Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Canned Turkey and Giblets for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 4

Options Available: Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets 24 3Oz Cans

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Turkey and Giblets for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Suddenly, a lovely coat! Switched to this, like many other people, because my 13-year-old kitty was diagnosed with diabetes. He had previously been on a Hills Prescription dry food diet, but fortunately has taken to the change very well -- seems to really enjoy his new food. What I did not expect, however, was the HUGE improvement I have seen in his coat since I made this change: previously, it had always been dull and quite coarse to the touch; but now it feels soft and is glossy and shiny. He's like a new cat! Also vomiting a lot less than he used to, and only fur balls and grass, now -- no longer vomiting his food. I could not be more thrilled! 06/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by M...M..Meow Good It must be good. She said so! Tried for more, I said enough! 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Fancy Feast Products The review of fancy feast products are my cat all time favorite!! 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Only The Best! We only feed our Dutchess the very best! That is exactly what Fancy feast is! The very best! She loves The turkey, beef, and chicken meals. The price is great for the quality! We recommend this brand to all who want the vey best for their Fur babies! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Makes my cat flip out with happiness! :-) My cat is a very picky eater but she absolutely gobbles up Fancy Feast when I serve it to her. It's like she can smell it from 30 feet away and comes flying into the kitchen and spins circles around the floor, meowing like crazy until i set the dish down. What's in this stuff?? :-) 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves Fancy Feast My cat looks forward to having his fancy feast gravy food. He has been eating it since he was a kitten. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best cat food This is one of my cats' favorites. They seem to love the texture and taste. I usually buy a box of 24 flavors. I used to buy the fish flavors but my cats prefer the chicken and turkey. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality food my cat enjoys My cat enjoys all flavors of food!! He runs right to his bowl, when I feed him!! 03/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky eater. My kitty Mr Vincent LOVES his selections of grilled Fancy Feast. We figured out early on that he was not a big 'seafood' fan, but he loves turkey, chicken and beef. After numerous tries to find what he loves best, he let us know that grilled is his favorite. We tried so many different wet food brands after we adopted him, but Fancy Feast was the only one he would eat up ! He was very happy when this turkey and giblets food came out because he just gobbles it up. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Fancy Feast My cats love fancy feast. It's a really great product. I would recommend it to anyone. 07/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great New Product My cats really like the new Grilled Turkey and Giblets Feast. They have been eating the regular Turkey and Giblets for years too. I like the texture of the food, it looks like people food which is very important when trying to convince the critters they are getting "the same thing Mom and Dad eat". It doesn't smell bad like some canned foods has a decent scent. And just enough gravy. It's pricey, no doubt, but definitely worth it. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Kitty Loves this! My kitty Julie will only eat fancy feast! THis is her favorite 07/11/2012
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X