for my fur-babies. by on 07/11/2012
  • Best one of them all
    This is my absolute favorite! I could eat it every day. What do they put in those greens? Catnip? They make me go wild!!! --Shaggy the cat by on 07/11/2012
  • Gabby loves Florentine
    Gabby was not a wet cat food lover. Dry was always her food of choice. Being a rescue cat and fairly choosy about what she ate, we tried several varieties. We had recently lost out cat of 20+ years several months prior to Gabby joining the family and I had a can or two of a florentine flavor still in the house. We tried it and it instantly became a hit. It really does not matter which Florentine flavor Gabby gets but it HAS to be Florentine. Nothing else will do and will get a turned up nose and a cry of disdane if we try a different product. Maybe it is the greens or just the superior flavor but this rescue cat is a Happy Cat with her Florentine Dinners! by on 07/11/2012
  • Daisys Mom
    This is one of the primavera foods that my cat loves. I can only buy Fancy Feast for Daisy. Nothing else passes her good taste. by on 07/11/2012
  • My cats love this flavor!
    My cats, all 13 of them seldom are in total agreement on what they like. When I open this flavor all 13 come running. Of course one is not enough for all 13 so I put this one on top of other flavors and it gets them to eat the other flavors rather than having it sit there and dry out. Who would figure cats can be that finicky that they not only prefer one brand over the other but also one flavor over the other. I think they are all spoiled, do ya think? I got sick when I started to figure out that their food costs as much as ours in a weeks time! by on 07/11/2012
  • fussy cats love it
    Our kitties are very picky and will choose a new favorite, then ignore it - but they've loved this one for years. Recommended for any fussy cat. by on 07/11/2012
  • yummy10
    My cat is very fussy.............she will eat this product well. by on 06/16/2012
  • Omar Loves Gravy!
    This is Omar's favorite of the blends. He loves food with gravy and will ONLY eat the Fancy Feast medleys - he knows where they are kept and sits in front of the cabinet waiting patiently till you fill his bowl. And he never leaves any leftovers - he also likes the turkey and for an occasional treat the yellowfin tuna and salmon but the chicken florentine is his very favorite! Omar won't eat other brands that I have tried - he has very discerning tastses - he's a Fancy Feast feline! by on 06/14/2012
Page 3 of 3 12 3