Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Canned Gravy Lovers Whitefish & Tuna Feast PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 14

Options Available: 3oz cans - case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Gravy Lovers Whitefish & Tuna Feast
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats both like the extra gravy in gravy lovers, any flavor But I picked the Ocean Whitefish & tuna feast to review because they love getting seafood flavors. I've tried some gravy alone stuff from the pet store, but they hated it. They just love the extra gravy. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast My kitties come running as soon as they hear the can pop. This is their favorite flavor, and I get happy purrs every time they finish eating. This is a treat that they would give 5 star meows. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Clean dish My cats love this Gravy Lovers flavor. They not only eat all the food in the dish, but they lick it so clean that it looks like nothing was ever in the dish! Thank you for a great product for my babies. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by my cat jasper i love it well my cat casper does fromthe time he was a kitten he was a picky eater but once we brought home fancy feast he has fallin in love:) and we get the mixed flavores but when we ge seafood whitefish he sits and eat till his belly cant fit any more. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Tuna, Tuna, TUNAAAA! My kitties, Sally and Emily absolutely LOVE this. They aren't usually gravy lovers, but for the first time, they gobbled up the gravy along with the rest! A++!! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Sassy's Favorite Flavor My Sassy loves this flavor & she sure is finicky. Just the right amount with a great flavor to please any cats taste buds. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves tuna & whitefish My cat Loves any cat food that is tuna and/or whitefish flavored! Whenever I open a can, whether it's chili beans or soup, she thinks I'm opening her cat food and starts meowing up a storm. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by :) My JJ Walker and BB king's most favorite!!! Well, they really love ALL Fancy feast!! 11/08/2012
Page 8 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X