(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.

  • Fancy feast medleys
    My cat loved the food. Even after eating his regular meal he quickly ate the product also by on 06/27/2016
  • Brother's Love Fancyfeast
    The Brothers' love the Gravy lovers salmon, beef and wwhite fish flavors. Dusty is a picky Snowshoe siemese and getting him to eat wet food was a chore until Gravy lovers Salmon, his favorite, his brother Alex is not picky like his brother who is half his size. We are grateful to have these gravy lover brands. by on 04/21/2016
  • yum
    Bob loves salmon so he was really excited with his sample and gobbled it right up. by on 03/22/2016
  • Finicky Feast
    My oldest cat refuses to eat anything but dry food. However, when I opened this for the younger cat. Chloe booted him out of the way so she could have it. by on 03/22/2016
  • great!
    My cat loved this food! Wants it every time! No finickyness! by on 03/22/2016
  • My Cat's Meow
    my cat never talked so much at dinner time as he does now as soon as he sees the can he goes nuts and won't quit until I put his bowl down beside him. by on 03/22/2016
  • MESH
    One of my cats will eat only Fancy Feast Salmon Feast in Gravy. The other cat will eat only dry cat food. I am writing this review because the wet cat food that I open for the cat that only eats Fancy Feast (SF in G) does not look like the picture above. If it looked like that picture, I might try it myself! by on 02/25/2016
  • My cats loveFancy Feast.
    I have two cats, one is Siamese and her name is mocha. She is very fussy what she eats but she loves Fancy Fest. Our other cat is a black and white stray cat that chose us to be apart of our family. Her name is Orio and she will eat anything.It smelt so good my 2 cats eat it right up. I even thought it smelt so fresh and good that i could of even at it. by on 11/30/2015
  • My cat loves this stuff, but hard to buy when allergic to beef
    My cat Chloe loves the Medleys, but I have to be careful when changing between those and the grilled varieties. Chloe is allergic to beef and I end up throwing away six to twelve cans when I buy the poultry variety box. I know I can just buy the individual cans, but that is more of a pain when I can't find the ones she likes besides in the boxes. I can only ask that for a poultry variety box that doesn't include beef, my kitty would love you for it. Cause she likes Duck as well. by on 10/28/2015
  • Great
    My cat loved it so much I will continue to buy these!! by on 09/26/2015
  • Loving it
    Used it for weaning kittens from formula to wet food. They loved it. by on 09/25/2015
  • Spoiled cats!
    if you have picky cars like me. Try it. It's the only thing my girls will eat. by on 05/25/2014
  • Great food my Goldie enjoys
    My vet advised me to try Fancy Feast when my cat wouldn't eat Friskies. Must taste good she loves it by on 12/30/2013
  • Best cat food by far
    My cat absolutely craves this type of fancy feast grilled. I have tried others even the so called top brands. She will not even touch them. She eats this everyday and even gets fussy when she needs more. by on 07/28/2013
  • My Puma Cat just loves Salmon Feast in Gravy, Flavor of Fancy Feast.
    His fur stays soft and shiny, and his skin is healthy. Not, dry and flaky with dandruff. His eye are bright and clear. by on 06/22/2013
  • my cat loves your salmon
    I bought a can of Fancy Feast salmon and my cat loved it. He has taken quite a linking to your salmon and thank you for sending to us by on 03/12/2013
  • Pierre's Favorite
    He'll walk away from the others, but never this one! by on 09/13/2012
  • Our cats favorite food
    This is our cats favorite food, I feed 5 cats three times a day giving them 1/5 of a can per feeding. We also give them purinia dry food and plenty of water. by on 09/10/2012
Page 1 of 1 1