(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 3

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.

  • Love that gravy!
    My little Elvis' favorite food is the grilled chicken with gravy. Actually all my cats love the Fancy Feast products. I have 5 cats so I wish they would sell it in bulk. by on 06/06/2016
  • Crazy for Gravy Lovers Fancy Feast
    If the enthusiasm of my cat is any indication, this is the best tasting cat food on the market! She will soon be 18 years old and is very healthy, according to her vet. She consumes 4-5 cans per day. I will, occasionally, buy a can of another brand to see if she will eat something different, but I end up throwing it out. I have a very decisive feline and she votes for Fancy Feast. by on 05/16/2016
  • Gravy lovers
    My cats love gravy lovers by fantcy feast. I wish they would come out with just the gravy as a snack since my cats don't always eat the meat. by on 05/08/2016
  • Gravy chicken lovers
    My cat is in love with the gravy in the chicken with gravy , gravy Lovers kind of the cat food in the small cans. She doesn't eat the food as much as she devours the gravy, and cant seem to get enough of the gravy in those cans. I was wondering if its possible to make the gravy only and sell it separately from the food. The same gravy that's in the chicken and gravy lovers cans. This way she can get more gravy because I can buy the gravy in its own can. by on 04/27/2016
  • Great for my finicky cat
    My cat is so finicky that he would walk away from food if he was starving if it wasn't something he likes. very few foods really spark his interest. When I put this in front of it he ate the whole bowl and actually licked the dish. I just wish the portions were a little bigger because it isn't enough for a whole meal. by on 03/23/2016
  • Delicious!
    My cat and I loved it!! My kitty ate it all up,cleaned her bowl!! I enjoyed mine on whole wheat bread,it was Soo yummy!! by on 03/22/2016
  • Yummy in My Kitties Tummies!
    My cats loved this food. Ate it right up! Now I need to get them some more!!! by on 03/22/2016
  • High quality service
    My boys and girl love all your gravy fancy feast cans by on 03/22/2016
  • Only the Gravy, Part 10
    I have two cats, both aged 5. They love Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Chicken wet food. They will not touch any other wet food of any brand, FF or otherwise. Trouble is, all they want is the gravy, not the solid food. The only other thing they will eat is Purina One Dry Cat Food (Hairball Formula.) I am going broke buying them something they will only eat part of. Any ideas? by on 01/26/2016
  • Gravy so good
    My kittie loves them, she typically prefers liquid type food such as gravies as opposed to dryer chunks. Would recommend! by on 01/07/2016
  • Gravy in the Bowl
    My cats are spoiled rotten. I'll be the first to admit that. And Fancy Feast has been right by my side in spoiling them just as much with their gravy products. Thank you Fancy Feast! An amazing product loved by my kitties. by on 12/31/2015
  • Gravy Lover in my house
    I started purchasing the Gravy Lover's entrees for my wonderful kitty, Princess Zelda. She LOVES them! As much as I delight in spoiling her with these delish treats, she truly enjoys eating them! I don't just feed her the chicken feast, I vary the flavors to the ones she likes. By happy circumstance I came into possession of the Purely Fancy Feast treat Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Entrée in a Delicate Broth which became an early holiday treat. She just loved it! I'm so happy having Fancy feast on tap as a daily treat for my beloved kitty! :) by on 12/19/2015
  • Awesome sauce!! Ms. Angel loves it
    I received this product as a free gift and I gave it to Ms. Angel, she was instantly interested and started clamoring for this product. she has never reacted to a cat food like this!! This is a keeper for certain. We love Fancy Feast product. Five stars for certain , I'd give it 10 if i could. by on 12/10/2015
