(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.

  • Fresh and healthy
    All 3 of my cats eat this twice a day. The oldest who's 21 has been eating this almost all her life. As a matter of fact it's the only wet food she'll eat. If available, I buy it by the case! by on 06/15/2016
  • GREATEST CAT FOOD EVER
    If you buy one can your cat will not eat again until it's Fancy Feast by on 06/10/2016
  • Shrimp
    My two cats LOVE Fancy Feast Flaked fish and shrimp dinner. It's the only food they eat. All of. I can't believe there is whole shrimp in each can. How can I get a case of that food? I could send a video of my cats atttacking the food! by on 06/01/2016
  • good stuff
    My cat loves the shrimp! Almost looks human edible! Thanks for a good product by on 04/13/2016
  • Five Finicky Felines have found their new favorite
    My five cats can be quite picky, but they all can agree on that fish and shrimp flaked is their favorite! by on 03/24/2016
  • Fancyfeast
    I'm dictating this to my human. I can be very picky about my food. I really love Fancy Feast. My favorite is the Flaked Tuna and Shrimp. I get a little annoyed when my human tries to steal the shrimp from me though. by on 03/22/2016
  • flaked
    my cats really like the fish and shrimp flaked. I give it to them 4/5 times a week. by on 03/22/2016
  • fancy feast
    LOVE the taste and the pieces of real small shrimp by on 03/02/2016
  • Mom
    Fancy Feast is the best product out there for my cats. I wouldn't consider feeding them anything else. that being said, hoped you could put an end to the limits on your coupons . I buy over 100 canned gourmet food, broths and appetizers per week yet the coupons on the internet have limits. thank you! (i feed 10 cats per day) by on 02/13/2016
  • Almost Twenty Years of Fancy Feast
    I have been eating Fancy Feast canned cat food for nineteen and a half years. I have tried a few other kinds, but my mom always returns to my favorites. I prefer the classic style. I love to drink the broths, and lick the gravies, but I prefer the classics and flaked. My favorite flavors are salmon, chicken, and beef. I love the chunky chicken in the green can and fish and shrimp flaked in the dark blue can is my all time favorite. I am a healthy male with bi-colored eyes and mitten paws. I have beautiful medium length white fur. My mom calls me "Silky Boy". I will be twenty in April. by on 01/18/2016
  • Gourmet wet food
    My cat's love the flaked fish and shrimp feast. Never a drop left on their plates!! by on 09/28/2015
  • Cat food
    each week a buy a different flavor of fancy feast for my new little kitten and older cats. All my cats seem to like the grill and broth flavors. My cats weren't to happy with the classic style. by on 09/26/2015
  • Great food
    Great food at a reasonable price for the excellent quality. My cats love Fancy Feast !!! by on 09/25/2015
  • Kitty Love
    I have 3 kitties and they all love the classic Fancy Feast can food. I would love to try the dry food but I live on disability and can't afford the price of the dry food. Especially since I also feed 2 TNR kitties outside. by on 09/20/2015
  • Pleasantly surprised
    ONLY THIS FLAVOR. Every other can of fancy feast has meat by products in them other than this flavor. I was pleasantly surprised when opening this can to see actual fish parts and even shrimp !!! Take a lesson from your own food and get rid of the meat by products (for those of you who don't know what that is- Google meat by products in cat food and you will be disgusted by what you read!) by on 08/26/2015
  • Growing Kitty
    My 7 month old kitty loves this fish and shrimp and its higher in protein than any of the other flavors which is great for a growing kitty! by on 04/16/2015
  • #1 Favorite Flavor
    My two cats love all of the fishy flavors of Fancy Feast, but by far the one they get the most excited about is the Flaked Fish & Shrimp Feast in the can with the dark blue label. It has whole pieces of tiny little shrimp mixed with flaked fish. You'd think they added cat nip to it by the way they react to this flavor. by on 01/15/2015
  • Yummy
    Fancy Feast wet cat food is a convenient way to give my cats the moist food they enjoy. There is a large variety to choose from so I don't have to offer them the same thing day in and day out. The quality is good and the easy open pouches make for quick cleanup although the cans are easy too. If my cats could talk, I'm sure they would say "yummy in my tummy"! by on 08/08/2014
  • The best?
