(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 3

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.

  • Pretty good!
    The food was strange colors-- a combination of light brown, darker brown and bright pink in pockets. It had inconsistent texture as well, which I was not expecting, with light gravy/jelly. The smell was not obnoxious like some wet foods can be. The cat was excited to hear the can open, but I had to break the brick up before he would do more than lick at the edges. He ate it all, and asked for more. He also didn't throw up after eating it, which is what he usually does with wet food. All in all, I would probably buy this again. Except for the weird colors, I was pleased. by on 07/07/2016
  • meowtastic
    Mr. Nibbles is happy with the medley brand. Tonight he tried it and he ate the entire can in record time. We recommend your furry friend to try it as well! by on 06/25/2016
  • Love this product for my cat
    Love it my cat was super excited when he tried this product I would definitely buy it for him all th etime now..... by on 06/24/2016
  • My picky eaters loved this!
    My two cat's are very picky eaters, but I finally found something they love! As soon as they hear the can open they come running, and they will eat the whole can and even lick the plate until it's all gone. They love this so much! by on 06/23/2016
  • Picky eater
    She is so picky I stopped buying but I opened the free sample and she devoured it (hates seafood) by on 06/23/2016
  • Cats Loved it
    I have two cats, 5 years and 8 years old. I split it up between the two of them, and they chowed down so fast it was nearly gone as I left the kitchen. by on 06/23/2016
  • Medleys
    I have an older cat that will not eat wet food but as soon as I put it down he started to eat it. I love it and so does he.It does not have that typical smell that the other I have tried does . Thank you for allowing us to try your wonderful cat food. by on 06/21/2016
  • Peggy Approved
    My cat just turned one and I started her on a half dry half wet food diet. She tends to not be picky when it comes to food but she still seemed to enjoy this very much. She usually can not finish an entire 3oz can but she ate the whole thing in one sitting so I'd say that is a positive. by on 06/20/2016
  • Good stuff
    I want to say I have one of those cats who will eat anything, but since shes crossed the 5-year-old threshold, she's gotten pickier and somewhat grumpier. I tend to buy what's on sale, but for the most part she LOVES these medleys. Loves anything with chicken in it. I have to give her half a can at a time otherwise she eats it too fast and it comes back up on my carpet. 10/10 she would eat again. by on 06/20/2016
  • Princess Peanut Michlein Guide Rated
    Princess Peanut loves all the Medeley's menu and the Primivera, in any flavor, is her first choice. by on 06/19/2016
  • My Cats Ate It
    My cats only get wet food every other meal. When I put their bowls down, they ate this wet food first. by on 06/15/2016
  • Taz loves it
    My Princess Taz is the most finicky cat I've ever had, but she LOVES Loves loves White Meat Chicken Primavera with Garden Veggies. I can only find it at one grocery store, but thankfully it's is fairly close to my house. Taz thanks you for making such a yummy treat for her!! by on 06/15/2016
  • Awesome
    I recieved a sample of the Medley's white meat chicken with garden veggies and greens and my kitty's LOVED it. Will definitely be purchasing this brand and flavor! Hope to receive samples of future flavors and other flavors because Its amazing to be able to let your kitty try before you buy.☺ Great job fancy feast! by on 06/15/2016
  • Kitten loved it
    Signed up for a free sample of the medleys, I assume it was the Chicken one. We feed our kitten dry food with wet food being a treat given once a week. Our kitten loved it. Ate 80% of it in the first 5 minutes, then the last 20% in half an hour. by on 06/12/2016
  • My Cats love it!
    All three of my cats love this food. They get excited when they see me get the can out. Out of all the brands I have tried this is their favorite. by on 06/09/2016
  • MITZI AND MOCHIS MOM
    BOTH MY CATS LOVE MEDLEYS, CHICKEN AND TURKEY FLAVORS, THEY CAN BE FUSSY SOMETIMES. by on 06/08/2016
  • LOVED IT
    My cat loved your food! She always had to share with the neighbors cats but they moved out and now she is is so happy!!! She really loved your food thank you so much!!!!!!! by on 06/08/2016
  • Lucy loves it!
    Lucy really enjoyed her free sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera. I hope our local grocery stocks it. by on 06/08/2016
  • My Cat Loved It
    My cat is picky about which canned cat foods he will eat all the serving of. The food he mainly eats is pate style, and he often leaves some of the serving on his plate. I don't like to waste food, so I was delighted to see him eagerly eat the entire portion of Fancy feast Medleys. The food is good quality and it doesn't have the strong odor of many canned cat foods. by on 06/08/2016
  • OK
    Cat was okay with this, but not very enthused. I wouldn't buy for my very picky eater again. by on 06/07/2016
  • My Cats loved the taste!
