(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.

  • gravy lover
    Cats love the gravy. They are happy cats.I buy this every time I buy food by on 11/08/2012
  • gravy lovers
    my cat absolutely loves gravy lovers its all she will eat by on 11/08/2012
  • I have two kittens
    I have two kittens they love this they practicly atack me to get at it. by on 11/08/2012
  • Sammy
    This product was a literal life saver for my cat, Sammy. He had most of his teeth removed due to Stomatitis. He lost 4 pounds in 4 months and wasn't eating anything solid and I had tried ALL of the soft foods to no avail. one day about a month ago, I tried FF chicken gravy lovers and added a splash of warm water to it and he ate the whole can!! I thought it was a fluke and didn't get excited. I tried it again the next morning. he ate it again!! He gets 2 cans a day all to himself with a dash of hot water and I couldn't be more thankful for this food!! I only wish it came in a slightly bigger can so he could eat more but I can always give him another can if i choose. Thank you for making this and don't stop! He likes the turkey and beef flavors too. by on 11/08/2012
  • LOVE
    This is by far my cats favorite. Love this wet food!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Loves Gravy Lovers
    I think it is a great product and my cat licks the gravy first and then he goes back many times for more.. by on 11/08/2012
  • SueR
    My cats LOVE Fancy Feast canned food. If they are in the yard & it's time to come in, all I do is tap the can & they come running. Every bowl is licked clean. by on 11/08/2012
  • Marco!
    My 7 year old Marco LOVES Fancy Feast, especially the Gravy Lovers! Altough he usually licks up the gravy first!! :) by on 11/08/2012
  • All My children have paws 12 cats 4 girlzzzzzz(dogs)
    I have always used your kitten food for my cats when they were kittens, and now as adults in addition t some dry food.. My cats happen to be poultry nuts.. and love the gravy in this.. Some will lick up the gravy while others will eat the chicken first.. Even tho we have 12 cats each one is unique in their own way.. In addition we also foster.. DO you have anything you can do for that?? by on 11/08/2012
  • Title
    my cat Xena likes the Chicken Gravy lovers - but none of the other flavors... she doesn't like the other mornings varieties either [as another reviewer mentioned] I don't think cats like the egg in it... my cat pretty much only eats Fancy Feast. She usually eats most of it - unlike other brands which I end up throwing away most of... by on 11/08/2012
  • My Cats Go Crazy
    My three cats fight over this flavor of gravy lovers. by on 11/08/2012
  • 7 cats
    they all lover the gravy lovers chicken feast in grilled chicken flavor gravy. they lick the gravy first and then eat the chicken. by on 11/08/2012
  • Loves chicken
    My cat loves chicken. If it is anything chicken, you can bet she will eat it all up. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast in Gravy
    Willow loves this food. She can't wait for breakfast, lunch and dinner - and a treat before bed. by on 11/08/2012
  • Mama goes wild!! RAWWWW
    Mama trips over herself for grilled chicken and sparky can never get enough!!!! meeewwwwooo! by on 11/08/2012
  • shelter cats love it
    the cats at the sheter love the gravy that is their fav part by on 11/08/2012
  • Wonderful!
    My kitties love this type of canned kitty food! They devour every bite, and always want more. I have to put it away to get them to stop eating! :3 by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Loversâ„¢ Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
    This catfood works for the kitties at my house! Especially, Jim....he loves gravy, and this does it for him...Keep 'em coming. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy lovers review by Patricia
    I love that it has so much gravy in it and the cats just love it. It is easy for them to eat and does not have big chunks in it. Since they are out door cats, you would think that it does not matter but it does. by on 11/08/2012
  • its the only canned food i buy
    my 3 cats will no longer eat any other canned food. chicken is their favorite but they like the others too. one just likes to lick the gravy off, lol. but since first buying Gravy Lovers...its the only kind they will eat now ! by on 11/08/2012
  • Callie & Jack are big fans .
    We feel very confident about the quality of Fancy Feast canned food. by on 11/08/2012
  • Best Fancy Feast Ever according to my Kittens.
