Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 11

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The best wet food This wet food has just about the highest amount of protein and low fat for a patte. The Gravy Fancy Feasts are for special occasions and treat food. Cats need water and this food has it built in. They don't need grains or vegetables, they are carnivores! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Exceptional Cat Food Fancy Feast Chicken Classic is a truly outstanding food. Since I transitioned Madison to 100% canned from kibble, she's slimmed down, her coat is glossy and dandruff-free, and she's more active and playful than ever. Feeding canned has made a tremendous difference in the health and energy levels of all three of my cats. I've tried other canned foods from time to time, but nothing else compares to Chicken Classic. I really, really hope the formula for this product never changes. As previous reviewers have stated, the best thing about this food is that there are no starches -- no grains, peas, carrots, potatoes, etc. Chicken Classic is a lower carbohydrate food that is an excellent choice for weight control. I would recommend this food to any cat owner who wants to feed his/her cat a healthy, species-appropriate diet. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by fussy They only like the classic wet foodstuffmart yesnono 07/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Precious' Mommy We have a cat that is 17 years old, we have had her since she was 4 weeks new. She was a stray. We Love her with all our hearts. we chose Fancy Feast for her with the blessing of our Vet. Her favorite is the Classic Roasted Chicken Feast. We then feed her the dry Fancy Feast for treats which she really likes. So, it is Fancy Feast all round!! 07/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Fancy Feast Gives 18 Year Old Cat New Lease on Life My 18 year old cat, Charlotte, has progressive renal failure, and she had stopped eating. Dropping from 6 to 4 pounds, I thought she was going to die. My vet made two suggestions: one was to give her subcutaneous fluids, the other was to let her eat Fancy Feast, which I was assured she would love (she had been eating a veterinary food for cats with kidney disease, and then had stopped eating it). Sure enough, she gobbled up the Fancy Feast (I have been giving her Chicken Classic) and is still gobbling it up. She just can't get enough of it, and has gained some weight - and her energy and life force - back. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats are Fancy Feast Lovers I have been feeding my cats for years. They love the wet and dry. The taste, varieties, and visual pleasure have always been their absolute favorite. I love the price, availability, and nutrition for them. I have tried to steer to other brands due to coupons or samples, but my cats know the difference and will not touch anything other than fancy feast. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Value There's no wheat gluten and no corn in this food. It's the best you can buy for the money. I use it as a supplement to kibble and my cats look forward to it. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats wish to eat Fancy Feast .. best love your Chunky Chicken and Chunky Turkey food Both my cats love Fancy Feast 'Chunky Chicken.' I have tried every other brand in the stores to give them variety...but they notice the difference, scratch three times and smack their lips for Fancy Feast! I wish to say to the chefs of this great Chunky Fancy Feast - Turkey and Chicken ...Keep making it juicy --and chunky ..that is the secret to your success! 10/01/2013
Page 5 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X