    Both of my cats loved the taste. Nice change from the usual food. by on 06/07/2016
  • Glad I tried it
    I've been feeding my feline Fancy Feast wet cat food for years but lately she has been rather finicky about what she will eat. I've been trying other brands without much success so when a neighbor gave me a sample of the Medley Chicken Primavera he had received I figured why not. Must be the aroma that got her attention followed shortly by the taste. She cleaned the dish. Needless to say I'm going to get more of the Medley line. by on 06/07/2016
  • Mom
    A can of White Meat Chicken Primavera was sent as a sample. My cats could not get enough of it. They loved it. Thank You. by on 06/07/2016
  • Purrfect food
    Our very picky Norwegian forest cat loves this food. Leaving not one morsel behind. by on 06/05/2016
  • Fancy Feast Medleys
    My cat wouldn't touch this food. It was the White Meat Chicken Primavera. I received a sample in the mail and gave it to her that night and she wouldn't eat it. She's a very picky cat and usually eats dry food so I think it was more the cat than the food. by on 06/05/2016
  • Very picky eaters
    My cats are picky eaters and need to keep weight on. They love Fancy Feast. by on 06/04/2016
  • Review of cat food
    I have a very picky 19 yr old , I wasn't sure if she would like anything I tried .I was getting very frustrated with feeding her, but from the moment I put it down, she ate and ate until the bowl was spotless. She just inhaled the food. She absolutely loved it. I will definitely buy this again . I love getting free samples in the mail to review. Thank you so much. by on 06/03/2016
  • Chicken Primavera
    While the product looked very appealing and well crafted. It comes in pate form which In my history of fostering cats, they do not prefer. I have to break up the pate before they are willing to even nibble at it. Chunks and Shreds seem to be the most appealing to the 14 I am currently fostering and the past cats I have watched over. Today I got this sample in and I seperated 4 cats to sample it, 17 yr old Tycho, his girlfriend 15 yr old Isis and 3 year old twins Saphira & Vamira. Tycho sniffed it and did not bother. Isis nibbled a little and licked some gravy then ignored it. Vamira did not initially touch it but she came back to it. Saphira ate some, finished the gravy, ate a little more then half the can was left to sit. I then let the kittens have it and they gobbled it up. 3/5 , could use it as a secondary treat but they seemed only mildly interested in it. by on 06/02/2016
  • A Primavera Feast for a Fancy Feline
    All I had to do was pop the top and my cat made herself available. Long story short: she loved it. She always tests out the flavors of different cat foods by tasting the gravy first, and once she had her gravy fix, she ate the cat food. Half to start, and then the other half about 30 minutes later. Just because of the way she took to it gives me incentive to purchase more. I am pleased that the White Meat Chicken Primavera contains vegetables, as I feel that lots of cat foods throw the wholesome goodness of vegetables to the wayside. by on 06/01/2016
  • My kitty loved this!
    My picky kitty absolutely loved this. She couldn't wait and she started eating while I was trying to take the food out from the can. She kept on purring the whole time. I haven't seen her so happy eating her food since ages ago. I got her approval for Fancy Feast Medleys! by on 06/01/2016
  • Mouser loves her new wet food
    my cat loves this flavor the best of all the Fancy Feast wet foods I have bought for her. by on 05/30/2016
  • New Yum-Yums!
    My selective cat enjoyed this product. She is typically somewhat picky about her food, but even though this was a new one for her she seemed to really love it. I even wrote down the name of the title of the dish and carry it around with me so I can pick it up at the store when I'm shopping. Thank you for making a great new flavor, Fancy Feast! by on 05/27/2016
  • Free Treat
    Smokey loved it! He gobbled it right up. Delicious. by on 05/25/2016
  • medleysRevie
    Both of my cats really seemed to enjoy the food, even though they can be quite picky at times, especially when it comes to canned catfood. Unfortunately I can't afford to feed this on a regular basis, but will definitely buy this as an occasional treat by on 05/25/2016
  • rosie and pearl
    my cats love it and they can be picky sometimes. one of my cats has a sensitive stomach and throws up dry food right after she eats it. this food is easier on her stomach. by on 05/24/2016
  • Undecided
    My cat only ate about half the can so I'm just hoping it was not his flavor preference. I do plan on trying others just to see. I also may just try the classic line, having read another review, this might be a better option for my cat's health. by on 05/23/2016
  • Socks Loved Medleys!
