Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.

  • Tasty sample for my kitties
    I received a sample of this in the mail. I have 5 cats, so this was just what it was to them, a sample. They usually do not like pate', they prefer the chucks or shredded, but they enjoyed this. I'd buy it for them to completely enjoy, but from what their reaction was, it'd be worth it. by on 03/23/2016
  • Wow. He's hooked!
    I have a very picky cat, who usually only eats a small spoon full of canned food. But when I gave him the new Medley's... wow! He ate it all, so I gave him more and he even licked the plate! I bought more and he's still loving it like crazy. I'm so glad because he's a rescue cat who is missing some front teeth and also on the lean side. The pate is his favorite! Definitely a winner! by on 03/23/2016
  • Wonderful
    My cats are a bit picky, and they loved this! Will definitely buy again. by on 03/23/2016
  • my 3 rescues
    my cats love vegetables and really enjoy all of the medleys by on 03/23/2016
  • Medleys
    My cat loves the taste. Had to go out and buy more by on 03/22/2016
  • Chicken kitty loves
    This is the only chicken cat food my cat will eat and he loves it! by on 03/22/2016
  • Fancy feast
    My cat enjoyed this food, I've tried several and he liked them all. by on 03/22/2016
  • white meat chicken florentine with garden greens
    Both cats seem to enjoy this and finished the can without left overs going to waste. by on 03/22/2016
  • Picky Cats Loved It
    My super picky cats cleaned the plate before I finished rinsing the empty can. by on 03/22/2016
  • Yum!
    Both my cats love Fancy Feast cat food and Medleys was no exception, they fell upon it! by on 03/22/2016
  • Funny Cat and Great Medleys
    Mr. Kitty loves white chicken medleys. He paws at me until I open a can and feed him. Funny Cat! by on 03/22/2016
  • Excellent as Always
    Princess just tore into it like she hadnt eaten in weeks(which of course isnt true) but she totally licked the plate clean. by on 03/22/2016
  • A Finicky Cat Smiles!
    It was the 1st time in 11 years that my cat smiled and licked her bowl! She liked her Medley pate! by on 03/22/2016
  • Medley are my cats favorite
    My cat is very picky and Fancy Feast primavera mendleys are her favorite. My cat comes running when she hears me open the cat and them runs for the food bowl lapping it down until the plate is clean. She loves the flavor and texture. I tried other versions and brands and this is the only one she will eat. by on 03/22/2016
  • A Medley the cats like
    I received 2 cans each Chicken Florentine and Chicken Primavera. The cats (15) really went for the Florentine. One cat did not like the Primavera (cheese?). Love having this in pate form as none of the cats are enthusiastic about shreds or chunks. by on 03/22/2016
  • Yum
    My cats are both pretty finicky with food and eating, but they love the medleys. I usually buy them several cans of the classic and etc. then, a 12 pack of the medleys. by on 03/22/2016
  • 1 out of 2
    My senior male cat, Fatty, loved the new flavor but my teenage female cat, Millie, wouldn't go near it. I put her half outside and one of the neighborhood cats finished it off. by on 03/14/2016
  • Pate is tasty
    Our cat Buster normally turns his nose up at pate, but this one was delish! He's always loved Fancy Feast though. by on 03/12/2016
  • Jasper Approves!
    Jasper is picky and gets tired of the same flavors, but he ate the whole can of the Chicken Primavera and barely paused to take a breath! by on 03/11/2016
  • Medleys Pate
    The Fancy Feast Medleys my cats love now comes in pate. My cats couldn't be happier! by on 03/09/2016
  • New Medley Cat food
    My cat, Zowie loved the sample Medley food and just about finished the can in one sitting. I intend to purchase Medley flavors and introduce as a regular item in diet. by on 03/09/2016
  • Controller/CFO
    Oakley really likes Fancy Feast. He tried the new Medley and really liked it. He had always preferred the Classic and they seem similar. by on 03/08/2016
  • Seemed delicious
    They sent me a free can in the mail and my cat gobbled it up all at once. by on 03/07/2016
  • My finicky feline said no thanks
    Typically my cat will eat anything chicken flavored, but he is very finicky when it comes to canned cat food. For cats who are picky, I would pass on this selection. My cat was totally uninterested. by on 03/07/2016
  • Great food choice for my cats
    The medleys variety gives my cats the options in flavor they love and a good consistency. The portion size of the can is just the right amount. My cats don't eat any other brand but Fancy Feast. by on 03/07/2016
  • Great stuff
    I have three cats, an 18 year old picky eater, a 7 year old moderate eater, and a Male the eats everything. I got one sample of Fancy Feast Medleys, and started with my picky eater. I never saw her eat so fast, or ask for more. Needless to say, she was the only one to eat the sample. I will be buying this, since I know she loves it. by on 03/06/2016
  • Mikey Likes It!
