Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 10

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Lovers of Gravy My girls Love the Gravy Lovers Line.... Can't wait until I walk through the door to feed them! 01/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Gravy lovin kitty Squeaky came back to us from my parents when they passed away - she was part of a homeless litter in our neighborhood we took in - we kept her 2 brothers - they fed her canned friskies with dry on the side to graze - so when she came to us we only feed dry to graze - but she was spoiled so we got her a few cans to help the transition but because I spoil them all she continues to get her gravy lovers regularly....tried regular canned food but she won't eat it she has to have her gravy....also loves the broths but they are too expensive to feed on a regular basis - we use them for special occasions. She thinks she's extra special because her other 5 kitty siblings don't get gravy lovers just her. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Why won't you sell gravy only? My cats love FF gravy all varieties. The older cat - she just turned 22 on January 11th - will lick all the gravy out of the can - it is a great appetite enhancer … We have also tried the broths - but the price is too much for our daily budget - so they get it just for special occasions … I notice so many reviews on how cats love gravy and broth - I still don't understand why none of the major companies market the gravy/broth only … you don't have to advertise it as a complete meal - just an addition or supplement … it really would be a great product !!!! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Silky Savory Delicously Real Delightfully Crafted This Is a very good product,my cat's loved it I would buy it and I recommend it as well . 11/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome My cat loved this!! I let her smell it in then package before I poured it in her bowl and she went crazy !! She was rubbing in and out of my legs and meowing crazy!! She was so excited and ate it all up!! It smelled amazing!! 10/22/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by looked good to then but... shared a little bit with my 5 cats, and within a 1/2 hour I was cleaning up the regurgitated version from 3 of them 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Gourmet Cat Food My kitty loves the gravy and eats that first. With the cats that I now have this seems to have quality food with enough variety to please everyone. 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lover! Precious loves the gravy from the Gravy Lovers' products. Unfortunately he leaves the 'meat.' If you sold only the gravy, for a reasonable price of course, I'd buy it! 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Louise loves Gravy My Cat Louise loves Fancy Feast canned! Her favorite is the Gravy Lovers Ocean White Fish and Tuna. 05/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome My boys absolutely love this and all Gravy Lover Fancy Feast products. I highly recommend these! 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast In Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy My name is Pooh and my sister is Maxine. We shamelessly admit that we are gravy'oholics. It was hard for us to take that first step and acknowledge our problem. Now that our staff knows this, it makes it a lot easier for them to take care of our needs. There is not one flavor that we like more than the others. We will always have so many choices that we will never get bored with. Thank you fo 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Sweet Cat Loves This!! My Maine Coon mix, Molly, licks her plate CLEAN when she gets a Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish/Tuna!! Our family listens and watches as she always gets the gravy first--then her food! Thank you for making this!! 12/12/2013
Page 2 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X