    Socks is a very picky cat, so when she heard me open the can of Medleys, she kept meowing for me to put it in her bowl. She ate every last bite of it! by on 05/22/2016
  • Great food
    Great products that my cats enjoy. Love it and will keep buying by on 05/22/2016
  • Medleys are a hit!
    I like to give my cat something different sometimes, but she can be picky. I liked the combination in the Medleys. More importantly, my cat loved them! When she licks the bowl clean, I know I need to buy this again. by on 05/22/2016
  • Medley Primavera
    My cats prefer Purina products and run to the Fancy Feast Medleys. They even know the initials when I say FF. They are finicky so Fancy Feast is all we buy. by on 05/22/2016
  • Picky eaters
    My 1-year old cat, who has never liked any brand or type of wet food, actually meowed at me to hurry up and ate every last morsel of this. I'm impressed. Obviously excellent for picky cats. by on 05/21/2016
  • Foo-Foo
    A neighbor gets free samples in the mail, and all cat products go to Foo-Foo. 2nd time for Fancy Feast, and he inhales the product and meows for more. Going to have to start buying this. by on 05/21/2016
  • Must have more
    Picked up a sample of this just to see what my big picky guy thought... He devoured it and was begging for more. Basics are comparable so I will be getting much more of this flavor and brand by on 05/20/2016
  • Yum Yum
    I have an 17 year old cat who has become more picky as the years go on and I want to give her quality food that is easy on her digestion. She loved the the veggies that were mixed in and I felt good giving it to her and not having wonder what did I just feed her...hahaha :) by on 05/20/2016
  • Cats Love it
    My cats love this stuff. They can't wait until I open the can and dish it out on their plates to gobble it up. by on 05/19/2016
  • Happy cat
    As soon as I opened the can, my cat ran up to me waiting for me to get the food in her bowl. She ate the food faster than I've ever seen her eat anything before. She loved this food! by on 05/19/2016
  • white meat delight
    Rambler, the special cat in my house, loved his white meat chix parm primavera. And as his Mom I LOVED the free sample. We will for sure try this again by on 05/17/2016
  • Unexpectedly Fantastic Food!
    This product is much better than I was expecting. It was naturally colored, it smelled pleasant, and my cat came right to it as soon as I opened the can. I have never seen her so happy for canned wet food! by on 05/17/2016
  • Mr.
    My cat loves it! He licks it up clean with nothing left over. Very good product. by on 05/17/2016
  • Review for the Sample I Received
    Definitely love the quality, nutrition and the way my cat loved it just as well! Hoping it is made in different cuts, such as filets, chunks etc. Can't wait for her to try the new flavors. I will definitely be buying again. Thank you! by on 05/16/2016
  • Fancy Feast Medleys
    We have often bought our cat Fancy Feast brand cat food, as we trust the quality and my finicky cat appreciates the taste. We tried out the new Fancy Feast Medleys pate, and it is another winner. Great Quality at a reasonable price. by on 05/16/2016
  • Cats go crazy for it!!
    Great texture. Evidently it tasted great and the cats absolutely loved it!!! Was gone in no time!! by on 05/14/2016
  • Love it!
    My fur babies liked the Medleys best of all the moist foods we have tried. by on 05/09/2016
  • medley's
    Our cat really enjoyed it. I like seeing the veggies in the mix! by on 05/06/2016
  • free sample can...
    was so excited to get the free can of medley in the mail...kittie was not so excited...he would not even go close enough to the plate to taste...stood way back...craned his neck...sniffed...walked off...never did taste it...I thought it looked and smelled better than lots of other cans he's inhaled...hmmmph...>^,,^< by on 05/03/2016
  • Highly Recommended
    We received our sample of the Chicken Medleys in the mail this week. My two cats love it! They split a can of Fancy Feast every morning for breakfast. With this can of Medleys they were fighting over each others dish. I highly recommend Medleys!! Thank you for another tasty food I can give my rescues, Crystal (10) and Stormy (6). by on 04/30/2016
  • Finally!
    Mu finicky older cat is thin and frail. I've tried many different brand and types of canned food to supplement her dry food to get some weight on her. This is the first one she's actually eaten! The other brands she likes the liquid but wouldn't eat the actual food. I'm definitely purchasing more of this! by on 04/29/2016
  • Not a hit!!!!
    I bought this to try something different but so far she's not thrilled. She 'loves Fancy feast especially Pate. Oh well! by on 04/28/2016
  • Ms.