    We have the world's most finicky feral cat. We have always fed High Tail the Fancy Feast dry food, but started her with wet food a couple of years ago. Till now she has only liked 3-4 of the Classic cans, but today we got a sample can of the Medleys...White Meat Chicken Primavera with Vegetables. She loves it! We can't wait to try the others. Perhaps we'll be able to remove the finicky from High Tail's description... by on 03/05/2016
  • Purrrfect
    Puurrrrfect portion, great price and high quality food that my cat loves!!! by on 03/05/2016
  • Amazed
    I have never seen my cat dive into her dinner bowl the way she did tonight when presented with Fancy Feast chicken medley pate. She has become increasingly picky with age, so I was overjoyed and amazed to watch her enjoy this cat food the way she did. by on 03/04/2016
  • Thanks!
    We got a box today for the White Meat Chicken Primavera. My cat loves this I will definitely go to the store and get this product for her. Thank You!!! by on 03/04/2016
  • Great Cat Food
    Fancy Feast wet food is a great cat food. To be honest it is a little pricey, but its better than some other cat foods out there...Overall this cat food is great!! There is only one thing that I personally have a problem with. It doesnt have good ingrediants at all. Meat-by products isn't something I would want to feed my cat. But like I said, some other cat foods are far worse. So if my cat continues to love Fancy Feast, then I'll keep buying it. by on 03/03/2016
  • White Meat Chicken Primavera with Garden Vegatables
    Got a free sample in the mail. My cat is very picky and has a very delicate tummy and gets sick when she eats food out of a can. She really enjoyed it. I couldn't hardly get it out into the bowl. My pet really enjoyed this sample. by on 03/02/2016
  • My cat loves this one.
    My cat loves most of the chicken flavors. She especially loves the fare and the tuscany. She'll be 5 in June. by on 02/28/2016
  • My cat enjoyed
    My cat eat it all up very quick and ask for more which is not like him at all by on 02/27/2016
  • They go crazy for this stuff!
    I have four cats and they normally eat the regular Fancy Feast varieties which they enjoy (there are never any leftovers). But when I give them the Florentine flavors, they go CRAZY! I get incessant meowing and crowding by my feet until I set their food bowl down. I swear, their eyes even get bigger. They can tell by smell I guess, but they know when they're getting the Florentine flavor, and they get so excited. The cost is a bit more than the regular varieties so I give it to my cats as a special treat, here and there. by on 02/13/2016
  • Feral favorite
    Fancy Feast is always a favorite with any of the feral cats in the area. by on 01/28/2016
  • New Medley Varieties
    My cats tried the new pate varieties. White meat chicken Florentine with cheese & garden veggies pate ~ Wild Salmon primavera with veggie & greens pate ~ Ocean whitefish & tuna Florentine with cheese & garden veggies pate~ white meat chicken primavera with veggies & greens pate They enjoyed every bite of the new Medleys varieties. I never saw them eat with such passion. They didn't leave a bite behind. They licked the dish clean. They love pate foods. I am glad that Fancy Feast is making a pate of the medleys for cats. I feel good feeding them Fancy Feast. It is high quality food that is good for my cats. by on 01/14/2016
  • Fancy Feast love
    I bought this for my cat, Dalton's first Birthday. He absolutely loved it. At every bit and then loved on me for treating him. by on 01/12/2016
  • Fancy Feast
    Jeeves highly rates Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys . Jeeves is just an ordinary cat rescued as a kitten from a field & purchased from an animal shelter. He has brought us such joy, so we return by giving him a loving home & his favorite cat food: Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys. It is not even the most expensive, but he likes it the most. by on 12/22/2015
  • Picky cat
    I am so happy that i came across your brand of cat food my cat absolutely loves it. And she is picky. We've been through every brand possible and she wouldn't touch it..until we found yours. Thank you soon much!!! by on 12/15/2015
