Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Canned Chicken Varieties for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 18 OF 19

Options Available: Chicken Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Chicken Tuscany - 3oz cans / case of 24 Shredded Chicken - 3oz cans / casee of 24 Chicken Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Chicken Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Fancy Feast Medleys are the only foods my cats eat. The Florentine is the girl's favorite flavor. I purchase it by the 12 pack and they just love it. Have gotten them the other flavors of medley but Florentine is by far their favorite. I've fed them the Fancy Feast products since they were just little kittens. Reba and Tammy are my best friends and have been for 12 years now. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by ANY Florentine With Garden Greens In A Delicate Sauce Love it , my cat looks forward to it every morning.Great to see her not finiky at all about her food. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by The only food my cats will eat. We have two cats and both are fussy eaters. I've tried all of the brands and they stick there noses up at them and walk away. All except for the Elegant Medaleys. More expensive then most of the other brands but then what do you do if your cats won't eat anything else. Then the cost becomes worth it. 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by cat food My kitties love this cat food and their tummy's stay setteled when they eat the fancy Feast Chicken cat food. 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Cat Catcher If I need to call my cat, this product brings him before I call. He LOVES it! He'll try to eat it out of the can. Then again, he's a big poultry fan. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Elegant Medleys I have a 4-year-old male cat who is prone to having urinary blockages...he is neutered....he only eats Fancy Feast when he does eat wet food...however, his vet told me that fish is not really good for cats, contrary to popular opinion, so I do not even feed him anything with fish flavoring. Thank you for ALL of your other flavors, he loves them all and the amount is just the right size portion!! 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by White Meat Chicken Florentine with Garden Greens My cats adore this - this is their very favorite brand and flavor - they are 9 (Flapjack) and 10 (Butterscotch), so are EXPERTS in being finicky - they have probably tried every single brand on the market and this is their ABSOLUTE number one!!! We don't buy any other brands anymore - cats do NOT want variety - at least mine don't - they want FANCY FEAST!!!!! 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Chessie Loves It Our cat, Chessie, loves this food. He gets it as a treat ... he eats dry food on a regular basis but loves when he gets his can of food. He loves chicken and this is just right for him! 07/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum! They absolutely LOVE this!!! I can always count on this being a treat for them. 07/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Simba loves it!!! I like it. Its unique and my cat loves it!!! I may have to make a trip to the store soon. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My kitty's absolute favorite!! I love that this product looks good with chunky pieces. My kitties love the taste. They are so finicky! I have tried other brands and they just look at me like "Are you kidding?" . One kitty even used her back paws to try and cover up a non Fancy Feast can. She was not happy. I have sworn to them that I will only buy the good stuff from now on. All I have to do is yell 'chicken' and they come running! All 5 are adopted and I want the best for them. That means Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys for my fur-babies. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Best one of them all This is my absolute favorite! I could eat it every day. What do they put in those greens? Catnip? They make me go wild!!! --Shaggy the cat 07/11/2012
Page 18 of 19 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X