(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.

  • Moist Cat food
    My cat loved the gravy in the food. He ate the gravy first and then ate the meat. by on 03/22/2016
  • Gravy lovers
    Gravy lovers is the most loved food for my cats!!! by on 03/22/2016
  • Customer
    Great product. Cats really enjoy. Thank you so much. by on 02/23/2016
  • Owner of two cats
    My cats are gravy lovers. They won't even take a bite of any other brands of cat food. They like a variety, so we buy most all the flavors of Gravy Lovers, except the beef. They won't eat that one. When you talk about finicky eaters, you are talking about my two cats. by on 01/21/2016
  • Gravy Lovers
    My cats absolutely LOVE Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers!! by on 10/22/2015
  • Best in town
    These cans are just right for one cat or many. All my cats love Gravy Lovers. They chow down. by on 10/15/2015
  • WOW!!!!!
    I give my cats wet food once a week as a treat. I have tried so many different types of wet food... but it seems that both cats can never agree on what they like! When I got this Fancy Feast free sample in the mail, my cats went crazy!!! They ate up the food in less than 5 minutes!!! Finally... a wet food that both of my cats LOVE!!!! by on 09/28/2015
  • Kitty lover
    fantastic my cats love the brand and love all of the various types of foods there are. by on 09/27/2015
  • Give it 8 cats paws
    All four of our cats prefer Fancy Feast food over other brands wet and dry (two different bags - we call them "the green and purple FF" on our grocery list. We started out with other cat foods but when we bought Fancy Feast they loved it and would eat it all. Found the Gravy Lovers (Ocean Whitefish & Tuna, Chicken, Beef and Chicken & Beef) and they almost fight over who gets it first. Even my dog loves it. We trust it because it is a good pet food that is trustworthy. It is higher than some cat foods but you pay for what you get and we know with Fancy Feast our cats are getting a good quality food with ingredients that their bodies need not to mention the variety of wet or dry food you have to choose from. I would definitely recommend Fancy Feast to any cat lover. by on 09/25/2015
  • 3 out 4 agree
    The fish barely slows them down! The 4th one won't eat wet food! They inhale it! by on 09/25/2015
  • wow!
    Max loves this stuff. He gobbled down one helping and wanted more. I dont think he has aver enjoyed food this much. He is always to busy to sit and eat at one sitting. EXCEPT this time. finished every bite and licked the bowl...lol Hes one happy boy. Thanks for a great ct food. by on 07/30/2015
  • Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers
    My cat, Carolina, just loves the Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna. She likes it the best but she will eat some of the other fish flavors, only, in this type of fancy feast food. I never have to be concerned about it not all being eaten, as she is a little piggie and eats it all. I like the amount as it is just enough for her. by on 01/16/2015
  • Lovers of Gravy
    My girls Love the Gravy Lovers Line.... Can't wait until I walk through the door to feed them! by on 01/15/2015
  • Gravy lovin kitty
    Squeaky came back to us from my parents when they passed away - she was part of a homeless litter in our neighborhood we took in - we kept her 2 brothers - they fed her canned friskies with dry on the side to graze - so when she came to us we only feed dry to graze - but she was spoiled so we got her a few cans to help the transition but because I spoil them all she continues to get her gravy lovers regularly....tried regular canned food but she won't eat it she has to have her gravy....also loves the broths but they are too expensive to feed on a regular basis - we use them for special occasions. She thinks she's extra special because her other 5 kitty siblings don't get gravy lovers just her. by on 01/15/2015
  • Why won't you sell gravy only?
    My cats love FF gravy all varieties. The older cat - she just turned 22 on January 11th - will lick all the gravy out of the can - it is a great appetite enhancer … We have also tried the broths - but the price is too much for our daily budget - so they get it just for special occasions … I notice so many reviews on how cats love gravy and broth - I still don't understand why none of the major companies market the gravy/broth only … you don't have to advertise it as a complete meal - just an addition or supplement … it really would be a great product !!!! by on 01/15/2015
  • Silky Savory Delicously Real Delightfully Crafted
    This Is a very good product,my cat's loved it I would buy it and I recommend it as well . by on 11/21/2014
  • Awesome
    My cat loved this!! I let her smell it in then package before I poured it in her bowl and she went crazy !! She was rubbing in and out of my legs and meowing crazy!! She was so excited and ate it all up!! It smelled amazing!! by on 10/22/2014
  • looked good to then but...
    shared a little bit with my 5 cats, and within a 1/2 hour I was cleaning up the regurgitated version from 3 of them by on 08/24/2014
  • Gourmet Cat Food
    My kitty loves the gravy and eats that first. With the cats that I now have this seems to have quality food with enough variety to please everyone. by on 07/29/2014
  • Gravy Lover!