  • cindy haas
    Once my oldest cat tasted elegant medleys, he was hooked. he loves all flavors but favors the chicken primavera in sauce. I have 2 babies a year old. they also love it and cry for it. I love the way it looks like people food. I will always feed them Fancy Feast. by on 12/03/2015
  • Good Food
    They loved it. They even fought over it. They were looking for more when finished. by on 10/24/2015
  • Catfabulous
    I have 5 cats and choose to offer the sample to one cat and they all new which cat received the new sample. Every cat got a bite of the product and were looking for more. they all licked the bowl clean. by on 10/21/2015
  • They loved it
    My cats - all five of them - loved the sample I got. It was hard stretching it between 5 cats but they loved it. I have bought some since and they lapped it up! It smells good too - almost like our food - so fresh! by on 10/21/2015
  • Wow
    My older cat tends to be a very picky eater. She is set in her ways. I was surprised she seemed to really enjoy it:) I wold like to try another flavor! by on 10/21/2015
  • My Cat love's Fancy Feast ( :
    My cat is 17 years old and I have had him ever since he was born. I wouldn't give him nothing but the best and I feel that Fancy Feast is the best. Kobe my cat love's it and it is very good for him. by on 10/09/2015
  • Not for my cat!
    I have a 6 years old tabby, he loves Fancy feast no matter what is the flavor but favor sea food and turkey , I thought I would try the White Meat Chicken Florentine With Garden Greens, and it was a horrible night , he got a diarrhea and could not sleep at night , I really felt sorry for him that day. Fancy feast products are amazing , but this particular green line is not for my cat, he gets his green from eating grass. by on 10/08/2015
  • All Fancy Feast Products
    I have four cats and each one of them will not eat any other product! I have tried other products, but they meow too much asking for their Fancy Feast!!! The four of them get a bowl of dry Fancy Feast, which they will also only eat the savory chicken and tuna flavor, the spoiled ones will not eat the other flavor. They also get a bowl of wet canned food. They do not like tuna flavor, but they LOVE chicken and cheese flavor, also the Primevera flavors, the beef flavor in gravy and almost any other flavor that has gravy. Also my cats LOVE temtation treats!! If I do not have any treats, which I have to leave a bowl of treats out for them, or all four cats will meow untll they have their treats!! Fancy Feast is an awesome product and my cats, Meerneer, Captain Jack, Milly and Gracie, love it very very much!! Any cat lover should try Fancy Feast and see how much their cat would love it!!!! by on 10/01/2015
  • would reccomend
    Cat seemed to enjoy it she did not finish so I put in the fridge an she devoured her leftovers. I loved how small the portions were. I got sample in a pinchme sample box by on 09/28/2015
  • cats love it
    my cats love fancy feast, I like the nutritional ingredients. wish the cans were bigger, for multi cats or the price was lower by on 09/28/2015
  • Picky Eater
    Even my IBD kitty can eat Purely Fancy Feast with no problem. by on 09/28/2015
  • Pleased with product
    My 3 cats seem to enjoy this as an occasional meal. Normally they only want 1 flavor of Fancy Feast. by on 09/28/2015
  • yuuum
    it looked so good i almost forgot it was for cats...my kitty loved it so very much by on 09/27/2015
  • More, more,more
    So wish it was a bigger sample, all 3 of my kitties lapped it up in seconds!! 12 Paws up!! by on 09/27/2015
  • Mao loves it!
    My 6 year old male tuxedo cat Mao Prang Manchu Tucker absolutely loves White Meat Chicken Primavera! He'll reach up on the counter (from the floor!) for the can while I'm trying to open it. Then he has to lick the spoon too! He's so fun to feed & watch how he likes or loves his Fancy Feast selections. BTW, he also loves Tender Turkey Tuscany & a few more poultry flavors. :) by on 09/27/2015
  • Won't eat anything else now!
    Always looking for something different to try for my older cats. They really liked Fancy Feast, mostly the chicken, they love anything chicken. by on 09/27/2015
  • raving on this.