  • Kitty luvs
    I have 4 rescue cats. They will only eat Gravy Lovers, I have tried lots of brands, lots of types. But I have to go back to the tried and true. They will eat nothing less than the Gravy Lovers line. by on 11/04/2015
  • Give me the gravy
    Fancy Feast is the only food Mango will eat. All I do is start to lift the tab and he hears it no matter what room he is in. Usually we say it's time for FF dinner. Ican't say enough for the Gravy. The crazy boy laps all the gravy first and then goes for the goodies. by on 10/21/2015
  • Stormy approves
    My Stormy loves the chicken flavored Fancy Feast Gravy Lover's wet food. I give her half a can, twice a day. This is by far our favorite wet food. by on 10/21/2015
  • Cats Love Gravy
    My four cats love gravy, and the Gravy Lovers line contains plenty of gravy. They never leave food in the bowls when they are finished eating. by on 10/17/2015
  • Crazy over Chicken with gravy
    My cats are 2 to 3 years old and full of energy. They all like wet food, especially chicken flavor, but this new Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast made all 4 of them happy. I don't have to buy an assortment of odd flavors to please my finicky ones. Plus, I'm enjoying the smaller portion size. The 3 ounce can I used to buy would end up dried out on the plate 'cause no one would eat it once the gravy was gone. Not so with these Gravy Lovers canned cat food! It has so much gravy they eat every last bit. by on 10/05/2015
  • yumm
    My cat devoured it a though he hadn't eaten in days! by on 09/30/2015
  • My cats loved it!!
    My cats loved the sample I got. They practically inhaled it and then looked for more. I give them wet cat food a few times a week as a treat. I would definitely recommend Fancy Feast. by on 09/30/2015
  • She Won't Eat Anything Else!
    I got my cat Caroline from a neighbor who was moving. She was feeding Caroline a pate cat food that was dry. I could tell Caroline didn't like it. So I tried Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers. She licked the bowl clean. I tried giving her the pate food again but she wouldn't eat it. She didn't like any of the other brands I tried. Now I only give her Fancy Feast! by on 09/28/2015
  • Loves the sauce!
    Our guy loves gravy and loves chicken. That's it for him. Tough to keep him happy, but this does the trick! by on 09/28/2015
  • Give me gravy!
    Our cat, Twinkie, was adopted from a shelter when we already had a diabetic cat, Chaz, so she got used to the "good stuff". After Chaz passed away, we tried various foods to see what Twinkie really liked, but if it didn't have gravy, it was snubbed. We went strictly to Gravy Lovers, with an occasional Elegant Medley just to keep things interesting for her, and she loves every bite! by on 09/26/2015
  • A SURE MEW!! winner
    When I open a can of this my cat lets out a loud MEW every time. How she knows what it is before it gets in her dish placed on her mat I have no idea. Maybe the smell. In any case this is one food she scarfs down like there is no tomorrow! She does like other flavors, but this one gets this reaction every time I open a can of it for her! by on 09/26/2015
  • Loves Fancy Feast
    Sassy is 20 years old and I like having a quality food that she loves. She likes all the varieties but seems to enjoy the Gravy Lovers the most. She seems to be particularly fond of the chicken and the tuna flavors and has a can every morning to start her day. Thanks! by on 09/26/2015
  • Can't Get Enough
    Tank loves this cat food, and the cans are small enough where he cant over eat. I give this him for his breakfast every morning, along with dry. by on 09/26/2015
  • gravy makes everything better
    all 4 kitties loved this, especially the oldest cat, loves gravy--easier for her to eat. by on 09/25/2015
  • Cats love the gravy.