    My kitties love Gray Lovers Chicken Feast. Every time I open a can they come running. by on 11/08/2012
  • the cat's meow
    my cat loves gravy - would you make a can of just the gravy - what a treat that would be - thanks by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
    My big orange and white tabby cat Bodie likes this so much I can only give him small amounts, otherwise he eats it so fast he get sick! He loves the gravy!!! by on 11/08/2012
  • For My Kitty-when needs something special.
    I enjoy giving this to my cats-I have five. One of which,Yoda- is 18 years old. I like to give Yoda one of the Gravy Loversâ„¢ Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy as she's a "LOVER" of it! She sometimes just looks little...bored I guess. One can of this stuff and she's right back to her happy,healthy, having fun kitty self. Thanks Fancy Feast! by on 11/08/2012
  • FF Gravy Lovers-ChickenFeastInGrilledChickenFlavorGravy
    My cat *Mocha is one of those kitties who tends to turn his cute little(well being 25lbs lets re-phrase that a bit...)large & in charge nose up at every single type of canned cat food out there, that was until he tried the Gravy Lovers line of Fancy Feast's canned cat food! I was amazed, he absolutly loves it, the Grilled Chicken seems to be his favorite. I guess he must find the Chicken finger licking good! by on 11/08/2012
  • Favorite Dinner
    My cats love this flavor. They always lick the plate clean leaving no gravy to spare. by on 11/08/2012
  • Love it.
    Both our cats love fancy feast. They are picky eaters yet love any wet food product I buy for them from fancy feast. I hope more flavors come out so we can find a new favorite for them! by on 11/08/2012
  • Butter
    My cat, Butters, is all about Gravy Lovers. I didn't know she could eat as much as she does. She just keeps on eating and eating. Plus I cant say no to her. by on 11/08/2012
  • favorite :)
    my cat just loves this stuff. chicken seems to be her thing and the fact that it's a gravy lovers product is even better. :) i'm glad she loves it! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast
    My cat really like's this stuff. She only eats a small amount everyday but she has it for 3 days in a row. Make's for a happy Lulu. by on 11/08/2012
  • The girls can't get enough!!!!
    My cats Angel-leigh and Roxiann love this grilled chicken flavor. They are constantly bumping each other out of the way. They don't like to share. Guess I'll just have to give them their own dish and see how that works out. by on 11/08/2012
  • Turns them on at dinner time
    Having had cats in my home for over 42 years, without a break, and breeding/showing my cats in CFA, I like to think that I have seen it all when it comes to cat foods. I have tried every single brand, practically, out there and have spent lots of time constantly searching for a better product. One that not only is healthy and safe for my cats but just as importantly makes them "like" what they eat. They have always liked Fancy feast classic but I have found that it isn't quite as apetitizing for them until I juice it up with a little more water to make more of a gravy. Now Fancy Feast has come out with this new product that seems to foot the bill and my cats are loving dinner time more than ever with the new Fancy Feast Chicken Feast in grilled chicken flavor gravy. They are eating their meals with much more Enthusiasm then ever before and licking thier plate clean. Thanks Fancy Feast! by on 11/08/2012
  • Spoiled cat
    My cat gets her treat of a bit of can food every night at 9. She wont eat the pate type just the ones with bits. She loves the gravy and bits especially chicken. She is very picky so this says a lot. by on 11/08/2012
  • Wish it was people food!
    Teddy loves this! Oh the way he wines as soon as he see's the can. It smells good for cat food too. I wish i could try it;) by on 11/08/2012
  • My kitty loves Gravy Lovers
    My 20 year old kitty loves Gravy Loversâ„¢ Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy. It is easier for him to chew and digest. And his favorite part is the gravy. He cannot wait until it gets onto the plate. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy lover's chicken feast
    My cats love the Gravy lovers as it is similar to your grilled recipes which is all they like. LOL! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gail
    Cats absolutely love it! I can't spoon it out fast enough. By the way, we now have four cats. by on 11/08/2012
  • Cat LOVES this one!
