Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Fancy Feast Canned Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 28

Options Available: Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Sliced Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Marinated Chicken Morsels Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Chunky Chicken Feast - 3 oz cans/case of 24 Gourmet Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24 Roasted Chicken Feast - 3 oz cans / case of 24 Grilled Chicken Feast - 3oz cans/case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Canned Chicken for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE This is by far my cats favorite. Love this wet food!! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves Gravy Lovers I think it is a great product and my cat licks the gravy first and then he goes back many times for more.. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by SueR My cats LOVE Fancy Feast canned food. If they are in the yard & it's time to come in, all I do is tap the can & they come running. Every bowl is licked clean. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Marco! My 7 year old Marco LOVES Fancy Feast, especially the Gravy Lovers! Altough he usually licks up the gravy first!! :) 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by All My children have paws 12 cats 4 girlzzzzzz(dogs) I have always used your kitten food for my cats when they were kittens, and now as adults in addition t some dry food.. My cats happen to be poultry nuts.. and love the gravy in this.. Some will lick up the gravy while others will eat the chicken first.. Even tho we have 12 cats each one is unique in their own way.. In addition we also foster.. DO you have anything you can do for that?? 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Title my cat Xena likes the Chicken Gravy lovers - but none of the other flavors... she doesn't like the other mornings varieties either [as another reviewer mentioned] I don't think cats like the egg in it... my cat pretty much only eats Fancy Feast. She usually eats most of it - unlike other brands which I end up throwing away most of... 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by My Cats Go Crazy My three cats fight over this flavor of gravy lovers. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by 7 cats they all lover the gravy lovers chicken feast in grilled chicken flavor gravy. they lick the gravy first and then eat the chicken. 11/08/2012
Page 14 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X