    Our cats love the gravy on the Gravy Lovers products, but after they lick it off, they leave the solid food behind. by on 09/25/2015
  • finicky
    Super fussy 15 year old cat-- she simply loved it-- by on 09/25/2015
  • Amanda
    Amanda was sitting in a box she couldn't get out of at our office on a Monday morning. I have no clue as to how long she was in the box, but she was still a kitten, and really hungry and thirsty. We took her in and, several years later she is the love of our life. She does allow us to live in with her. We tried her on lots of different cat foods, both dry and moist. She settled soundly on ONLY Fancy Feast Pate' Chicken. Our store ran out and as I was wondering where to go to find her dinner I ran across the Grilled Chicken with it's Flavored Gravy, and thought, ok, I'll give it a try. Wow, it just hit the spot. However, she is eating twice the amount that she was. I may have a fat cat soon. by on 06/05/2015
  • not good protein or fats
    This food has a very low protein and fat content..... cats, being obligate carnivores, needs are not met in any of these canned foods. by on 05/30/2015
  • Wavy Gravy
    My cats love Fancy Feast. The price is a bit high compared to the other brands on the market... however I am willing to pay the extra for a Purina product because I trust the brand. by on 04/30/2015
  • Good moisture content
    My cat suffers from digestive troubles and needs as much moisture in her diet as possible. This food fits the bill and she loves the taste as well! Great food, don't ever discontinue it please! by on 02/18/2015
  • Cats loved this food
    my cats loved this food, but with having 6 indoor cats it is too expensive to buy for me as I live on a fixed income. So I stick with Friskies most of the time by on 01/16/2015
  • Gravey is the best!
    My cat likes Fancy Feast but the Gravey Lovers is her favorite. She loves the extra gravey. by on 01/15/2015
  • Evaluation
    As stated quality is good,flavour,and consistency,lots of choices for my cat. by on 01/15/2015
  • Best in Pantry by Purr Vote!
    My cat is a rescue with respiratory problems. He's on daily lysine. The vet told us to mix it in a morning feed, but he hated the taste and was refusing it, making his breathing much worse. I picked up a can of Gravy Lovers Chicken one day while trying multiple brands, including some extremely pricy pet store and vet foods. Fancy Feast is the clear favorite. My cat will scratch and "bury" others, which is funny except those competitor's brands cost more than the breakfasts we made ourselves. Now Marcel wakes us up every morning to get his medication and kitty treat. A bonus is that this flavor smells pretty decent to humans, which rocks when we're eating in the same kitchen. Thanks "Purr"ina! by on 01/15/2015
  • Dishwasher Clean
    My cat must have loved it because the plate looked like it came out of the dishwasher when she was done with it! by on 10/27/2014
  • Finally...
    Thank you for making a wet food my cat LOVES. She is a very picky eater and cannot get enough of the Gravy Lovers. Great product, does not have an offensive odor and it's what we've been waiting for. LOVE LOVE LOVE this product by on 09/18/2014
  • Gravilicious!
    My cat loves this food. He isn't fond if the pate but he loves the gravy kind. Any of the gravy foods. He eats one can a day along with purina one dry food and his fur is shiny and soft and he is nice and lean! by on 08/17/2014
  • Great quality and varieties!
    My 2 cats loved this brand and flavor, they are usually finicky eaters but they ate all of their food and they were very content afterwards. by on 05/31/2014
  • She likes it! She likes it!
    Molly has become a finicky girl lately. She wouldn't always eat her regular food. I tried various brands but what I noticed is that she really likes the Gravy Lovers, especially the Chicken Feast. Of course she laps us the gravy first but she seems to really enjoy the actual food. It's one of the few flavors that she does not hesitate when served to her. I'm extremely happy that she enjoys it. Thanks Fancy Feast! by on 05/30/2014
  • My Cats Adore Your Food!
    Everyday my cats get a small helping each of some type of gravy lovers. They have simply chosen that they love this product! The chicken, tuna, and turkey are the only ones they'll eat but they'll eat those up! by on 05/15/2014
  • My kitties favorite!
    My cats love Fancy Feast, especially the Gravy Lovers canned food. I feel it is good quality at a fair price! by on 05/14/2014
  • .Finally a food my cat loves!
    My cat used to eat just the gravy now she eats the gravy and the meat! by on 12/31/2013
  • My Haley loves this food!