    My cat, Fancy, has become a little finicky lately and have stopped buying certain brands she doesn't seem to like any more. She sure didn't have that problem with Fancy Feast, she just loved it and almost to licking the dregs from the bottom of the bowl(she never does that, she's too prissy) !! So I have to say she is very impressed with this flavor and high quality product.I'm impressed that Fancy Feast comes in a recyclable aluminum can, and the food smells like I could take a bite, am like it too! by on 04/28/2016
  • My cats love Medleys
    My 4 cats inhaled the Medleys! They love Fancy Feast and eat it everyday, but Medleys are more of a special treat. There was not a morsel left after serving the Medleys. by on 04/27/2016
  • mrs
    You went and did it! My cats will not eat any wet food other than the Medleys! Absolutely a fantastic job!! by on 04/26/2016
  • Yummy
    My cat Bo really seemed to like this product, normally he does not like pate type foods. I will say it had a strong odor, but other than that it appears to be a quality product. by on 04/25/2016
  • Medleys delish
    My cats loved the Medleys sample I received! They even all ate alongside each other lol by on 04/25/2016
  • Not a fan of PATE
    My cat loved the taste, but not a fan of the pate. Also she doesn't like the small size of the can I got, she was looking for more. by on 04/25/2016
  • Gooshyfood!
    My cats get gooshyfood as an occasional treat--they both love Fancy Feast medleys. It's a good texture, doesn't smell awful to people, and doesn't cause digestive issues as a treat. by on 04/23/2016
  • My little one nearly inhaled it!
    Tigger loved it! While it's a bit more expensive than the others, I'm willing to spend a little more to get him a treat he clearly enjoyed. by on 04/22/2016
  • Gone in half a second
    By the time I put the food in the cat's bowl, went to put the can in the recycling bin, and turned around to see how he was enjoying it...the food was already gone. So, yeah, the cat liked it. by on 04/22/2016
  • White Meat Chicken Primavera
    All four of my cats love the White Meat Chicken Primavera. I feed them only Fancy Feast food, both dry and canned (turkey and chicken) and the medleys are a special treat. by on 04/21/2016
  • GREAT Product!!
    My cat, Dot, usually will NOT eat canned food! I recieved this sample in the mail just an hour ago. As soon as I came in from checking the mail, I called Dot out, opened the can and plated it for her. I sat it down, and she went NUTS over it!! She ate approximately 1/2 of the can before she walked away from it! This truly amazed me, knowing she normally turns her nose up at it. Looks like I'm going to be getting this more often than not!! by on 04/21/2016
  • I Love It!!
    Opie loves Fancy Feast and especially Medleys. This is the only food that we can rely on for easy digestion and quality. by on 04/21/2016
  • Cat Owner
    I liked the convenience that the cat food came out of the can, and there was enough gravy so it didn't stick like glue to the can. by on 04/21/2016
  • Licked the bowl clean
    I fed my two cats a can of Medleys White Chicken Primavera with garden vegetables. They licked their bowls clean before I got out of the kitchen! by on 04/21/2016
  • Rises up time and time again
    My new adopted cat loves this!! She's very apprehensive to different foods and in general but she really loves this!! I will continue to buy this for her 10/10!!! by on 04/21/2016
  • Fussy kitties finally LIKE something!
    My two kitties, Doozy, a little old lady with issues and Max, a middle-aged tubby guy, are both spoiled and fussy eaters. Lately, they have snubbed everything, even their old faves. When I opened our free sample can of Medleys White Meat Chicken Primavera w/Garden Veggies, I knew right away that it could be a winner. It looked good and smelled good too! I gave each kitty a quarter can to start, and both of them polished it off! After refrigerating the left-overs over night, I gently heated and served the remaining food to them the next morning. This is always the deal-breaker moment. If they'll eat the leftovers, we have a winner. And guess what!! They gobbled up every last bit on day two! Bottom line: we will definitely be trying the other new flavours of Medleys, the Chicken Florentine and the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna. by on 04/20/2016
  • Yes I recommend this product.