    It took me a minute to decide who to give the sample to. I have 7 cats and 4 kittens. my princess won paws down. my princess loved this. even after the food was gone she was licking the tray. then she looked up at me to say thank you. now we know her favorite food. by on 09/27/2015
  • Picky Kitty
    I have three cats with one being diabetic. Fancy Feast is low in Carbohydrates and Fat so I feed them all Fancy Feast since it has so many different varieties. They seem to like the Florentine sauce the best. They are not fishy cat food eaters but they do like the Tuna Florentine. by on 09/26/2015
  • Cats loved it
    My boys were turning themselves inside out to have some as soon as the lid came off. by on 09/26/2015
  • loves elegant medleys
    My cat's favorites are chicken, tuna and wild salmon. Yummy! by on 09/26/2015
  • Mousie
    I have 2 cats with completely different tastes. They both love this and I know they're getting a good quality food. It makes it much easier at meal time. by on 09/25/2015
  • Loving Fancy Feast
    When having a choice between her favorite dry food and Fancy Feast, she always chooses Fancy Feast first. She just seems very happy and content after Fancy Feast. by on 09/25/2015
  • Happy Car
    My cat is older and isn't a fan of me putting anything new in front of her, this time she was thrilled! She loved it and licked the bowl clean by on 09/25/2015
  • My Owner
    I like it when my owner feeds me my favorite Medley flavor. I think I will keep him around. by on 09/25/2015
  • MP
    My cat loved the Fanct Feast that was sent to me as a sample. He is well into adulthood and it has been some time since I've seen him voracious consume food. by on 09/25/2015
  • Fancy cats!
    I love fancy feast and we have been using that in our house for the last 15 years. I've had 3 cats that love fancy feast. I won't feed them any other brand of canned food because I trust fancy feast. :) And my cats LOVE the appetizers :) by on 09/25/2015
  • BRING BACK OLD RECIPE
    Please bring back old recipe for the appetizers and the ones with white sauce/chicken/salmon and tuna! by on 09/23/2015
  • Socks....Loves this!!
    As I stated above.. Socks gets Fancy Feast as a treat. I can't afford it as a daily diet for him. Socks lucks his bowl and purred for more. I feef him dry food. He wish I could feed jim Fancy Feast evety day ok!!! He loves it (:-D. Thanks. GOD bless by on 09/19/2015
  • This is all my boys eat
    My two brother cats LOVE this product and it's the only thing they will eat. I have tried to incorporate other selections that are healthier and have no additives or by-products by they just won't eat it. I would love it if the makers of Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys would adjust the recipe to remove these harmful additives to their food. Think about it Fancy Feast.....small changes will help give our precious pets a better and healthier life. :) by on 07/24/2015
  • Can't get enough
    Our Male cat Munch, just loves the chicken florentine, will not eat anything else. Will just cry for it, in the morning, has his dry treats, but just loves this one only. Will not eat, anything else, even wait for us to come back from the store, with more if we run out. We got him from the local Humain Society and the food they were giving him, he would hardly touch, we got him home and tried different foods and nothing, then just tried this as it was on sale, and boom, he is loving and feeling better. Starting to gain weight, and more energy, Munch is 8 month old, he will cry and for us to feed him more. Then when he is content, thanks us with a cuddle and goes takes a nap. Thank you, Purina. You made MUNCH feel really good. by on 06/26/2015
  • Great Product
    My husband and I have 2 furkids and have been eating Fancy Feast all of their 10 years. They really fell in love with the Primaveras, especially the White Meat Chicken Primavera with Garden Veggies. I also appreciate the lovely aroma. by on 05/14/2015
  • My kitty's favorite
    I own a bengal who prefers chicken above all else, and the Elegant Medley's Chicken Primavera is his favorite. He will devour an entire can in one feeding -- something he won't with any other cat food. You can see the quality of the food when you open the can. by on 05/14/2015
  • Two Paws Up!