    My little girl came to me only eating dry food. I started her on wet food, lots of trial and error, finally came across Fancy Feast gravy lovers. It is the only type she will eat, the little cans are perfect, she is not a big eater, so no waste for me. If I try to sneak in some other type of food, she will take a sniff and run away, she wont have it! Thanks for making a tasty, moist food. by on 12/12/2013
  • Gravy Lovers
    both my cats love the gravy lovers selection! My one cat just licks all the gravy off and my other cat gobbles hers and then runs to eat the one with no gravy left on it! by on 12/11/2013
  • Both of my cat love this food
    I like the size of the cans (the 2 cats get 1/2 a can twice a day); with dry food to fill in. The vet is impressed by how well they maintain their weight. by on 12/08/2013
  • Mr. B LOVES gravy....
    but he has food sensitivities, so I've been trying to get him to eat grain free foods. He doesn't like ANY of the ones I've tried so far, because FF gravy lovers is the only brand that has this much gravy! I'm hoping they will somehow figure out how to make a grain/gluten free product with the same amount of gravy and then both Mr. B and I will be happy! :) by on 12/07/2013
  • Abby loves it
    my very picky and spoiled black Manx cat loves the chicken and turkey varieties by on 12/06/2013
  • Our 19 lb baby boy loves the chicken,and I know it is good for him
    Our cat loves the chicken and we know it is good for him to keep him healthy by on 12/06/2013
  • Perfect portion
    Decent serving, plenty of gravy that my cat seems to enjoy first. Good size pieces. I have no issues with the product, but I hope to see a foil lid in the future instead of the metal lid. by on 11/17/2013
  • Top quality food
    Oh, my gosh, my cat Tina goes 100% for Purina Gravy Lover. My cat Tina is a Bengal bred housecat and she will sing and dance for Purina Gravy Lover. by on 11/16/2013
  • Gravy Lovers Heaven
    My cat was getting tired of the same cat food. I tried Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast in Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy and she is in heaven. She absolutely loved it. I'm glad I found a food that she truly enjoys. by on 10/28/2013
  • Great food, my cat loves!
    Our Cat Ally loves Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers, she is spoiled, she has to have her Fancy Feast! It must taste great!! by on 09/08/2013
  • Fancy feast gravy lovers
    My cat only likes the gravy; "she" will only eat the gravy, but not the meat. I wish they sold only the gravy, this would be a greater value for my money and a better snack for Minnie. by on 07/10/2013
  • this is all my cats eat!
    They look forward to the gravy, they both love...turkey and beef too! by on 07/06/2013
  • My cat likes it!
    My cat, Orla, a rescue cat from a local Animal Shelter only seems to like chicken flavored food so I buy all the Fancy Feast chicken varieties that I can find for her! While she eats them all, she does seem to have a few favorites especially the chicken gravy one. She licks this one up quickly and demands more! by on 06/19/2013
  • Picky Eater
    My cat loves to just like the gravy off her canned cat food, hey whatever works by on 06/19/2013
  • My girls love me even more now!
    I'm so glad you came up with this! I have some picky eaters in my house and the gravy is the only part that my girls love. Now they have more of it! They come running when they hear the lid pop and there is lots of excitement in the kitchen until they are served. I never have to worry about which flavor to buy because they love them all. Thank you! by on 06/05/2013
  • Spoiled Cat: Honeygirl
    I rescued "her" so starved. took to Vet, got shots and spaed and took her in after my dogs had died about a year earlier. Tried to feed her anything and everything. The only food she would eat was Fancy Feast Gravey Lovers Chicken which I spoon fed to her. Two years later I still have to spoon feed her. From 2 lbs to 12 lbs in 8 months. She is a Maine Coon Mix and a large cat. She is my only inside cat. The neighbor's cats get her left-overs. She will not eat a second time from the same can. She is too smart for her own good. She has to watch me open the can . Her snoot right there. The outside cats will eat anything from purina that I give them. Dry or wet. Other foods will not get eaten. And the one I call Fluffy will only eat Fancy Feast Dry. So I have to feed Honeygirl, Tom, Little Sammy, and Fluffy What a cat world I now live in....... Sincerely by on 06/04/2013
  • Gravy Lovers is the best food that my cat's love.