    I was hesitant to give him one with gravy in at first since hes been known to eat/lick the gravy and not the food but this one was so good he ate it all! What was left I chopped and mixed up and he finished off shortly after before it got gross! by on 11/08/2012
  • My cats love Fancy Feast Chicken Feast in gravy
    My cats love this Fancy Feast. The older one has eaten it for years and our newest cat loves it also. by on 11/08/2012
  • Kitties love it
    Not so much how I feel, but how the cats feel. Mine love the gravy varieities, particularly chicken, and most really love the gravy as they make sure they get all of it, even if the chicken remains. by on 11/08/2012
  • Kitty Love
    My cat loves it, once she see's I have her chicken and gravy she is on attack mode. She cant get enough of it. Thank you FF! by on 11/08/2012
  • Lucinda loves Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast
    My very picky cat, Lucinda, will only eat Fancy Feast. She loves Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers and again, she is extremely picky. by on 11/08/2012
  • Kitty loves
    It's whisker licking purring good! Yoder goes nuts when I open the can, I get love attacked! by on 11/08/2012
  • My cat LOVES this!!
    Bought a few different flavors for my cat and must say this is his absolute favorite..that fat cat inhales it all.. :) thanks for such great products fancy feast! by on 11/08/2012
  • Great cat food!
    My seven year old cat loves this flavor! It's her favorite, and it's a great price for such a great quality. by on 11/08/2012
  • Twinkletoes says thanks!
    My cat seems to really like it! Well and shes a picky cat, so that says alot! by on 11/08/2012
  • GRAVEY LOVERS CHICKEN FEAST
    MY CATS LOVE GRAVY LOVERS CHICKEN FEAST IN GRILLED CHICKEN FLAVOR GRAVY. THEY THINK THE FOOD IS A TREAT AND CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF IT. THE FOOD IS GREAT FOR OUR 4 CATS AND THE ORNAMENTS ARE GREAT FOR ME AND MY SISTERS. SO THAT MAKES US ALL HAPPY. by on 11/08/2012
  • Awesome!
    The kids love it! It totally rocks! I love it completely. by on 11/08/2012
  • love ie
    my cats love it... my 17yr old cat would only eat the ones with gravy he is very picky eater by on 11/08/2012
  • Spoiled Cats
    My cats love this! They feel so spoiled and love this more than any dry food =) by on 11/08/2012
  • my cats love it
    all 3 of my cats love it! they chow it right down, They really like the chicken flavor. I can't keep it in the house. They hear me open the can and come running by on 11/08/2012
  • Ivana loves this flavor!
    My kitty is in love with this chicken flavor. I give it to her for a special treat & she really appreciates it when I do. You can just tell how much she adores it because of how much love she gives me afterward. by on 11/08/2012
  • Title
    My cat wont eat any thing else its her fav. My cat is super smart knows when I come home with bags her gravy lovers treats in it. by on 11/07/2012
  • One licks up all the gravy and the other one eats the food
    LittleFart will lick up all the gravy, then Troubles will eat the food. They also go crazy for the Appetizers, especially the Tongol Tuna flavor. The only Fancy Feast they won't eat is the new Mornings one. For some reason, they just won't eat it, they try to bury it. I have tried all the different flavors of them and it is the same thing. by on 11/07/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
    My two little furry people love this product, they lick their bowls clean. I feel good feeding them this because it is Fancy Feast!! by on 11/07/2012
  • Chicken Flavor Gravy Lover's by Fancy Feast
    Cats absolutely love it! It's a great value for the money, especially when cats are so finicky about what they eat. by on 11/07/2012
  • Seymore Approves!!!
    my 16 year old Siamese cat thinks he is king of the house and insists on Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers. As his loyal subject I make sure he has plenty of it on hand by on 11/07/2012
  • meow
    my cat loves it! one of her favorite wet foods. doesnt smell as bad as most of them lol by on 11/07/2012
  • Tasty
    My cats love the gravy. When they are happy I am happy by on 11/07/2012
  • my cat simba
    just loves fancy feast cat food my cat is a very picky eatter he don,t eat just anything by on 11/07/2012
  • Show me the gravy!!!