    Precious loves the gravy from the Gravy Lovers' products. Unfortunately he leaves the 'meat.' If you sold only the gravy, for a reasonable price of course, I'd buy it! by on 05/30/2014
  • Louise loves Gravy
    My Cat Louise loves Fancy Feast canned! Her favorite is the Gravy Lovers Ocean White Fish and Tuna. by on 05/07/2014
  • awesome
    My boys absolutely love this and all Gravy Lover Fancy Feast products. I highly recommend these! by on 12/15/2013
  • Gravy Loversâ„¢ Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast In Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy
    My name is Pooh and my sister is Maxine. We shamelessly admit that we are gravy'oholics. It was hard for us to take that first step and acknowledge our problem. Now that our staff knows this, it makes it a lot easier for them to take care of our needs. There is not one flavor that we like more than the others. We will always have so many choices that we will never get bored with. Thank you fo by on 12/14/2013
  • My Sweet Cat Loves This!!
    My Maine Coon mix, Molly, licks her plate CLEAN when she gets a Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish/Tuna!! Our family listens and watches as she always gets the gravy first--then her food! Thank you for making this!! by on 12/12/2013
  • Whisker Licking Good
    My cat Patches loves Fancy Feast-Gravy Lovers, especially the Ocean Whitefish & Tuna flavor. I have to eventually take the plate away from him, because he will continue to lick it even after he has eaten every little bit of gravy and I will hear the plate being pushed all around the kitchen floor! by on 12/11/2013
  • Yummy in my cats tummy
    My cats ONLY eat this cat food. They will NOT look at another type of food. by on 12/06/2013
  • Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast In Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy
    The Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast In Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy is one of my cat's favorite foods. by on 10/12/2013
  • My cat is obsessed
    We have tried giving our cat plenty of different we foods but Fancy Feast is her absolute favorite. She wont even touch other wet food. This flavor is her ultimate favorite though. She eats the whole can and licks the plate clean. When the Ocean Whitefish can is brought out she comes running and meows non stop till the food is on the plate ... I think its safe to say that Fancy Feast knows what they're doing! by on 08/26/2013
  • Just Loves Fancy Feast!
    Well I never tasted it..but my 14 yr old cat will not shut up for an hr untul I give him his Fancy Feast. If I dont pay attention, I get bitten and have suffered twice with cellulitis in two months because I was busy with my job at home and wasn't fast enough to give him what he wanted. He loves FF!! by on 08/14/2013
  • Love at first bite
    My kitties thought the Gravy Lovers Tuna was to meow for! by on 08/13/2013
  • cean Whitefish & Tuna Feast In Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy
    My cat was so excited that she climbed to the top of her scratching post just to get at it, I was next to it when opening the tin. She then attempted to eat it whilst I attempted to place it down on the ground. Not normal for my laid back girl. Gone within the 10 mins. Normally she eats only a little over a longer period of time. She was then happily grooming afterwards purring along as well. It was fantastic. She loved it so much. I would buy this again and again. by on 05/31/2013
  • Fancy Feast
    Cats love it, it's like a holiday meal every time. Who doesn't love the special foods that come with holidays. Even cats enjoy now. by on 05/15/2013
  • Cat Party!
    We have 4 (yes four) cats. The largest male wakes my husband up every morning around 4 am to have their Fancy Feast. It seems that the others send the big guy over to pounce on my husband's chest and lick his face until he wakes up! When he gets up and the others hear that can open they all run in and start singing their Fancy Feast song. Once they decide it's time, nobody can sleep until they get their cans! by on 04/12/2013
  • Whitefish and Tuna is tops!