    I think Fancy Feast should come out with a wider variety for the Gravy Lovers. I have 2 cat's and they absolutely love your Gravy Lovers moist cat food. It would really be nice and also a blessing if you could have more to choose from with the Gravy Lovers. Maybe something like chicken and bacon, chicken and egg, chicken and cheese and the same for the rest of the Gravy Lovers canned cat food. Such as beef and liver gravy lovers, turkey and egg or turkey and bacon. Just something different in the Gravy Lovers line and I would buy as much of it as my pay check will allow. Please give this some thought and see what you can do about getting some different flavors. Thank you. by on 05/12/2013
  • My cat Sissy loves the Chicken Feast!!!!
    If my at likes it then I like it.Its not nasty and all runny like most cat food.It smelled good.Plus it cheap.I would recommend this to everyone:) by on 05/02/2013
  • My cat's LOVE Fancy Feast!!
    Every morning at Breakfast and evry evening at Supper the cat's let us know when it's time for their Fancy Feast!! by on 04/14/2013
  • Zeke
    This is Zeke's favorite. He loves food with a lot of gravy. Fancy Feast is the only food he will eat. by on 04/13/2013
  • Love at first bite
    All 3 of my cats love the gravy lovers feasts. As soon as I put the bowl down they appear out of nowhere. by on 04/09/2013
  • Raja, just loves Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers chicken. It is excellent in quality & price :)
    We have tried other brands, but Raja goes for Fancy Feast gravy always. Her coat is shiny and she is a healthy cat. I know she is getting her requirements from eating Fancy Fest gravy lovers!!!! by on 03/21/2013
  • 5 star they all love it
    all three of my cats seem to find one fancy feast they will eat. by on 03/21/2013
  • Kitty Love!
    This is Sammy's favorite! Portion size is just right for when he is very hungry and he just laps it up. Easy and so convenient! Thanks! by on 11/12/2012
  • my cats favorite
    Its great my cat is so fussy about his food he will go without until he gets what he likes. he dives right into these and licks his bowl clean by on 11/09/2012
  • Something that my kitties love to eat.
    I love to feed Fancy Feast to my cats for several reasons. One is that they love it so, and other is that the portions are just right for a morning meal and an evening meal. You can't over feed your kitties. by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy Lovers chicken feast
    My babies love all that gravy-it is a favorite treat! by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy Loversâ„¢ Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
    MY 5 CATS WENT NUTS OVER THIS.... WHEN THEY WERE FINISHED THEY SHOWED ME SOME EXTRA LOVIN... by on 11/09/2012
  • my rating
    my cat skitts loved the chicken feast nothing compares to that anymore it just seems like he doesnt even enjoy his usual favorites. thanks for the wonderful product. by on 11/09/2012
  • Love the gravy!
    My cats can't go a day without their 'gravy' they know when they run out and they make sure to tell me to get more because they love it so much! by on 11/09/2012
  • Kitty Loves It
    I like to spoil kitty, and this is when he is [email protected] by on 11/09/2012
  • chicken and turkey
    My cats will only eat turkey and chicken, they really love the gravy. by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast In Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy!
    My Cats will come running no matter where they are when I open a can of Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast In Grilled chicken Flavor Gravy!! They Love it! by on 11/09/2012
  • gravy lovers chicken feast in grilled chicken flavor gravy
    It is excellent my cat loves to lick gravy and eat it. by on 11/09/2012
  • Jazzie
    Jazzie loves the Gravy Chicken! She likes to lick all the gravy then eat up the chicken pieces. by on 11/09/2012
  • Yum
    martini That handsome feline like this almost as much as beef! He sure loves all of his Fancy Feast with gravy. by on 11/09/2012
  • My cat jazmime
    My 11 yr old calico Jazmine wont eat anything without gravy and when it comes to gravy lovers the bowl looks clean when shes done eating. Chicken and gravy is her favorite! She also loves the turkey, chicken and tuna with cheddar cheese in gravy! by on 11/09/2012
  • Only Chicken
    My Wonder LOVES chicken and this is her fav! She comes running when she smells the chicken flavor--she doesn't do this when I open other flavors. by on 11/09/2012
  • My cat's love it
    This is my cat's favorite flavor! They first lick up all the gravy then slowly eat the food and lick the plate clean when they are done! by on 11/09/2012
  • We have 4 cats. they love the variety of all the flavors.
