Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Canned Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 19

Options Available: Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Sliced Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Marinated Chicken Morsels Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Chunky Chicken Feast - 3 oz cans/case of 24 Gourmet Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Roasted Chicken Feast - 3 oz cans / case of 24 Grilled Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Chicken for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Loversâ„¢ Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy MY 5 CATS WENT NUTS OVER THIS.... WHEN THEY WERE FINISHED THEY SHOWED ME SOME EXTRA LOVIN... 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by my rating my cat skitts loved the chicken feast nothing compares to that anymore it just seems like he doesnt even enjoy his usual favorites. thanks for the wonderful product. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the gravy! My cats can't go a day without their 'gravy' they know when they run out and they make sure to tell me to get more because they love it so much! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty Loves It I like to spoil kitty, and this is when he is [email protected] 11/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by chicken and turkey My cats will only eat turkey and chicken, they really love the gravy. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy! My Cats will come running no matter where they are when I open a can of Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast In Grilled chicken Flavor Gravy!! They Love it! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by gravy lovers chicken feast in grilled chicken flavor gravy It is excellent my cat loves to lick gravy and eat it. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Jazzie Jazzie loves the Gravy Chicken! She likes to lick all the gravy then eat up the chicken pieces. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum martini That handsome feline like this almost as much as beef! He sure loves all of his Fancy Feast with gravy. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat jazmime My 11 yr old calico Jazmine wont eat anything without gravy and when it comes to gravy lovers the bowl looks clean when shes done eating. Chicken and gravy is her favorite! She also loves the turkey, chicken and tuna with cheddar cheese in gravy! 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Only Chicken My Wonder LOVES chicken and this is her fav! She comes running when she smells the chicken flavor--she doesn't do this when I open other flavors. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat's love it This is my cat's favorite flavor! They first lick up all the gravy then slowly eat the food and lick the plate clean when they are done! 11/09/2012
Page 7 of 19 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X