    This is the only thing that is remotely close to real food, every other product you cannot even recognize the meat, this is the only thing he will eat. If you bought your cat and care about what he eats, this is the only thing that has any quality to it. It has actual flakes of fish, and actual pieces of shrimp, very very few shrimp but the cat can get lucky once in a while, its one-two shrimp per can, sometimes i don't see any at all. Siberian/Persian cat-everything "gravy" is absolutely horrible, cat will eat the gravy and leave the bologna looking meat behind-everything "chunky" the cat will lick up smaller chunks and leave the large chunks that look like cut up bologna-everything "flaked" the cat won't even touch, its like bologna pieces mixed with some disgusting gunk -everything "classic" is so filled with fat that cat will only eat a very small fraction at a time and will not finish by on 08/04/2014
  • My cats all agree "This is the Winner"
    This is the first flavor cleaned off of the plate by all four of my cats. I always open 3 assorted cans with Flaked Fish and Shrimp as one of the 3. No contest the Flaked Fish and Shrimp is always the first to go. They just love it. by on 06/27/2014
  • Fish bones
    The only wet food I feed my cat is Fancy Feast, she loves all the seafood flavors. I was excited when I tried the fish and shrimp, knowing she would love it, but when I opened the can, all I could see were fish bones. Very disappointed, I will never buy the fish and shrimp again. by on 06/17/2014
  • Great for my Diabetic Cat!
    This is by far our diabetic cat's favorite food!!! by on 05/31/2014
  • The ONLY food my little "Monkey" will eat!
    After testing many cans of Fancy Feast, this is the one that actually gets eaten, instead of being licked to the edge of the plate to get the juice only. You can actually see the teeny tiny shrimpies in there! Great stuff...might even try it myself. Yummy! Remind anyone of the song "Cat Food" by King Krimson? Funny! Old...but funny! by on 10/16/2013
  • Can't get enough of this fish!
    I found this flavor recently, and the cats can't seem to get enough of it. Two of the cats usually turn up their noses at fish flavors in other brands, but they want to eat this one! I particularly like the high protein percentage in this flavor - I think its helping keep my one hyperthyroid senior cat from losing more weight - he LOVES this fish. by on 10/10/2013
  • Fist & Shrimp
    My cat loves her Fish & Shrimp flaked. I wish there was more shrimp and sometimes the ingredients are better than other times. I do not like when the fish is dark. This food seems to be her favorite though. by on 09/29/2013
  • My cat loves Fancy Feast Fish and Shrimp Feast Flaked
    We have a one year old female Siberian Tabby. We went through many brands and flavors of wet and dry cat food before we found this particular one - she likes it morning and night, half a can each feeding, and during the day, she snacks on Fancy Feast with Ocean Fish and Salmon, as a treat. We keep the dry in a small bag on a small table, and when she asks for a treat by jumping up on the table, we give her a few. by on 09/26/2013
  • Quality in Fancy Feast is different
    This is the best fish product, since it sticks to fish, not using other animals for this product, while it also has no by-products such as feet, heads, etc. It also has fish as the first ingredient , which speaks to higher quality than having broth as a first. by on 09/19/2013
  • fish bones
    Im sure my cat would have liked it, but when i was plating it I noticed a pretty large fish bone. i counted about 6 more before I just threw it away. by on 09/05/2013
  • MY CATS LIKE IT A LONG WITH OTHERS FANCY FEAST
    MY CATS LIKE IT A LONG WITH OTHERS FANCY FEAST SAMMY LOVES IT by on 09/05/2013
  • Not an ounce left on the plate
    I just bought one can of the fish & shrimp feast along with one of each different flavor to see what my cat would prefer. She ate it so fast there wasn't any trace of it left on the plate. Apparently I'm going back to the store & buying more this week. As a person who only has one small cat, I appreciate the smaller can-size portions that I don't have to bother refrigerating any that go unused. My cat turned its nose up at Friskies, 9 Lives & Sheba was just ho-hum, but when the Fancy Feast is opened she just goes wild. Thank you Fancy Feast! by on 08/13/2013
  • 4 PAWS UP
    Our cat Flower Daisy prefers Fancy Feast over all the other brands by on 07/06/2013
  • MY TWO BOYS !
    THIS IS BY FAR THE FAVORITE FLAVOR ! BUT THEY DO LOVE ALL THE FLAVORS ! BUT THIS IS THE ONLY ONE I BUY BY THE CASEN ! by on 04/15/2013
  • My cat are choosey eaters...but this is devoured in minutes.