    Our 5 cats prefer the Gravy Lovers flavors more than ANY other wet cat food, and the Whitefish & Tuna flavor is their absolute favorite. We buy it by the case so that we always have enough on hand by on 02/13/2013
  • Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers is the favorite cat food my 4 cats love!
    Our cats prefer the Gravey Lovers from Fancy Feast. Other brands were not always eaten by our cats. Since we serve them Fancy Feast, They always eat the entire bowl. Thank goodness we found Fancy Feast for our 4 cats . by on 12/09/2012
  • W/ Grave...Please!! =)
    I have three cats & 5 @ my parents and I have to feed them on a rectangle plate when I serve this so the done steal each others' FF. They love it! =) by on 11/09/2012
  • My cats love this!
    My cats love the wet food, the only thing is its so darn expensive! I have 3 cats and they all can not share only one can! by on 11/09/2012
  • Shadow and Whispurr's absolute favorite!
    This is Shadow and Whispurr's absolute favorite! I know there won't be any left over's to toss out when I open a can of the Gravy Lovers Whitefish and Tuna Feast! by on 11/09/2012
  • My Cats love Fancy Feast
    I have 2 adourable cats, Patty, and Oreo. Thay both love the Fancy feast White fish with gravy. They will sit in front of the cabinet untill I open a canfor them. by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy Loversâ„¢ Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast In Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy
    My 4 cats all love this product and especially this flavor. They love Fancy Feast the best! by on 11/09/2012
  • Lola & Louie love Ocean Whitefish & Tuna
    I love it so much, when I even touch the can its like they know and they come running from anywhere they are in the house. by on 11/09/2012
  • Ocean Whitefish
    My cat love the seafood flavors the best!!! She always wants the seafood ones, more than the meaty flavors. by on 11/09/2012
  • Sophie Loves!!!
    My Sophie LOVES the Ocean White Fish and Tuna Feast... Like others have said, she hears the pop of the top, and here she comes. by on 11/09/2012
  • Favorite
    My two cats will eat any kind of food that we give them, but when we give them Fancy Feast they go crazy and this is their favorite kind by on 11/09/2012
  • Happy Cats
    My two 16 yr old cats love it! When they are Happy so am I. by on 11/09/2012
  • love
    my cats love it. they are very picky with their food. but they love this. my little bella cant eat wet food but this is the only one she can eat by on 11/09/2012
  • good portion for one cat
    I like the portion size. It's enough to feed one cat. My cats don't seem to like it that much, but my aunt's cats do. I can't rate this 5 stars because it is too expensive! by on 11/09/2012
  • Title
    My cats love this! They like other cat food but I have to say this is their favorite by far. by on 11/09/2012
  • My cats, know what time it is
    My cats wake me every morning and meow as soon as i get home from work, just so they can get their White fish and tuna... Can we say spoiled! they love it and i'm happy that they enjoy it! They love anything fancy feast! by on 11/09/2012
  • FF LOVER
    She is a picky eater, always chows down whenever i feed her this! by on 11/09/2012
  • This is the one!
    My cat Big Diddy LOVES this one! She won't eat anything unless it has tunafish or some other fish taste in it, she turns her head away and meows at me to tell me her dipleasure of it lol. She can be anywhere in the house even the basement and when I crack open a can of this she comes running. I can't get it in her bowl fast enough haha she pushes me out o fthe way and starts eating! Anything that makes my Big Diddy happy makes me happy! :) by on 11/09/2012
  • Momma Kitty knows best
    I love it because my mommy kitty and her babies love it. This seems to be their very favorite. by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast
    Whenever this is on their plate, I can guarantee there won't be a morsel left! My cats - Treebeard & Grendel absolutely love it. Treebeard is super picky too, so it's nice to find a product that he not only likes, but that's good for him while on a budget. by on 11/09/2012
  • my cats love it
    my cats love this brand of food they cant wait til its feeding time by on 11/09/2012
  • Everyone Loves Gravy!
