Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Elegant Medley Canned Chicken Varieties for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 19

Options Available: Chicken Primavera - 3oz cans / case of 24 Chicken Tuscany - 3oz cans / case of 24 Shredded Chicken - 3oz cans / casee of 24 Chicken Florentine - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Chicken Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by It's his favorite dish! We adopted our cat, Leonardo, about a month ago from the SPCA. He was extremely skinny, but he's at a really great weight now! We fed him a dry food mix that included the filet mignon and shrimp food and he loved it! We've now switched him to a wet food diet and our cabinet consists of nothing but Fancy Feast products; he won't even try anything else. He likes everything, but the chicken primavera is his absolute favorite! It's the only wet food that he gobbles up within five minutes. We've also put him on the Mornings, the Appetizers, and the Broth; we can't wait for more products to indulge him in! 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product The only cat food my two cats really enjoy and I wish you would include it on your on-line ordering service. 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Fussy Cat Is Head Over Heels For This Stuff My Fussy Cat Is Head Over Heels For This Stuff . I Have Spoiled My Cat I Guess ? He Won't Anything Lately . He Is Only 3 Years Of Age . Since I Have Had Him As Kitten, I've Always Given Him Whatever Meat I Was Eating . Well I Have Developed A Spoiled Cat . But When Ever I Get Nervous & Think Maybe He's Not Eating Enough . I Open This Particular Flavor & He Is All Over Me . I Can't Get The Can Open & In A Dish Fast Enough . He Loves The" Fancy Feast " " Elegant Medley's " Series But Something About This Particular Flavor . 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Sam the man Are Sam will not anything but Fancy Feast he is so SPOILT 08/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Only fancy feast canned food our two cats will eat. No other brand will suit them. We have tried other fancy feast canned products and other brand canned food. Bonnie and Clyde will only eat Chicken Primavea. They will eat Fancy Feast Dried Chicken and Turkey mix as a snack. Our grocery stores in this area do not carry their favorite canned food to I have to order it. The pet stores have it but we do not always get to them easy. We are older and only get to certain stores regularly. The pet stores are further out from us. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Our cat, "Freddie" absolutely loves it! Freddie absolutley loves his Fancy Feast Chicken and Veggies in Savory Broth! And agree with other review that it's getting harder and harder to find stores that carry it. Our old standard stores seem to run out of it quicker and quicker and other stores never stocked it! It's almost like they're phasing it out with other flavors that aren't quite as popular. At least not with our cat! They aren't, are they?? 07/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Jill's My cats love this product but I am having a hard time finding it. Can you help me? 06/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Medley's My Cats love this if I would bring another brand and feed it to them they would seriously. turn their noses up at . I recommend anyone who loves their Cats to feed them the Best. My Cats are like my children they keep me going and I love it especially when they get done they show me love and its gets no better than that. when your cats Purrs and takes rubs up against you that's love.. My babies are so Spoiled they know when I go and come back for the /store . They always greet me at the Door and goes around and smells the bag like I know their is something in there for me and they are so right.. And for their Treats I get them the tuna hard crunch and the Fancy feast that have a piece of Shrimp in the little containers they look forward to them .But when I go to open it the one which is Pumkin he wants up on the step Stool which they have to watch me to put it in their bowls..I love my Cats any animal as far as that is concerned. And just think someone drop the mommy cat off so she was a stray with babies they know they are mommies little babies they got a good home. They were one of the lucky ones.............. 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves this product. O'Casey can't wait for mealtime. He loves chicken florentine and eats every last morsel. He's very disappointed with any other cat food. He will eat the Fancy Feast grilled whitefish and tuna, but much prefers the Elegant Medleys Chicken Florentine.. I supplement his diet with Science Diet Senior Advanced Nutrition, and he is very healthy and happy (unless I run out of Chicken Florentine).. 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Our cat tigger loves fancy feast cat food. If you put down another cat food he will not eat it Fancy feast keeps tigger heathly. He is always look more fancy feast. He tries to get everyone to fed him even after he has been fed. We have to keep asking each other if we fed the cat. He just can't get enough of it 11/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by picky kitty My cat loves medleys, she's generally a VERY picky eater. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Fancy feast Hope cat likes it. fancy feast looks tasty when I put it in there bowl they come running. 11/09/2012
Page 17 of 19 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X