(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.

  • Great product
    I received my free sample and tried it immediately. I have to picky girls but they both loved it. I don't think the youngest took a breath until it was gone. by on 03/22/2016
  • Tuna
    My cats love it. We have a diabetic that has to eat with his shots so he gets tuna in the morning and chicken gravy lovers at night. The only complaint I have is I with the tune came in gravy lovers like the chicken. They can't get enough gravy. by on 03/09/2016
  • Tuna in Gravy
    My cat licked up all the gravy, and ate all the tiny pieces and left the rest behind. I left it out for her all day, she was not interested in finishing it. by on 12/01/2015
  • Great for old, picky cat
    This is one of the very few wet cat foods that my old, picky cat enjoys. by on 09/28/2015
  • Yum
    Leo loved the Tongol Tuna Purely Fancy Feast. Yum! by on 09/25/2015
  • Good to the last meow
    Fussy, fussy but this was a favorite of hers. She loves the texture and could eat it at every meal. by on 09/25/2015
  • my cats fav meal
    My cat always comes running as soon as she hears me start to open these, everytime she gets one of these treats she's a very happy cat. by on 09/25/2015
  • nice food
    My daughter's cat absolutely loved the grilled tuna feast in gravy! He seemed to almost not be able to eat it fast enough and cleaned his dish of every morsel. by on 09/25/2015
  • Gravy Lovers brand
    Our rescue cat, Maui, being a very picky eater, gave us a hard time trying to find the food she would eat. Since our other cats always ate any type of Fancy Feast, we began trying out different flavors for her. We finally tried the Gravy Lovers. Bingo! She loves most of the flavors. She also eats Friskies Rise and shine dry food, plus Fancy Feast dry foods. by on 02/12/2015
  • Fancy Feast
    My Shadow loves Fancy Feast! Every time I go to the pantry she thinks I'm going there to get her some so she thinks that she should come along to give her final approval. I'll hold the can down and she'll rub on it to get her scent on it! Giving it that final approval! She can't read but it's so darn cute that I let her do it! by on 01/18/2015
  • Give me more or else
    My 5 furry mousers clean their dishes copletely when feed tuna feast by on 01/15/2015
  • Your Food Rocks!
    I am SO IN LOVE with your food. My mom and dad feed my only FANCY FEAST grilled. Here is my grocery list: Chicken Hearts in Gravy; Beef & Liver; Chicken & Liver; Chicken & Cheddar; Turkey & Giblets; Turkey & Cheddar; Beef N' Gravy; Chicken N' Beef Feast in Gravy; Tuna; Ocean Whitefish; Salmon; Shrimp and Salmon and Seafood. They rotate a different can every day BUT! on Saturdays I get the extra good stuff - Tilapia; Shrimp & Seabass; Steamed Alaskan Salmon; Skipjack Tuna; or Shredded White Meat Chicken and Beef. PLEASE KEEP THE GOOD STUFF COMING! LOVE AND MANY HAPPY MEOWS FROM OZZIE!! by on 01/15/2015
  • Assistant
    Dear , I think my snowy adore this food. she eat only this flavour. Do you think is bad for her? by on 12/10/2014
  • The only food my picky cat likes
    This is the only food that my cat will eat consistently. by on 10/29/2014
  • excellent
    My charity loves FANSY FEASTS, tuna, beef and whitefish. by on 09/18/2013
  • i have two cats
    i have two cats and that's all they eat,my neighbor says the same thing if we try something different they won ;T EAT IT. by on 08/25/2013
  • Tuna Feast in Gravy
    My cat Cesar loves your food. He especially loves the tuna in gravy. I can hardly get the tuna out of the can. He eats the food quickly and licks the bowl clean. I know he would give two paws up on this product. Meow! by on 07/09/2013
  • The Tuna Feast in Gravy is the only food my cat loves. Thank you.
    Due to the high quality of your product as well as the Tuna Feast in Gravy preference with both of our cats I have to drive all over town to stock up. I actually found your website in hopes to purchase this food online. I no longer tell other shoppers about this flavor for fear they will get to the store before me. My daughter works in the next town over, she went to 4 stores and came home with about 40 cans. Ollie and Mittens have been consuming this particular flavor of Fancy Feast for about 2 years. It is very important to us that they enjoy mealtime. PS= I wrote this review because I thought you should know that this flavor is flying off the shelves. by on 05/24/2013
  • Better/Worse than Catnip!
    I started giving my cats Fancy Feast for dinner a few weeks ago. Now every time I come home they meet me in the kitchen and sit there, and stare at me. If I don't feed them Fancy Feast and just give them dry food they get upset and meow at me and hound me to death. My cats are more addicted to this stuff than catnip! Even though they're addicted, it's a little expensive, and it smells too fishy to me they love the stuff. The best part is I started feeding them this stuff and they stopped throwing up all over the house, which is definitely worth the price. by on 05/14/2013
  • Purina Fancy Feast in Gravy Lovers
    My cats and my mothers cats all love the Fancy Feast Gravy cat food-especially the funa feast in gravy. I wish you could make it in large cans since I am feeding 5-8 strays and my mom is feeding 2 of her own plus 4 strays. It gets hard sometimes financially and more coupons would be appreciated. The gravy lovers selections is the best. by on 01/26/2013
  • Quality Cat Food
    One of our cats favorites.. They like the gravy selection.. by on 01/20/2013
  • Not a favorite.
    My cats won't touch this flavor. They smell it and walk away. by on 07/13/2012
  • Excellent choice
    My Kitty, Ms. Calley, loves this one!! We have tried all of them and Tuna feast-grilled, is her favorite one. She also loves the seafood feast. by on 07/10/2012
  • Miss Kitty says "Yum"
    My kitty cat, Miss Kitty, loves Purina Fancy Feast, but only the ones with gravy. I'm sure she would like the others, too, if only she would just try them, but she is really partial to gravy. The tuna feast in gravy is her favorite. When I pop the lid and she gets a whiff of the tuna, her little nose is right there. I have to be really fast to get the food into her bowl to keep her from trying to eat right out of the can. Thanks Purina for making a quality product that I can trust to be healthy for my kitty and, also, one that she will like. by on 06/14/2012
Page 1 of 1 1