(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.

  • Suddenly, a lovely coat!
    Switched to this, like many other people, because my 13-year-old kitty was diagnosed with diabetes. He had previously been on a Hills Prescription dry food diet, but fortunately has taken to the change very well -- seems to really enjoy his new food. What I did not expect, however, was the HUGE improvement I have seen in his coat since I made this change: previously, it had always been dull and quite coarse to the touch; but now it feels soft and is glossy and shiny. He's like a new cat! Also vomiting a lot less than he used to, and only fur balls and grass, now -- no longer vomiting his food. I could not be more thrilled! by on 06/02/2016
  • M...M..Meow Good
    It must be good. She said so! Tried for more, I said enough! by on 03/22/2016
  • Fancy Feast Products
    The review of fancy feast products are my cat all time favorite!! by on 03/05/2016
  • Only The Best!
    We only feed our Dutchess the very best! That is exactly what Fancy feast is! The very best! She loves The turkey, beef, and chicken meals. The price is great for the quality! We recommend this brand to all who want the vey best for their Fur babies! by on 09/25/2015
  • Makes my cat flip out with happiness! :-)
    My cat is a very picky eater but she absolutely gobbles up Fancy Feast when I serve it to her. It's like she can smell it from 30 feet away and comes flying into the kitchen and spins circles around the floor, meowing like crazy until i set the dish down. What's in this stuff?? :-) by on 09/25/2015
  • Loves Fancy Feast
    My cat looks forward to having his fancy feast gravy food. He has been eating it since he was a kitten. by on 09/25/2015
  • Best cat food
    This is one of my cats' favorites. They seem to love the texture and taste. I usually buy a box of 24 flavors. I used to buy the fish flavors but my cats prefer the chicken and turkey. by on 01/15/2015
  • Quality food my cat enjoys
    My cat enjoys all flavors of food!! He runs right to his bowl, when I feed him!! by on 03/16/2013
  • Picky eater.
    My kitty Mr Vincent LOVES his selections of grilled Fancy Feast. We figured out early on that he was not a big 'seafood' fan, but he loves turkey, chicken and beef. After numerous tries to find what he loves best, he let us know that grilled is his favorite. We tried so many different wet food brands after we adopted him, but Fancy Feast was the only one he would eat up ! He was very happy when this turkey and giblets food came out because he just gobbles it up. by on 08/20/2012
  • Fancy Feast
    My cats love fancy feast. It's a really great product. I would recommend it to anyone. by on 07/12/2012
  • Great New Product
    My cats really like the new Grilled Turkey and Giblets Feast. They have been eating the regular Turkey and Giblets for years too. I like the texture of the food, it looks like people food which is very important when trying to convince the critters they are getting "the same thing Mom and Dad eat". It doesn't smell bad like some canned foods has a decent scent. And just enough gravy. It's pricey, no doubt, but definitely worth it. by on 07/11/2012
  • Picky Kitty Loves this!
    My kitty Julie will only eat fancy feast! THis is her favorite by on 07/11/2012
  • Top of the Line!
    I can feed Fancy Feast to my cat Tiger every day with confidence! Loves It! Especially the Grilled Turkey & Giblets feast in gravy. Check it Out! by on 07/11/2012
  • My kitties loves this!
    My kitties only eats fancy feast, nothing else! Only the best for my kitties! by on 07/11/2012
  • Fancy Feast and my cat
    My cat just loves fancy feast. He really loves the one that are in gravy. He can eat a whole can in one setting. by on 07/11/2012
  • happy cat
    loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!happy kitty now perrrrrfect can size . easy to feed by on 07/11/2012
  • Girl Food
    We call this the girl food around our ouse, and our two cats go crazy over it. They wont eat any other brand. by on 07/11/2012
  • A fav at our home
    My boys love this flavor! They prefer a little gravy in their food . by on 07/11/2012
  • great stuff for my cats
    My cats love this stuff. I buy it all the time. They like giblets and shredded stuff. by on 07/11/2012
  • picky kitty
    My cat loves this stuff! One of the few brands he will eat, and very affordable. by on 07/11/2012
  • Kittys favorite flavor
    My kitty loves her fancy feast, this is one of her favorite flavors. by on 07/11/2012
  • 5 jelly bean toes UP!