    My cats love it, so it's good with me! I feed them a little with their dry food each meal. If I'm not fast enough, they let me know it! I put out the dry food and they run to the Fridge and look at the door, telling me to get the goodies! by on 11/09/2012
  • Best Ever!
    Best product out there.. my kitty friends won't eat anything else! by on 11/09/2012
  • My cats can not get enough Fancy Feast Chicken
    My cats go nuts over this stuff almost like catnip lol by on 11/09/2012
  • Both my cats absolutely loved it!
    When I opened the can and they smelled the wonderful chicken aroma, both cats about knocked each other over wanting to be the first to the bowl by on 11/09/2012
  • Hey Momma,can ya hurry servin' it up?...Hey bro?Ya' gonna finish that?
    I can't tell u wut I think of the product since I dont eat it ;) My 1st cat,Smokey is the 1in charge,n my 2nd cat Fuzzey,the long-haired coon cat n is funny!I found that they both like something about the soft food.Smokie loves licking the gravy off cant get enuf,wishes 4 MORE :(,then eat the chicken luvs the chicken,u c the patern 4him?Fuzzey even though has his soft food set down 4 him,he duz his begin anyway,more like"look @me,I'm bein flirty,playful,can I have my.Oh.got my food already,gona go eat,bye!!"And he sometimes finishes his after ponderin 2 eat all & goes w/no.Que Smokey &eats wuts left.I Just Wish WE could afford 2buy it 4em more since they luv! by on 11/09/2012
  • my cat love it
    love it so do my cats they go nuts over it all the time by on 11/09/2012
  • 5
    I have a cat that can't get enough of the chicken with gravy by on 11/09/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Chicken Feast.
    It looks really good it smells really good and my Cats enjoy eating it and specially the gravy, it is just the best food for them to eat and enjoy. And they always do. HA. by on 11/09/2012
  • Crash
    Crash goes crazy over chicken and gravy! He will run and CRASH into the plate! lol by on 11/09/2012
  • Wiggles and me
    I have been raising my kitten who is now 2 months old since she was 2 days old. After formula I started her out with fancy feast gravy lovers chicken feast. Since then this has become her most favorite of wet foods. Thanks Fancy Feast. by on 11/08/2012
  • GRAVY LOVER!!
    My cat goes nutty when I pop that top off! She loves it! by on 11/08/2012
  • Its the best
    My cats found this to be their favorite when they didn't get to beg for reall chicken I'd be having for dinner. I'd give this to them for a weekly treat to spoil them with yummy goodness. As soon as the can pops open they come running and meow at my feet til I put the bowl on the floor. by on 11/08/2012
  • chckenn feast gravy lovers
    My cat loves gravy the chicken is the best but like them all. by on 11/08/2012
  • Sophie and Smokie
    Sophie laps up the gravy and then Smokie swoops in and gobbles up the rest. Then I let my Shadow and Sassy out to gobble down their bowls. All my babies are happy then. by on 11/08/2012
  • :)
    my cats LOVE this.... They come running when they hear the top pop.... they are 7 very happy kitty!!!!!!!!! by on 11/08/2012
  • My cat gains a life.
    My cat, Grandpa, goes crazy over this grilled chicken gravy. Whenever he smells it, its like he is a kitten all over again. by on 11/08/2012
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3