Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Canned Flaked Fish and Shrimp Feast for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 5

Options Available: 3oz cans - case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Flaked Fish and Shrimp Feast for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Fist & Shrimp My cat loves her Fish & Shrimp flaked. I wish there was more shrimp and sometimes the ingredients are better than other times. I do not like when the fish is dark. This food seems to be her favorite though. 09/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves Fancy Feast Fish and Shrimp Feast Flaked We have a one year old female Siberian Tabby. We went through many brands and flavors of wet and dry cat food before we found this particular one - she likes it morning and night, half a can each feeding, and during the day, she snacks on Fancy Feast with Ocean Fish and Salmon, as a treat. We keep the dry in a small bag on a small table, and when she asks for a treat by jumping up on the table, we give her a few. 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality in Fancy Feast is different This is the best fish product, since it sticks to fish, not using other animals for this product, while it also has no by-products such as feet, heads, etc. It also has fish as the first ingredient , which speaks to higher quality than having broth as a first. 09/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by fish bones Im sure my cat would have liked it, but when i was plating it I noticed a pretty large fish bone. i counted about 6 more before I just threw it away. 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by MY CATS LIKE IT A LONG WITH OTHERS FANCY FEAST MY CATS LIKE IT A LONG WITH OTHERS FANCY FEAST SAMMY LOVES IT 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Not an ounce left on the plate I just bought one can of the fish & shrimp feast along with one of each different flavor to see what my cat would prefer. She ate it so fast there wasn't any trace of it left on the plate. Apparently I'm going back to the store & buying more this week. As a person who only has one small cat, I appreciate the smaller can-size portions that I don't have to bother refrigerating any that go unused. My cat turned its nose up at Friskies, 9 Lives & Sheba was just ho-hum, but when the Fancy Feast is opened she just goes wild. Thank you Fancy Feast! 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 4 PAWS UP Our cat Flower Daisy prefers Fancy Feast over all the other brands 07/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by MY TWO BOYS ! THIS IS BY FAR THE FAVORITE FLAVOR ! BUT THEY DO LOVE ALL THE FLAVORS ! BUT THIS IS THE ONLY ONE I BUY BY THE CASEN ! 04/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat are choosey eaters...but this is devoured in minutes. Every time I find the Fish and Shrimp, I buy several cans. It may be a bit pungent when you open the can! But, this is their favorite flavor and has been so for a while. I wish I could find other flavors they enjoyed as much! 03/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy To Hide Medication My cat doesn't realize I've crushed her pill in her food because she loves this flavor so much! She believes she's getting a wet treat alone, when she's really getting her medication, and a can of wet kitty food! She loves Seafood flavors, but I'd have to say this one is my kitty's favorite! 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Even my finicky cat LOVES this flavor! For over 20 years this has been my go to flavor for canned food. I have one cat that has always been picky about all of her food, but she has never turned her nose up to this flavor! 02/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Highest Crude Protein amount (17.5) I have found. Vet recommended. My vet recommended this variety saying it was lacking a lot of the filler ingredients found in many other cat foods-crude protein is 17.5. I haven't found another variety with that much. The vet said one of his patients lost weight and cured their diabetes by switching to this food. 01/13/2013
Page 3 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X