Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Canned Turkey and Giblets for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 5

Options Available: Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets 24 3Oz Cans

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Turkey and Giblets for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Girl Food We call this the girl food around our ouse, and our two cats go crazy over it. They wont eat any other brand. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by A fav at our home My boys love this flavor! They prefer a little gravy in their food . 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by great stuff for my cats My cats love this stuff. I buy it all the time. They like giblets and shredded stuff. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by picky kitty My cat loves this stuff! One of the few brands he will eat, and very affordable. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Kittys favorite flavor My kitty loves her fancy feast, this is one of her favorite flavors. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 jelly bean toes UP! My 3 cats will eat nothing else but Fancy Feast and really LOVE the turkey & giblet flavor. 07/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Review Butterball is a beautiful tiger stripe but has lost all her teeth in her old age. Over the years I have found that she obviously prefers wet foods, but now they are basically mandatory. Butterball has decided that Fancy Feast is her favorite and most especially she loves the Turkey and Giblets in Gravy. Butterball wants to thank Fancy Feast for making such a delicious dinner that she can eat. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves it! Our cat Moogie is a very picky eater, but she just loves the Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey and Giblets Feast in Gravy. Highly recommended by the Moog! 07/11/2012
Page 3 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X