Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Canned Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 28

Options Available: Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Sliced Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Marinated Chicken Morsels Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Chunky Chicken Feast - 3 oz cans/case of 24 Gourmet Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Roasted Chicken Feast - 3 oz cans / case of 24 Grilled Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Chicken for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves chicken My cat loves chicken. If it is anything chicken, you can bet she will eat it all up. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast in Gravy Willow loves this food. She can't wait for breakfast, lunch and dinner - and a treat before bed. 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Mama goes wild!! RAWWWW Mama trips over herself for grilled chicken and sparky can never get enough!!!! meeewwwwooo! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by shelter cats love it the cats at the sheter love the gravy that is their fav part 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful! My kitties love this type of canned kitty food! They devour every bite, and always want more. I have to put it away to get them to stop eating! :3 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Gravy Loversâ„¢ Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy This catfood works for the kitties at my house! Especially, Jim....he loves gravy, and this does it for him...Keep 'em coming. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy lovers review by Patricia I love that it has so much gravy in it and the cats just love it. It is easy for them to eat and does not have big chunks in it. Since they are out door cats, you would think that it does not matter but it does. 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by its the only canned food i buy my 3 cats will no longer eat any other canned food. chicken is their favorite but they like the others too. one just likes to lick the gravy off, lol. but since first buying Gravy Lovers...its the only kind they will eat now ! 11/08/2012
Page 15 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X