(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.

  • Healthy Pets
    The fuzzy children Cooper male rescued in September from shelter, Ms. Penny rescued from shelter 8yrs ago. Definitely fancy feast cats not only by taste but by their natural beauty. by on 02/28/2016
  • Our Cats Adore Grilled Seafood Canned Meals
    My BF's 3 cats I buy canned cat food. We tried all the canned cat food, other brands. Paws up - all 3 cats enjoyed the Grilled Seafood canned food. Proven whisker-licking, the cats finish all of their grilled seafood meals. If we run out, the cats will stare, meow, lick their bowls. Time for trip to store to buy more of their fave meals. House is in peace with contented cats. This review reminds me to plan my next trip to the store, remembering the fave cat food. by on 02/28/2016
  • Ms.
    I buy about 60 cans a month,but if you fill the can with less meat and more gravy that even the cats notice I will have to change. . by on 01/28/2015
  • Fancy Feast
    My cat Dolly LOVED the seafood sample I received in the mail.By the way, she looks like the cat modeled on your packaging. by on 07/16/2014
  • My cats love this!
    My cats have been eating fancy feast for 6 years. They love the grilled seafood selections! by on 07/12/2012
  • Golden Girl
    This is by far my girls' favorite choice. They especially like it served on nights I make fish for the family too! Then they get the real, straight up stuff mixed right in. by on 07/11/2012
  • loved it!!!!
    my cat loved this food and could NOT stop meowing for more of it! by on 07/11/2012
  • Gourmet treat
    Now I don't have to feel guilty about enjoying fresh seafood, because my cat can enjoy the same quality too! by on 07/11/2012
  • Cat likes it
    My cat likes it, and he's a very picky eater :-P He hardly eats any wet foods at all, but he'll try this one occasionally. by on 07/11/2012
  • A favorite
    This is the only flavor my cats will eat. They love it. The only thing I would like to see is a product without all of the by products and mor natural ingredients. by on 06/18/2012
Page 1 of 1 1