    The sample was small for my cat but he loved the taste of this product so much I had to go buy him more of it. He is 12 years old and now stands by waiting on his food at feeding time in the morning and evening. I love that he suffers no side effects or allergies from Fancy Feast food. He seems to have more energy again and acts like he's only 2 again. I will continue using this product for my cat from now on. by on 04/20/2016
  • My cat loved this product
    I received a free sample of this product. My cat is very picky and only eats pate' wet cat food. I wasn't sure if he was going to eat it but he ate the entire can. I gave him a little bit for a few days and he ate all of it pretty quickly. by on 04/20/2016
  • Not so tasty
    Orion, my cat, who loves all that is even possibly chicken did not like this flavor at all. Wet foods are special treats at our house and she was not impressed! by on 04/20/2016
  • Amazing
    My lil Mabel loved this! She usually doesn't eat her food(she eats dry food) right away, but for this wet food, she dug right in! She seemed to enjoy it and wanted more. The ingredients are pretty good. I usually look for mainly meat in the first three ingredients, but this is fine. Plus, they added vitamins to it. It actually smelled like human food too. by on 04/19/2016
  • He likes it
    I heve never had a picky cat until these last 2 cats I have owned. My cat started becoming picky but I found he liked gravy He is not big on fish but loves chicken. He actually at all of the Primavera chicken. I didn't think he would but he cleaned his plate. by on 04/19/2016
  • cats loved it
    My 2 boys ate this right up tonight, and one of them can be very picky. by on 04/18/2016
  • Pampered kitty
    My oldest cat doesn't normally like can cat food. But when I pop open a can of the Medley for my other cat she's the 1st one to the bowl. It's a great treat for boy. by on 04/17/2016
  • Small but fancy for my little man!
    Mr. Fritzer dove right in to this new meal with the passion I only see when he has tasted something exquisite! by on 04/17/2016
  • Gteat
    Great product. Pepper couldn't get enough and was looking for more! by on 04/15/2016
  • Cats will love it.
    My cats loved it. They gobbled it up in no time. I would defiantly recommend it. by on 04/15/2016
  • "Fantastic"!!
    I have THREE cats, but one, Molly, is the most finicky in the world! She literally "licked her saucer clean; but so did the other two. They have been long time Fancy Feast, but Medleys tops ALL other canned cat food!!! It even looks tempting to me. by on 04/15/2016
  • Sample
    This product is one of the best because one of my cats really liked it and keeped following me till I gave some to him!!! by on 04/14/2016
  • First try of new Medleys flavor
    It looked good and smelled good. Cats loved it on their first try. It was the chicken primavera with garden veggies in a classic saucevege. It wasn't heavy on veggies and looked like it was full of chicken. If the cats stop eating it I can serve it to company on crackers (It looked that good) only fooling! by on 04/13/2016
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Pate
    Loved this product and its packaging. I would definitely recommend this to any cat lover. by on 04/13/2016
  • Very picky eater
    My cat loved this cat food. He is a very picky cat who also has a sensitive stomach. He only gets about a tablespoon of wet food at a time or he barfs it up. I will be buying more of this when the stores in my area have it. This can I received was really dry & didn't have any broth or gravy in it but it didn't keep my cat from eating it. by on 04/13/2016
  • Cat food
    I probably wouldn't tell a friend to buy this product if they have overly picky cats. My cats were not fans of it, and they even wasted over half of it. The over all quality of the cat food was good though. by on 04/12/2016
  • Love love love it
    Chauncey is a picky cat but ate every last crumb and licked his dish clean!!! by on 04/12/2016
  • Thumbs up
    Mouth my cat got sample in the mail today and cleaned his plate within mins so he loved this product by on 04/12/2016
  • Mrs.
    Wonderful! My cat loved it its the only can food she will eat. Great comapny by on 04/12/2016
  • Excellent Food
    I was sent a sample of Chicken Flavor Medley Pate. I didn't think my cat would like it because she usually only likes seafood flavors and also she prefers dry food. She sniffed it and walked away, but she kept returning and finally ate a little. She kept walking away, but she always returned and ate a little more. It must be really delicious because she really dislikes chicken and moist cat food and has never eaten any cat food with chicken! by on 03/31/2016
  • Cats love the medleys
    My cats love the Medleys. I like they contain vegetables which I feel are a healthy addition to their diet. by on 03/28/2016
  • Really good food
    My cat stayed at her bowl and ate all the food. She doesn't usually do this. Seems to be good food. by on 03/27/2016
  • Fine Cat Cusine
    My cats all loved it. I was impressed with being able to see all of the colors of the veggies in the food. I could tell it wasn't over processed. by on 03/26/2016
  • Exciting and good
    This is another good variety of Fancy Feast that my cats love. I constantly look for new variety for them and this one did not let down. They gobbled it up and I have purchased more since. I am very happy with it as are my cats. I would recommend any Fancy Feast canned food!! by on 03/25/2016
  • Medleys white meat chicken primavera with garden veggies
    My one cat Zoey won't eat wet food but my other cat Chloe does and she loved it,She loved the taste,It was a treat for her. by on 03/23/2016
  • Yummy for Snowball's tummy
    Snowball usually only eats dry food that's natural and he is pretty picky but when I gave him this it was like a treat for him and he ate every single bite! by on 03/23/2016
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3