    My 3 boys love the gravy! They lick their plates dry!! by on 11/07/2012
  • Cindy is a Gravy lovers type of girl
    A year and a half ago we rescued a little old starving cat. She doesn't have a lot of teeth and has a hard time with some cat food. When we discovered how much she loved Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers food, it made us really happy! She has put on two pounds and is looking so much better. We buy a 24 count box of Gravy Lover's each and every week! It's the one food we can count on her eating! Thank you fancy Feast! by on 11/07/2012
  • Gravy lovers Chicken feast
    My boy Van Gogh loves this !!! He is a gravy lover and this has it all. He loves the tender chunks and the gravy is his favorite. The gravy is long gone before he starts on the rest. What a great product idea!!! by on 11/07/2012
  • YUMMMMMMMMMMMMM!
    Cee Cee loves this! She devours it and licks her chops and looks up at me for MORE! by on 11/07/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Extraordinaire!
    We have three cats, and they are CRAZY about Gravy Lovers. They hang around the counter hoping for extras everyday. Our older cat, Mama, has been able to get back to a normal weight again. She is acting like a young cat since we switched to Gravy Lovers. Thanks for a fantastic product. by on 11/07/2012
  • kitty
    my cat hasnt tried this yet-he is fussy, but seems like he will enjoy it. by on 11/07/2012
  • Awesome!
    My cat loves the gravy lovers in any flavor! He comes running when he hears anyone open the cabinets now! by on 11/07/2012
  • Holly Jean
    Holly Jean would love to be the winner in the Fancy Feast! She love all of the flavors. Her master things this is a great deal! by on 11/06/2012
  • gravy lovers
    my cats love it! they eat it up like its going out of style by on 11/06/2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    My two cats are the picky-est wet food eaters i have ever seen... but when it comes to the gravy lovers from fancy feast they sop it up! They love the chicken, turkey, and salmon flavors but the chicken is def their favorite! by on 11/06/2012
  • Fancy Feast Lover by Rubie
    My name is Rubie, I am a 10 year old female and I absolutely Love your cat food. Any flavor especially the gravy, I hope that you keep on making new flavors, because me and my 2 sisters Love your Fancy Food Cat wet or dry, Thank You by on 11/06/2012
  • Kitty Food Snob
    Our Puffy is very picky...more so with age. He loves gravy and the way he eats his food is lick up all the gravy first save the rest for later. by on 11/06/2012
  • Peaches Loves Gravy Lovers
    My kitty Peaches thinks this is the very best cat food ever! She really doesn't care for any other flavor of Fancy Feast. We buy her cases of Gravy Lovers variety packs - she loves them all. Peaches says, "thank you" Fancy Feast. by on 11/05/2012
  • What a great idea
    My two cats love the gravy...what a great idea! They love the taste and the flavor. They are licking their chops long after the food is over. by on 11/05/2012
  • Gravy loving cats
    one of my cats only licks the gravy, and the other only eats the meat,, so it nice to be able to drain the gravy out for the picky cat!!! although, she would always appreciate more gravy :) by on 10/31/2012
  • Paw-Cleanin' Good
    When he was younger my Punky would eat just about anything except Science Diet-NOW hes' older and more picky-and just certain flavors and cuts of Fancy Feast pass through his mouth-and this is one of them-in fact just about ANY flavor that's heavy on the gravy or sauce is OK with him-then he nibbles on the meat all day-along with any of the three Fancy Feast dry flavors and an occasional Fancy Feast treat-which to HIM is as good as a regular can! by on 10/26/2012
  • Gravy Lovers is a favorite!
    My cats are "gravy heads" from the get-go and this is the best. by on 10/26/2012
  • Love this food
    My oriental shorthair loves this food. Wicket has gotten to the point that this is one of the only foods he will eat. He turns up his nose at most. by on 10/22/2012
  • Luv that Gravy!
    My cat likes to lick all the gravy off of her food so buying this was a no-brainer. I don't have to worry about her wasting most of it (which she has with even some of the no-grain expensive food). So glad I found Gravy Lovers for Miss Tawnya! by on 09/18/2012
  • Totally a grave lover!
