Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Canned Tender Liver and Chicken Grilled and Classic for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available: Classic Liver & Chicken Feast - 3 oz cans / case of 24 Grilled Liver & Chicken Feast in Gravy - 3oz cans/case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Tender Liver and Chicken Grilled and Classic for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Liver and chicken saved Pearl's life. Pearl is a Russian Blue mix who is severely allergic to fish. After many trips to the vet for steroid shots and countless rounds of pills we decided to try Fancy Feast liver and chicken. She has regrown all her hair and does not spend her day grooming herself to a bloody mess. Thank you so much Fancy Feast, without you I really don't know what would have happened to my beautiful Pearl. 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats' favorite My two cats love FF Liver & Chicken flavor. They've been happy eating Purina dry food for 10 years. But last Fall my vet was concerned about their increase in weight over the years and the possibility of diabetes. She also said wet food has fewer calories and carbs than dry food. She recommended that I switch them to wet food and even recommended FF. I was like a deer in the headlights... I'd given them wet food a couple of times but it seemed too rich for their stomachs. I was worried about them starving. So being the good mommy I selected a very expensive $$$$ brand. I was also trying to feed them gluten free like me. After emptying out my bank account and reading many reviews on various wet cat foods I chose FF Classic. The Classic is also gluten free. They love it, and there's something special about this particular flavor that they like best. 04/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This is my cat's favorite I bought this for my new cat. The first time she tried it, she engulfed it. Never seen a cat eat so fast, and then she begged for more. That is a good indication of a happy cat. I also love how this has great quality ingredients and no fillers. 04/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Classic pates My 6 month kitten loves all the classic pate varieties. He gobbles it up and cries for more. Waiting for him to turn a year old so I can give him the dry variety. 03/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite dish My 2 cats particularly enjoy the Tender Liver and Chicken feast. All flavors are acceptable as long as they are Fancy Feast, but this seems to be the favorite. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats Favorite, Mine Too! I own 2 cats and 6 kittens. My cats adore Fancy Feast, no matter what the flavor. My favorite to give them is Classic Tender Liver & Chicken Feast. Why? Well, let's face it. The seafood flavored meals may smell succulent to our kitties, but to us humans they are not so pleasant. I take the strong seafood smell of Fancy Feasts' fishy flavors as a good sign that they use real fish! However, I cannot bear the smell on my kittens. They jump into their food bowl and eat like piglets, getting the food all over their face and paws. The fish smell does not go away. With the Classic Tender Liver & Chicken Feast, they can be messy eaters all they want because there is no bad smell lingering on them when they are done eating. I recommend this particular flavor to the cat owners with a sensitive nose. The ingredients don't lie - Fancy Feast is worth the splurge. It's quality food that I can feel good about when feeding to my cats. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty Loves this! I know when I give my little princess a dish of Liver and Chicken Feast, the bowl will be licked clean! She loves this flavor! 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves his liver Our one cat loves anything chicken but hates beef. And for some odd reason he loves this liver dish the most. We give all the cats a little wet food in the morning and save the rest for the next day. Often times they won't eat the food when it's dried so we give them just enough for breakfast. I've seen that 7 secs in the microwave works well to warm leftovers up for the ones that don't like cold wet food the following day. =) 07/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Knock me over for Breakfast My cats just love this....they chase me until they get their breakfast. 07/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Muffin Loving Morning My Muffin loves to wake up to a Fancy Feast morning. He forces himself to eat the entire can before laying in the middle of the floor all fat and full. This is by far his favorite food and mine too because it does not smell up the house or give him bad breath. 07/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by satisfied My cats love this food so much. Its the only brand my two cats will eat. 07/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Cat food I fed this to both of my cats and they gobbled it up! My cats loved it! 07/11/2012
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X