Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Canned Gravy Lovers Whitefish & Tuna Feast PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 10

Options Available: 3oz cans - case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Gravy Lovers Whitefish & Tuna Feast
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by My cats love this! My cats love the wet food, the only thing is its so darn expensive! I have 3 cats and they all can not share only one can! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Shadow and Whispurr's absolute favorite! This is Shadow and Whispurr's absolute favorite! I know there won't be any left over's to toss out when I open a can of the Gravy Lovers Whitefish and Tuna Feast! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats love Fancy Feast I have 2 adourable cats, Patty, and Oreo. Thay both love the Fancy feast White fish with gravy. They will sit in front of the cabinet untill I open a canfor them. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast In Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy My 4 cats all love this product and especially this flavor. They love Fancy Feast the best! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Lola & Louie love Ocean Whitefish & Tuna I love it so much, when I even touch the can its like they know and they come running from anywhere they are in the house. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Ocean Whitefish My cat love the seafood flavors the best!!! She always wants the seafood ones, more than the meaty flavors. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Sophie Loves!!! My Sophie LOVES the Ocean White Fish and Tuna Feast... Like others have said, she hears the pop of the top, and here she comes. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite My two cats will eat any kind of food that we give them, but when we give them Fancy Feast they go crazy and this is their favorite kind 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Cats My two 16 yr old cats love it! When they are Happy so am I. 11/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by love my cats love it. they are very picky with their food. but they love this. my little bella cant eat wet food but this is the only one she can eat 11/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5by good portion for one cat I like the portion size. It's enough to feed one cat. My cats don't seem to like it that much, but my aunt's cats do. I can't rate this 5 stars because it is too expensive! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Title My cats love this! They like other cat food but I have to say this is their favorite by far. 11/09/2012
Page 4 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X