    This product is a life-saver! Our 14 year old cat ate Cat Chow for the majority of her life, without incident. I foolishly decided to change her food to one of the more expensive senior brands and everything came crashing down. As out Vet cautioned, "If it ain't broke..." In addition to tossing up her food and having everything from loose to constipated stool, she also developed bad allergies, which may only be coincidental timing, but over the past year we have spent a small fortune trying to narrow down the cause and relieve her chronic itch. Truthfully, we are no further ahead and sadly, returning to Cat Chow didn't make things right. Her current treatment is a low-dose steroid, combined with Omega 3 Fish Oil ( to calm the skin) White Meat Chicken Florentine, which she absolutely loves and the result is that her scratching is under control and her belly is content once again. It would be nice to be able to get to the root cause, but given her age it is very distressing running tests, changing food, giving pills. I'm just glad she is once again happy and enjoying life! by on 05/06/2015
  • turkey and tuna elegant medley primvara
    See above. My 3 cats will only eat these two types. The moistness gravy and size of the flavorful meat is iristable I trust your company and I know they're getting good nourishment from this product by on 01/29/2015
  • Fancy Feast Chicken with Greens
    My cat loves this stuff! She will devour a can in about 20-30 minutes. by on 01/24/2015
  • Little cans of kitty goodness
    Our cat, Lily, has some health issues and needs wet food. Fancy Feast is all that she will eat. She pretty much eats almost all of the flavors but chicken florentine is one of her favorites. Even when she doesn't feel much like eating, she will eat this particular flavor. Thanks much and keep making those precious little cans of kitty goodness. by on 01/16/2015
  • fancy feast
    it's ridiculously expensive...my cat licks the cream and mostly leaves the chicken by on 08/20/2014
  • Our Cats Love It
    Chicken Primavera is our cats all time favorite .. Their next is Grilled Chicken . These are the only 2 varieties of Fancy Feast they will eat .. It is good food and they eat well .. Each cat gets 2 cans per day .. by on 07/28/2014
  • mrs
    I have fed my cat fancy feast for years it's the only one she will eat. white meat chicken florentine is her one and only favorite , I have tried them all but always go back to her favorite. by on 05/31/2014
  • Elegant Medleys
    My cats love many flavors of Fancy Feast but especially the Medleys. I know that they are getting lots of good nutrition with the greens and rice. They really like the gravy part too. by on 05/31/2014
  • Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken is the best!
    We have a 7 year old Persian and a 7 year old domestic. The domestic kitty has cardiomyopathy and we have taken great care in selecting his diet. With the blessing of our vet, we feed them Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken (Primavera, Tuscany, Florentine, by on 05/31/2014
  • Elegant Medley or Breakfast Medley
    I have one calico girl that is very finicky. She will eat most Fancy Feast, but is always disappointed if it's not either Elegant Medleys chicken or the Breakfast Medley chicken. And she won't touch the Breakfast Souffles or any of the solid kinds. She loves what she loves, though. :-) by on 05/31/2014
  • tasty bits!
    Love the fancy feast that has the greens in them yummy! by on 05/30/2014
  • Medleys Florentine
    Our kitty's are so spoiled they will not eat any food that is not flaked or shredded. Fancy Feast Medleys met our requirements when we found the Florentine line. Our lil darlins will only eat this food and refuse to eat any others we have introduced. I hope that Purina keeps this line! by on 05/30/2014
  • How do you spell finicky?
    Joe Jr's favorite is white meat chicken primavera, he demolishes every meal. Wish salmon primavera was in my area did not know it existed. Wish list for value pack with NO turkey he hates it! Forced to buy costly single cans. He tolerates gravy lovers, cheddar then grilled at 13 guess he can have his way. by on 05/30/2014
  • Taste at a Price
    My cats love Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys. They finish every last drop no matter what flavor. They come running for this stuff. The only thing is. It is a little steep for my budget, but worth every penny in exchange for the love that they both give in return. by on 05/30/2014
  • High Quality Food that our Cats Enjoy!
    Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys are high quality food that we can trust is healthy for our cats. We want their food to be human grade, without harmful additives/chemicals, that the cats actually want to eat. We only feed poultry selections due our kitties requirement for reduced protein and fat content. The Elegant Medleys offer a great selection of food that our younger and older cats enjoy eating. I have trusted that Elegant Medleys do not contain additives that are harmful to my cats, and when other foods were being recalled, Elegant Medleys were safe. I greatly appreciate being able to purchase healthy food that is appetizing for my cats. by on 05/30/2014
  • Chicken Flavors Are Winners
    Although this review is specifically for the White Meat Chicken Florentine, my normally picky furry fellow loves all the chicken varieties. We haven't tried any other flavors yet, but I can't imagine he'll be any less enthusiastic with the turkey and seafood ones. This is a clear winner, although I do think the Medley flavors are priced prohibitively high. This won't be our "everyday" brand. by on 05/30/2014
  • My finicky eater
    I FINALLY found a cat food that my finicky cat will not only eat, but absolutely loves!! There is never a scrap left in her dish. Hallelujah!!!!!! by on 05/30/2014
  • Still buying it.