    This one, with fish and tuna is a favorite with my LucKy Se7en CatZ and once their bowls have a spoonful dropped in, all I hear is "Licky, Licky, Licky" and my job is done! by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy loving kitty
    My kitty comes running soon as he hears the can pop open. He loves every bite he eats. This is a special meal for him bc I don't give it to him everyday, so when he gets it he knows its time for his special dinner. by on 11/09/2012
  • My cats both like the extra gravy in gravy lovers, any flavor
    But I picked the Ocean Whitefish & tuna feast to review because they love getting seafood flavors. I've tried some gravy alone stuff from the pet store, but they hated it. They just love the extra gravy. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast
    My kitties come running as soon as they hear the can pop. This is their favorite flavor, and I get happy purrs every time they finish eating. This is a treat that they would give 5 star meows. by on 11/08/2012
  • Clean dish
    My cats love this Gravy Lovers flavor. They not only eat all the food in the dish, but they lick it so clean that it looks like nothing was ever in the dish! Thank you for a great product for my babies. by on 11/08/2012
  • my cat jasper
    i love it well my cat casper does fromthe time he was a kitten he was a picky eater but once we brought home fancy feast he has fallin in love:) and we get the mixed flavores but when we ge seafood whitefish he sits and eat till his belly cant fit any more. by on 11/08/2012
  • Tuna, Tuna, TUNAAAA!
    My kitties, Sally and Emily absolutely LOVE this. They aren't usually gravy lovers, but for the first time, they gobbled up the gravy along with the rest! A++!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Sassy's Favorite Flavor
    My Sassy loves this flavor & she sure is finicky. Just the right amount with a great flavor to please any cats taste buds. by on 11/08/2012
  • My cat loves tuna & whitefish
    My cat Loves any cat food that is tuna and/or whitefish flavored! Whenever I open a can, whether it's chili beans or soup, she thinks I'm opening her cat food and starts meowing up a storm. by on 11/08/2012
  • :)
    My JJ Walker and BB king's most favorite!!! Well, they really love ALL Fancy feast!! by on 11/08/2012
  • HEY TY!!! HE LIKES IT!!!
    I have 3 cats. Tyberius, Mavellea and Pookah. Mav and Pookah eat anything but Ty has always been VERY picky about his moist food. He never ate any kind of chunky moist food. I gave the Gravy Lovers a try and not only did he clean his dish, but he cleaned up after everyone else!!!! I am amazed!!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Title
    my cats love fancy feast gravy lovers' they come running as soon as i open the cabinet. by on 11/08/2012
  • Lacie is an extremely finicky Tuxedo female rescue cat.
    She luvs gravy, and whitefish and tuna are her favorite flavor combo. If you just bottled the gravy, she'd slurp that up just by itself. by on 11/08/2012
  • This one is always a hit
    All 4 of my cats love seafood. The older ones are 16 so they like the ones with gravy because it's easier to eat. by on 11/08/2012
  • my caleb
    my caleb loves the seafood he love the whitefish tuna when he hears me pop open the can he starts purring by on 11/08/2012
  • 3 months old kitten loves her fancy feast
    Lily is 3 months old she loves just about ever flavor of cat food ya'll make she isnt a big fan of the beef but she loves the rest of them . by on 11/08/2012
  • Pretty Pretty Princess
    This is the only flavor of Fancy Feast our kitty will eat! by on 11/08/2012
  • Our Cat's Love For Food
    Our cats love the Gravy Lovers line by Fancy Feast, I swear they are spoiled! They don't even need to smell it to know what they are getting, they see the can and circle our feet meowing for it! by on 11/08/2012
  • My cat is a picky eater
    My 8 yr old male cat is a very picky eater and will only eat Fancy Feast Ocean Whitefish & Tuna feast if i try to get him anything else he will yell at me and/or ignore me until i got get him this :) by on 11/08/2012
  • My cat loves it!
    My cat thinks she is a princess so she is very picky and this is the only food she will eat, thank you fancy feast! by on 11/08/2012
  • Irresistible!
    My three cats love this! Now that they have had Fancy Feast, they refuse to eat anything else! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy lover
    My cats both love the Classic Ocean Whitefish and Tuna and they always go for the gravy first. I figured this would be their dream come true. Wrong. They love the gravy but don't enjoy the bits as much as pâté. Oh well. It's just their texture preference. by on 11/08/2012
  • my cats love the gravy
    my cats love the gravy. fancy feast wouldnt be fancy feast without the gravy for my picky eaters, they just love it by on 11/08/2012
  • Great Product
    Have two cats and bought for them to try and they fought over the scraps. Will be buying more by on 11/08/2012
  • Great Food for my Cat!
