Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Canned Gravy Lovers Whitefish & Tuna Feast PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 10

Options Available: 3oz cans - case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Gravy Lovers Whitefish & Tuna Feast
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats, know what time it is My cats wake me every morning and meow as soon as i get home from work, just so they can get their White fish and tuna... Can we say spoiled! they love it and i'm happy that they enjoy it! They love anything fancy feast! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by FF LOVER She is a picky eater, always chows down whenever i feed her this! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the one! My cat Big Diddy LOVES this one! She won't eat anything unless it has tunafish or some other fish taste in it, she turns her head away and meows at me to tell me her dipleasure of it lol. She can be anywhere in the house even the basement and when I crack open a can of this she comes running. I can't get it in her bowl fast enough haha she pushes me out o fthe way and starts eating! Anything that makes my Big Diddy happy makes me happy! :) 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Momma Kitty knows best I love it because my mommy kitty and her babies love it. This seems to be their very favorite. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast Whenever this is on their plate, I can guarantee there won't be a morsel left! My cats - Treebeard & Grendel absolutely love it. Treebeard is super picky too, so it's nice to find a product that he not only likes, but that's good for him while on a budget. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats love it my cats love this brand of food they cant wait til its feeding time 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Everyone Loves Gravy! This one, with fish and tuna is a favorite with my LucKy Se7en CatZ and once their bowls have a spoonful dropped in, all I hear is "Licky, Licky, Licky" and my job is done! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy loving kitty My kitty comes running soon as he hears the can pop open. He loves every bite he eats. This is a special meal for him bc I don't give it to him everyday, so when he gets it he knows its time for his special dinner. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats both like the extra gravy in gravy lovers, any flavor But I picked the Ocean Whitefish & tuna feast to review because they love getting seafood flavors. I've tried some gravy alone stuff from the pet store, but they hated it. They just love the extra gravy. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast My kitties come running as soon as they hear the can pop. This is their favorite flavor, and I get happy purrs every time they finish eating. This is a treat that they would give 5 star meows. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Clean dish My cats love this Gravy Lovers flavor. They not only eat all the food in the dish, but they lick it so clean that it looks like nothing was ever in the dish! Thank you for a great product for my babies. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by my cat jasper i love it well my cat casper does fromthe time he was a kitten he was a picky eater but once we brought home fancy feast he has fallin in love:) and we get the mixed flavores but when we ge seafood whitefish he sits and eat till his belly cant fit any more. 11/08/2012
Page 5 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X