    I like feeding my White-Persian 50/50 dry and canned food, but with Gravy it never works! He always wants an extra can to daily died. He just loves it! Eats the gravy first, then makes his way through half of the meat. by on 09/12/2012
  • Gravy is tops with my cats
    My cats lick all the gravy and nibble about half of the meat, then they walk away. I wish there was a way to get more gravy. by on 08/25/2012
  • Gravy Lovers or Mornings
    I have three cats: Gizmo, Merlin, and Boots. Boots will eat just about anything I give him, Merlin just likes to be included, but everything is determined by Gizmo. Gizmo is very picky about his wet food; we have tried many brands but he prefers the Gravy Lovers or Mornings variety-Mornings to him is number one, and Gravy Lovers is number 2. When he gets the Mornings (we split one can between three plates two times a day) and the others are done, he finishes it for them; he leaves NOTHING behind! He leaves some Gravy Lovers behind, but not much. Fancy Feast is the only wet stuff we give them now! by on 07/13/2012
  • beautiful stuff right here guys .....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    all of my cats love this ..and every cat is different, I should know believe me...!! and they ALL LOVE IT ..! by on 07/13/2012
  • Two Tooth Buddy
    My best friend was only born with the two lower incisor teeth. He really loves the GRAVY LOVERS series as I can chop them fine and the gravy is a must. He enjoys the chicken best. He is very discerning in his dinner ( I would too is I only had 2 teeth) He also likes the turkey! by on 07/12/2012
  • Hutch LOVES this!
    Our Hutch will only eat Fancy Feast. He loves the grilled ones with cheddar bits as well as the Gravy Lovers. by on 07/12/2012
  • fancy feast
    We love your product.I have a cat that will only eat it. If he does not get it he gets very mad at me. He will not come to me and want to go out in protest. I have 2 cats one is happy with your dry as long it is yours. And the other one wants only your fancy feast.I have tried other brands but he only wants your brand. by on 07/11/2012
  • The Best of the Best!
    My dear old kitty, Crackers, absolutely comes alive when he hears that lid coming off of the can! He runs so fast he appears to fly through the house just to get to his favorite entree! I love the fact that he is more content and active as long as he gets his favorite Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers meal! by on 07/11/2012
  • Amazing!
    I love Fancy Feast and how happy it makes my cats. They cry for it in the morning and will trip you as you walk until you give them their Fancy Feast. Definitely something all cats love! by on 07/11/2012
  • Poppy adores this food!!!
    Poppy sits near the door waiting for me to bring his favorite food home when we run out! by on 07/11/2012
  • feeding time
    I have just introduced this to my 8 week old kitten and she LOVES it,i have always fed my cats fancy feast as it is the best on the market and they have always thrived and thier coats have shined.. by on 07/11/2012
  • We Want Chicken!
    My cats start yelping in unison when they smell Chicken Feast! by on 07/11/2012
  • GRAVYY!!!!!
    I have indoor and outdoor kitties that thrive on Fancy Feast!!! My indoor cats love love love this type of Fancy Feast (Gravy lovers). My feral colony prefers the regular version. Either way, it's a hit in or out of my house. :) by on 07/11/2012
  • Two paws up!
    My cats love this and can't get enough! Trying a new flavor will be something they enjoy. by on 07/11/2012
  • Title
    With other foods, my cats tend to eat all the gravy and leave the big chunks of meat, so they absolutely love Gravy Lovers! by on 07/11/2012
  • Gravy Lovers
    My cats love it, one eats the shreds and the other licks all of the gravy. by on 07/11/2012
  • Bootzy Loves this kind!!!!
    My kitten loves the gravy kind! She has no eyes and everytime she ear the can she comes running. Its too cute!!! by on 07/11/2012
  • Makes our Kitty go MEEEEEEOW!
    As soon as we open the cupboard our kitten is all over us trying to get at her food! She just loves fancy feast! by on 07/11/2012
  • my cat loves this
    our family likes a happy kitty! we buy this all the time. by on 07/11/2012
  • Awesome!
    My cats' prayers were answered when the Gravy Lovers came out. by on 07/11/2012
Page 2 of 3 12 3