    I liked the idea for adding greens to my cat's diet and he ate it willingly at first. He now will eat a few bites of it and hold out for his other brand. I can mix it together and he will eat all of it that way. I think the more solid consistency of the other brand is easier for him to eat. This spreads out in a thin layer on the plate. by on 05/30/2014
  • Mrs
    My two cats would not eat any flavor of the cat food! by on 05/30/2014
  • elegant medleys review
    my cat lily loved the white meat chicken with veggies.it smelled good and she ate the whole can by on 05/30/2014
  • It's his favorite dish!
    We adopted our cat, Leonardo, about a month ago from the SPCA. He was extremely skinny, but he's at a really great weight now! We fed him a dry food mix that included the filet mignon and shrimp food and he loved it! We've now switched him to a wet food diet and our cabinet consists of nothing but Fancy Feast products; he won't even try anything else. He likes everything, but the chicken primavera is his absolute favorite! It's the only wet food that he gobbles up within five minutes. We've also put him on the Mornings, the Appetizers, and the Broth; we can't wait for more products to indulge him in! by on 03/04/2014
  • Excellent product
    The only cat food my two cats really enjoy and I wish you would include it on your on-line ordering service. by on 09/27/2013
  • My Fussy Cat Is Head Over Heels For This Stuff
    My Fussy Cat Is Head Over Heels For This Stuff . I Have Spoiled My Cat I Guess ? He Won't Anything Lately . He Is Only 3 Years Of Age . Since I Have Had Him As Kitten, I've Always Given Him Whatever Meat I Was Eating . Well I Have Developed A Spoiled Cat . But When Ever I Get Nervous & Think Maybe He's Not Eating Enough . I Open This Particular Flavor & He Is All Over Me . I Can't Get The Can Open & In A Dish Fast Enough . He Loves The" Fancy Feast " " Elegant Medley's " Series But Something About This Particular Flavor . by on 09/26/2013
  • Sam the man
    Are Sam will not anything but Fancy Feast he is so SPOILT by on 08/14/2013
  • Only fancy feast canned food our two cats will eat. No other brand will suit them.
    We have tried other fancy feast canned products and other brand canned food. Bonnie and Clyde will only eat Chicken Primavea. They will eat Fancy Feast Dried Chicken and Turkey mix as a snack. Our grocery stores in this area do not carry their favorite canned food to I have to order it. The pet stores have it but we do not always get to them easy. We are older and only get to certain stores regularly. The pet stores are further out from us. by on 08/09/2013
  • Our cat, "Freddie" absolutely loves it!
    Freddie absolutley loves his Fancy Feast Chicken and Veggies in Savory Broth! And agree with other review that it's getting harder and harder to find stores that carry it. Our old standard stores seem to run out of it quicker and quicker and other stores never stocked it! It's almost like they're phasing it out with other flavors that aren't quite as popular. At least not with our cat! They aren't, are they?? by on 07/29/2013
  • Jill's
    My cats love this product but I am having a hard time finding it. Can you help me? by on 06/08/2013
  • Medley's
    My Cats love this if I would bring another brand and feed it to them they would seriously. turn their noses up at . I recommend anyone who loves their Cats to feed them the Best. My Cats are like my children they keep me going and I love it especially when they get done they show me love and its gets no better than that. when your cats Purrs and takes rubs up against you that's love.. My babies are so Spoiled they know when I go and come back for the /store . They always greet me at the Door and goes around and smells the bag like I know their is something in there for me and they are so right.. And for their Treats I get them the tuna hard crunch and the Fancy feast that have a piece of Shrimp in the little containers they look forward to them .But when I go to open it the one which is Pumkin he wants up on the step Stool which they have to watch me to put it in their bowls..I love my Cats any animal as far as that is concerned. And just think someone drop the mommy cat off so she was a stray with babies they know they are mommies little babies they got a good home. They were one of the lucky ones.............. by on 01/13/2013
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X