Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Canned Kitten Tender Turkey PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Kitten Tender Turkey
Rated 5 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Make america great again Excellent product. My cat loved it. Would buy this again. 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My kitties LOVE these! Great product. My kittens absolutely love it... They can't get enough of them! 10/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by simply delicious cats and kittens simply devoured the food! they love it! 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitten love I have two kittenskittens. Names are cheech and chong. They're rescue kittens and they're sisters. They tried and loved the food. It is moist and very easy for them to eat and digest. 10/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitten Turkey! My cat and kitten both love the kitten turkey flavor - that's it. No other brand or flavor will do. Only problem is finding it in my area of Scranton, PA. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy & Healthy I adopted a tiny kitten that was so malnourished and infested with fleas, mites and had an infected eye. He just broke my heart. I started him on a bottle and Fancy Feast Kitten. He began to thrive! He is now a happy and healthy 5-month old that continues to eat his fancy feast. 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by YUMMY THIS WAS MY VERY FIRST FOOD beside the dry kitten food. I want more of this and my big friend who takes care of me said I could. 09/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Success! One start-no stops-no mid-meal complaints. Claws dipped his head to eat and raised it back up only after the tray had been licked clean. He had never washed out his dish before. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic food Great food for a great price! My to little kittens DEVOURED the food. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Kittens and cats come running!!! My Kittens and my grown cats love Fancy Feast! They eat both the kitten flavors before any other cat food I have bought! I have used your product for years... Thank you! My cats are Healthy and Happy! 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy Kitten Delight My kitten comes running whenever he hears a can opening because he loves this food so much. He literally forgets about everyone and just focuses on his food and he finishes the whole can in one sitting! I can never think of switching him to another brand even though they should have more flavors because I don't want him to get tired of this flavor and not eat anymore. 08/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I love, love, love, my Kitten Tender Turkey Feast! I am an older cat that is a very, very picky eater. I used to eat another brand of food (they changed the recipe and I buried my bowl in the cat box); I was on the verge of starvation. My Gramma and Mother bought me Tender Turkey Feast Kitten. I eat it all up!!!! My brain and muscles are coming back and now I am back to tripping my family for food. Thank you!!! 03/14/2014
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X