(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.

  • My precious
    My precious cat Sonny , use to eat dry food all the time , one day a buy a few cans of Fancy Feast and gave him , now I gave alternate between dry and Fancy Feast, now I see him more active , Sonny is and old cat, but is healthy and now has more energy since he is eating Fancy Feast. by on 06/26/2016
  • Fancy feast
    Mmmmmmm my cat will love this So I was looking for cat food and I found this and it actually looked fancy that's probably why they called it fancy feast!!! by on 06/14/2016
  • Good product
    Good product! I would defiantly recommend this to other at owners. by on 06/12/2016
  • Great
    It's a great brand of food for everyone with a young cat to consider buying. by on 06/12/2016
  • Good
    my cat loves this food, I highly recommend it. Buy! by on 05/21/2016
  • Catfood
    My cat is picky, but loves this food. Has a great texture and lots of gravy. by on 05/21/2016
  • Midnite
    Midnite is happy so I'm happy he is a little on the sensitive side and he had no leftovers so no complaints here by on 05/19/2016
  • Happy cat
    Happy cat is a healthy cat feed them the best and they will love u forever by on 05/18/2016
  • Cat food
    Yes because my cat really likes it and it's does not make my cat grumpy or per outside the litter box by on 05/18/2016
  • Mi cat is happy
    Being in house kittens, they are satisfied and energetic! Happy and playful! Cat box is kept to a minimum! They love it and I do too! by on 05/18/2016
  • Yummy
    My cat loves it she comes meowing when she here's me open it by on 04/20/2016
  • Kitty cat food good luv
    Seem like a great thing I like cats they are adorable they love a certain type cat food though that's why you have to be picky like a cat. by on 04/05/2016
  • Kitty loved it
    I opened the the can and Kitty went crazy as she walked around me wanting to get into it as soon as possible. I set it down for her and she ended up eating it all in one setting usually she eats 1/2 at a time but not this time. She loved it. by on 03/23/2016
  • Spoiled Kitties
    My cats love it!! Every time I feed them Fancy Feast they eat every bite, with other foods they tend to be a bit finicky by on 03/22/2016
  • Nora
    My older cats and kitten love their food. Even the ones who are sensitive, can eat and enjoy and love. It's crazy when they recognize the foods. by on 03/22/2016
  • PATE
    lapped it up like it was last meal. ty for sample. by on 03/22/2016
  • Kitty love
    Kitty is very picky! Used to feed her iams before they changed formula, and haven't found a wet food she will eat more then once until I tried fancy feast, so far she loves it and begs for more by on 02/25/2016
  • Pets
    My babies love the food so much,it even looks good for us humans to want to eat it lol by on 02/13/2016
  • Fancy Feast Purely
    Our cat really loved the sample you sent to us. Thank you very much. We will definitely purchase it for her again! by on 02/12/2016
  • best cat food!
    My cat even recognizes the tin and starts to purr haha she loves this very much and always finishes it ! by on 01/21/2016
  • my kitty loves it
    my kitten loved it. he never finishes the tin before but I switched to Purina gourment kitten food. he finished the whole thing. by on 01/12/2016
  • Fish flavors are the best
    My Cat was avoiding the cat food I was using. I tried Fancy feast fishy flavors and she just gobbled it up. Now it is the only cat food I buy. Try it and your cat will love it. by on 10/07/2015
  • Kitten
    My kitten loved this food. She wanted more out of the container, though. by on 10/03/2015
  • Wonderful
    Thank you so much! Ever since we rescued her from a shelter, we tried several different types of food and she wouldn't eat anything else! Wonderful product! by on 10/03/2015
  • Fancy Feast Kittem
    My elderly cat with no teeth, thrived on Fancy Feast Kitten. Couldn't entice her with anything else. by on 09/28/2015
  • Best kitty food
    I have used this kitty food for weaning and has worked great along with gives the kitties the best coats, soft and with them full and loving. by on 09/26/2015
  • Yummy
    My kitten loves the new Gourmet kitten food!! Nomnomnomnom..... by on 09/25/2015
  • sammy
    My old cat thinks kitten food is wonderful. When he won't anything, I tempt him with kitten food. by on 09/25/2015
  • Purely Fancy Feast
    My most finicky cat loved it! You sent me a sample...I have not seen it in stores, yet. Hope the price is reasonable since I have (and rescue) many cats (and dogs). by on 08/27/2015
  • Gourmet Kitten Can Food
    Our kittens love the Gourmet Kitten Can Food. The minute I'm out of bed, they're following me around, waiting for their morning treat! by on 10/22/2014
  • Cheyenne loves it!
    Great choice when it comes to kitten food. Cheyenne loves the flavor and the smell isn't overwhelming like some wet foods. I'm happy knowing she's eating healthy food recommended by our vet and she loves it! Definitely something I would recommend to a friend. by on 10/11/2014
  • GREAT
    My kitten really loves it. she used not to eat anything I give to her. but she loves this. my best choice for now! by on 09/25/2014
  • My Kitten, Delilah LOVES it!
    I feed my kitten, Delilah Purina Kitten Chow as her everyday food, but I decided to find her a good canned kitten food to supplement every once in a while. I bought her a couple of cans of the Fancy Feast Ocean Whitefish kitten food, and she loves it! She ate the whole can in one sitting! I'm for sure going to keep getting it for her to have 2 or 3 times a week. by on 12/24/2013
  • Why aren't there more flavor choices?
