Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Canned Tuna for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available: Grilled Tuna - 3oz cans / case of 24 Marinated Tuna - 3oz cans / case of 24 Flaked Tuna - 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Tuna for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Great product I received my free sample and tried it immediately. I have to picky girls but they both loved it. I don't think the youngest took a breath until it was gone. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Tuna My cats love it. We have a diabetic that has to eat with his shots so he gets tuna in the morning and chicken gravy lovers at night. The only complaint I have is I with the tune came in gravy lovers like the chicken. They can't get enough gravy. 03/09/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Tuna in Gravy My cat licked up all the gravy, and ate all the tiny pieces and left the rest behind. I left it out for her all day, she was not interested in finishing it. 12/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great for old, picky cat This is one of the very few wet cat foods that my old, picky cat enjoys. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum Leo loved the Tongol Tuna Purely Fancy Feast. Yum! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good to the last meow Fussy, fussy but this was a favorite of hers. She loves the texture and could eat it at every meal. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats fav meal My cat always comes running as soon as she hears me start to open these, everytime she gets one of these treats she's a very happy cat. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by nice food My daughter's cat absolutely loved the grilled tuna feast in gravy! He seemed to almost not be able to eat it fast enough and cleaned his dish of every morsel. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lovers brand Our rescue cat, Maui, being a very picky eater, gave us a hard time trying to find the food she would eat. Since our other cats always ate any type of Fancy Feast, we began trying out different flavors for her. We finally tried the Gravy Lovers. Bingo! She loves most of the flavors. She also eats Friskies Rise and shine dry food, plus Fancy Feast dry foods. 02/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fancy Feast My Shadow loves Fancy Feast! Every time I go to the pantry she thinks I'm going there to get her some so she thinks that she should come along to give her final approval. I'll hold the can down and she'll rub on it to get her scent on it! Giving it that final approval! She can't read but it's so darn cute that I let her do it! 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Give me more or else My 5 furry mousers clean their dishes copletely when feed tuna feast 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Your Food Rocks! I am SO IN LOVE with your food. My mom and dad feed my only FANCY FEAST grilled. Here is my grocery list: Chicken Hearts in Gravy; Beef & Liver; Chicken & Liver; Chicken & Cheddar; Turkey & Giblets; Turkey & Cheddar; Beef N' Gravy; Chicken N' Beef Feast in Gravy; Tuna; Ocean Whitefish; Salmon; Shrimp and Salmon and Seafood. They rotate a different can every day BUT! on Saturdays I get the extra good stuff - Tilapia; Shrimp & Seabass; Steamed Alaskan Salmon; Skipjack Tuna; or Shredded White Meat Chicken and Beef. PLEASE KEEP THE GOOD STUFF COMING! LOVE AND MANY HAPPY MEOWS FROM OZZIE!! 01/15/2015
Page 1 of 2 1 2
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X