    My 3 cats will eat nothing else but Fancy Feast and really LOVE the turkey & giblet flavor. by on 07/11/2012
  • Review
    Butterball is a beautiful tiger stripe but has lost all her teeth in her old age. Over the years I have found that she obviously prefers wet foods, but now they are basically mandatory. Butterball has decided that Fancy Feast is her favorite and most especially she loves the Turkey and Giblets in Gravy. Butterball wants to thank Fancy Feast for making such a delicious dinner that she can eat. by on 07/11/2012
  • Loves it!
    Our cat Moogie is a very picky eater, but she just loves the Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey and Giblets Feast in Gravy. Highly recommended by the Moog! by on 07/11/2012
  • Awesome
    My cat think she is top kitty when we feed her this. She is so playful and cuddly. by on 07/11/2012
  • Cats crave this!
    For special times when I want to treat my cats, I open the cabinet containing the cans of Fancy Feast. My two angels Valentine and Vinnie know what that sound is. They practically leap in anticipation as I start to open the can, meowing and madly circling as they realize that yes, in just a moment they will be indulging in Fancy Feast! by on 07/11/2012
  • my picky cay
    this is the only thing my cat will eat. she loves it. by on 07/11/2012
  • Winner
    This is the hands down winner at my house. Moo who eats anything, scarfs it up, while Peanut, the finicky finishes it up faster than Moo, a major indication of feline approval. by on 07/11/2012
  • Yummy!
    My cat loved this flavor! She couldn't get enough! I highly recommend it for owners of finicky eaters. by on 07/11/2012
  • yummy in the cats tummy
    the cats love it its worth the money thats for sure. by on 07/11/2012
  • Awesome Product
    My cat gets a can of Fancy Feast every Sunday and she always looks forward to it!! This is one of the products she gets and I don't think there's a can I feed her that she doesn't like. by on 07/11/2012
  • Grilled Turkey & Giblets Feast In Gravy
    My kitty loves to have a little treat of Fancy feast wet food once in a while. by on 07/11/2012
  • Special treats
    All 3 of our cats love to get a special treat and Fancy Feast is the one they prefer. by on 07/11/2012
  • Cat ♥
    My Cats Favorite, she has one can for breakfast and one before bedtime! by on 07/11/2012
  • picky cat
    my cat will only eat turkey, yes a very picky cat . so it is turkey fancy feast for his meals by on 07/11/2012
  • Stray Kittens find homes with full bellies!
    I found a batch of stray kittens that were so young. I figured they would not survive. But They WOULD eat fancy feast! So now they are all Spayed/neutered and have new homes. This would of not happend if I didnt find fancy feast! My cats now eat it every day! my oldest cat loves your mornings blend. Thank you! by on 07/11/2012
  • Spoiled Cat
    Our overweight spoiled cat, Lilly, will only eat Fancy Feast... She loves it! by on 07/11/2012
  • The World's MOST finicky cat!
    We adopted a Siamese look-a-like who had obviously been abused. After MANY failed attempts to get her to eat something besides garbage we finally tried Fancy Feast. Thank goodness for you guys; at least now I know she is getting some real nutrition! by on 07/11/2012
  • He loves his turkey
    Moo loves this and will beg for more and more. This has always been his favorite brand. by on 07/11/2012
  • Excellent food for a fussy cat!
    Most cats are on the fussy side, but mine (which was inherited) is terrible! Princess will only eat Fancy Feast, & it must be the grilled version. She loves the little bits & morsels of food, not the kind that is compressed into a solid mass. And the gravy? Don't forget the gravy or she'll scream at you until you get it right. (She has this high-pitched, loud voice that's more like a scream than a meow.) Princess tends to like turkey & fish food & she also likes the kind with cheese in it. But, I think she'll eat just about any kind as long as it's the grilled version. All of the different kinds appeal to the human senses as well; I really think it compares with human food. In looking at the ingredients, I think our cats are being fed well. I would definitely recommend Fancy Feast. by on 06/16/2012
Page 1 of 1 1