    My cat Clark loves this food! After awhile he usually gets tired of a certain food and I have to find other choices....but not this Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Gravy Lovers!! He still loves it and eats it every night! by on 11/08/2012
  • ocean whitefish & tuna
    My two cats, Peppie & Brownie both love this food. They are picky eaters and this really satisfies them. by on 11/08/2012
  • picky eater!!
    my cat is in love with this flavor she is a picky one but really enjoys this one. by on 11/08/2012
  • Best food ever
    I have two male cats and both being neutered their vet requested to give more wet food and gravy is perfect. They are not very found of pate. Its a great option and they love it. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna
    Thelma lives by the sea and loves fish!! Gravy Lovers is her favorite!! by on 11/08/2012
  • My Pooh Girl Loves This!!!
    My Pooh Girl loves this and all of the Gravy Fancy Feast flavors. However, THIS was her favorite until the new breakfast flavors came out. Now she is just mad about those new flavors!!!! by on 11/08/2012
  • My boys sell there souls for Gravy Lovers
    my two boys will sell there souls for gravy lovers and the fish and tuna seems to make them especially lovey. by on 11/08/2012
  • Kitty Kats meow meow!
    My kitty loved fancy feast soo much, his fav was always the ocean fish flavored. You could get a can of food and he'd know it was for him and he'd start his Meow Meow and you could ask him what he wanted and he'd say Moow and you could say do you want food kitty kitty and it sounded just like he'd say yes but in meow form. He passed away just this october. I will always miss his little meow answers. by on 11/08/2012
  • awesome treat for my beloved four legged children
    both my cats love this one. i combine it with their dry food since they would eat this till they are over filled.. lol by on 11/08/2012
  • Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gravy Lovers
    My cats just love this. They fight with one another to get the last morsel and to lick the bowl clean! by on 11/08/2012
  • XXX
    My 6y/o cat loves it...and most of the 'flaked' and 'shreds'...not so much the pate'. (I do find she 'loses' the chicken/cheese if I feed her 11a vs the usual 4-5p)...why is this? by on 11/08/2012
  • Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers gets all paws up in our home
    One of my cats is a huge gravy lover. She will lick all the juice first then eat the rest. When Fancy Feast made the Gravy Lovers line, they answered my cat's personal request. She LOVES it! And so does my other cat. There is so much thick rich gravy now, they both can get some! This is definitely a Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers home! by on 11/08/2012
  • My Lucy Goose LOVES her gravy!
    My 16 year old Lucy stopped eating dry cat food a little while back and is now devouring Fancy Feast, especially the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna with GRAVY! She licks all the gravy clean and then eats the meat. I love that she's happy and healthy and appreciate all the wonderful flavors and textures you offer! by on 11/08/2012
  • Best one
    My cats love tuna this one is their favorite. Pop the top and they come running. by on 11/08/2012
  • My Cats meow!
    My kitties love this product! When I open the cabinet and open the can they start meowng and dont stop til their tummies are full! They only wish Mom would feed them more often! by on 11/08/2012
  • The only food my prissy kitty likes!
    My kitty won't eat ANYTHING else. It has a taste that she loves and is a great value for the price. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers
    My two cats love this brand. Once they hear the pop top open they come running. by on 11/08/2012
  • Fancy Feast
    My cats love this! My cats cry and try to climb up my leg when I open a can! LOL. Will be buying it often! by on 11/08/2012
  • Happy Cat
    My cat back home is a fan of soft food, and this one really made her day! by on 11/08/2012
  • My cats love this product!
    My cats love this product regardless of the flavor! by on 11/08/2012
  • puma loves this
    My cat thinks its' the cats meow! Puma my cat loves it and he eats it all up! he is a happy purrer after he eats it by on 11/08/2012
  • If Cats Had Restaurants . . .
    . . . they'd be serving and eating this. Our cats love it. by on 11/08/2012
Page 1 of 2 1 2