    Every time I find the Fish and Shrimp, I buy several cans. It may be a bit pungent when you open the can! But, this is their favorite flavor and has been so for a while. I wish I could find other flavors they enjoyed as much! by on 03/27/2013
  • Easy To Hide Medication
    My cat doesn't realize I've crushed her pill in her food because she loves this flavor so much! She believes she's getting a wet treat alone, when she's really getting her medication, and a can of wet kitty food! She loves Seafood flavors, but I'd have to say this one is my kitty's favorite! by on 03/07/2013
  • Even my finicky cat LOVES this flavor!
    For over 20 years this has been my go to flavor for canned food. I have one cat that has always been picky about all of her food, but she has never turned her nose up to this flavor! by on 02/12/2013
  • Highest Crude Protein amount (17.5) I have found. Vet recommended.
    My vet recommended this variety saying it was lacking a lot of the filler ingredients found in many other cat foods-crude protein is 17.5. I haven't found another variety with that much. The vet said one of his patients lost weight and cured their diabetes by switching to this food. by on 01/13/2013
  • Horrible buy!
    I have used fancy feast with my cats for the past 5 years and i always switch up the flavors.. well i decided to get the fish and shirmp one because my cats like shirmp and not only did it look horrible there was fish bones in the can i dont know if this was a mistake can or what but i probably will never feed my cats these ever again.. very disapointed.. by on 12/10/2012
  • Kiki's Only Food
    Kiki, an Abbey, will ONLY eat THIS wet food, (she gets dry food too). There is something about the "blue stripe" taste that makes her exclusive to this brand! by on 11/19/2012
  • Title
    I have 6 cats and this is their all time favorite flavor. by on 11/08/2012
  • Flaked Fish & Shrimp
    All my cats really love this one, along with all the gravey lovers & most of the ;ates' by on 11/08/2012
  • lee
    this is the only brand of cat food my cat will eat!!! she loves it by on 11/08/2012
  • Seafood for Sushi Cat
    This is my cat's favorite. I try to provide variety with the Fancy Feast options, but every 3rd or 4th can in our rotation must be this one! I think she even knows the color of the label! She also prefers most of the seafood, doesn't much care for the classic style, gravy all the way! I guess her name is fitting: Sushi Cat! by on 11/08/2012
  • My cats love this the best!
    I buy a variety of your Fancy Feast canned food but this is by far the favorite at my house. I have 7 cats and a couple of them will only eat this flavor. It is a quality product with lots of fish and shrimp. My cats are picky eaters but this is the one food they never turn down. I believe that says a lot about the product. Thank you Fancy Feast! by on 11/07/2012
  • My boys love Fancy Feast!
    Both of my cats love the Fancy Feast brand of wet cat food. You can really smell the fish when you open this particular kind, and they love it! My older cat is a more finicky eater but he has loved all of your flaked flavors as well as the Elegant Medleys. Thanks for making a quality product that I feel good about feeding to my boys! by on 11/05/2012
  • What happened to the shrimp?
    My cat loves Fancy Feast Fish & SHRIMP. The number of those little shimp has been decreasing tho. by on 09/18/2012
  • Flaked Fish and Shrimp Feast
    I have a very picky cat who does not eat a lot of wet foods. She however loves Fancy Feast. This is her favorite flavor. When she smells it, she comes running! by on 07/11/2012
  • She's a Fancy Feast Gal....
    Our cat can and sometimes be a finicky eater… Then can opens … she waits ..smells, taste and then she’s happy again… by on 07/11/2012
  • Helpful to kittys' after surgery
    Lots of kiitys end up with surgery for one reason or another...but when it is but dental surgery the cats have a harder time eating food due to texture or size. This one works well for kiitys with stitches! by on 07/11/2012
  • #1 Taste Appeal for Most Cats
    I foster kittens and cats for an animal shelter. Fish and Shrimp Feast is the one that almost every cat and kitten likes best. Cats who have lost their appetite will often regain it with this when they have rejected all others. My "go to" food for problem eaters. by on 06/25/2012
  • only feed our cats will eat
    We have 4 cats. T hey love the fish and shrimp wet feed. I think that they like the little shrimps that are in the feed.I always feel confident feeding fancy feed because i know how much they enjoy it. i also enjoy getting the Christmas ornament each year. It is a very nice touch. I look forward each year to it. I have feed my cats fancy feast for 10 years and have no plans on stopping. THANKS by on 06/14/2012
  • my cat enjoys fancy feast
    my cat is vary particular when it come to his food. he gets cooked talapia and fancy feast. by on 06/09/2012
Page 1 of 1 1