    I've practically got unlimited choices for my adult cat. However, being restricted to just 2 choices for the kittens is disappointing. Fancy Feast isn't the only manufacturer the has such a limited selection for kittens. My 2 will eat it, but without enthusiasm, but they like other brands even less. Any time I don't sit and watch everybody eat, the kittens try to steal my adult cats food. I'm also disappointed that the only choice of texture is pate. by on 12/08/2013
  • My Kittens always grow up on FF
    Even though there are limited choices for canned kitten food, I would likely stick to fancy feast regardless. The can size is perfect and my current 2 kittens do a cute little song and dance when it's eating time!! Like others have commented, some other kitten flavour choices would be appreciated. But a great product all around! by on 10/17/2013
  • My Holly (Cat) died Sept 1...she was almost 14 yrs old....even thoug she was old..I accidently bought this variety..OMG she loved it !!!!!!!!! My Ninj
    Great !!!!!! When my cats ate this food..they was eating with their eyes closed and ate every bit that was on their plate. by on 09/08/2013
  • Kitten's first choice!
    My kitten was served two different brands and she always picked Fancy Feast. It's unfortunately that there are only two flavors to chose from. Please make more flavors! Everyone likes to have more than two options on their menu. by on 07/18/2013
  • Food my cat enjoys.
    I would like to see a beef uncluded with the kitten formula. Fish and turkey is too limiting for these young kittens. by on 06/27/2013
  • My kitten loves it!
    my 3 months old kitten absolutely love this, she never ate other cat foods as giddy as she ate this one, she absolutely love it! this is the best! by on 06/27/2013
  • I think all Cat Breeders should use Fancy Feast for their Grown cats and kittens.
    My grown cats and kittens all love the Fancy Feast Cat food. I raise Exotic short hair cats, Siamese, Bob tail, and .Manx cats. This is the best Cat Food to use for our cats. by on 06/21/2013
  • My 2 Kittens love this flavor!!!!
    All my Cats are in love with this Brand of Food. And since my 2 older cats are under a year old I still give them the kitten wet food. It gives them the vitamins they need to grow durning the first yr of life. by on 01/10/2013
  • Quality foodthat my cats love
    I have been using Fancy Feast for two weeks now, and my cats and kittens are doing fine. Rickey Willingham by on 12/13/2012
  • ifthe kitten likes it , it must be good.
    We now have an eight week old kitten. He was rescued from a family of four and the mother) They were wild but happened to be picked up by a local vetnerian. All, including the mother were adoped. A local vet drove 600 miles to get the kitten and bring it back to us.She fed it Fancy Feast. We continued with Fancy Feast. the kittten loves the food and eats lots! Are you going to make any other varities of kitten fooof? by on 11/20/2012
  • yummy
    A Great food our kitty midnight loves. Midnight is a growing lil girl and such a sweet heart so why not give her the best food. by on 11/09/2012
  • :)
    My Kitten Teddy Loves This One. He Will Wait At The Drawer Until I Pull It Out. Can You Say Spoiled? by on 11/08/2012
  • My Kitten Missy Moo
    I received my kitten Missy Moo for Mothers Day this year and I was not sure what kind of food to give her, until I found Fancy Feast Kitten, I knew the moment I put her bowl down it was the right choice for her and now she loves all Fancy Feast Dinners especially the ones with gravy. Thanks for making a great product by on 11/08/2012
  • BEST FOOD EVER
    MY LITTLE MUFFETT LOVES THE FISH...THE BEST EVER PRODUCT IN THE WHOLE WORLD....FANCY FEAST IS THE KING!!! GO BUY NOW Kitten Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast by on 11/08/2012
  • Kitten Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast
    I like it as much as my cat, actually I think that my cat liked it more. I gave this to my cat Willard when he was a little baby because I wanted him to get a taste for something more than milk. See I adopted him off the street and he was about a month old. I fed him with a bottle but like I said before I wanted him to get a taste for more than milk so I gave him the Kitten Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast and boy did he get a taste for it and he loved it. He gobbled it all up and wanted more after that. by on 11/07/2012
  • Ocean Whitefish
    Of course our "baby" is very spoiled. This is the only thing she will eat! by on 11/07/2012
  • Thank you soo much this food is a lifesaver!
    I found two 4 week old kittens who still needs mothers milk but who also need SOFT kitten food. Fancy Feast is the ONLY brand that makes a soft canned kitten food with milk! Thanks a million Fancy Feast. You have saved the lives of two little angels!!!!! by on 11/01/2012
  • Teething Kitten
    My almost 4 month old kitten Jack stopped eating hard food and we could not figure out why. We noticed that he was teething so we called our friend who is cat savvy and she recommended that we try this food. He is eating again and he loves it! by on 10/02/2012
  • They loved it!
    I was so glad to find a canned food specifically for kittens! by on 07/11/2012
  • my cat loves it
    My cat is 13 years old and all she eats is fancy feast. she does like the kitten foods because they are easy to chew. She rarely eats the cheese and gravy but she loves the primavera. by on 06/14/2012
Page 1 of 1 1