(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.

  • Great variety at a reasonable price
    I have nine cats that have eaten Fancy Feast cat food for many years. Each one likes a different flavor and fortunatley there are many flavors to choose from. by on 11/08/2012
  • OUTSTANDING!!
    Gravy Lovers Beef Feast is the only one of the Fancy Feast Varieties that I KNOW our cat will eat. Some days he likes one flavor, other days another, but Gravy Lovers Beef Feast is always a hit with him!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Our Cats Love it!
    Our cats are very picky eaters, but they love this!! No matter what food they eat, they always lick the gravy first. So I knew this was perfect for them. It's a great product and we highly recommend it! by on 11/08/2012
  • It's Purrfect!
    My cat Lily Loves beef Gravy Lovers! She comes running when she hears the can open! by on 11/08/2012
  • Bring on the gravy
    All three of mine love Fancy Feast, especially any with gravy. When you brought out the GRAVY LOVERS recipe you made them happy. You especially made one little Himalayan extremely happy. Jules thanks you! He will clean his plate every time. by on 11/08/2012
  • My cats love this food!
    I have two cats - Orange Slice loves this food! She's definately a "gravy cat" .. she will lick all the gravy, eat a little and walk away. She's satisfied and happy! My 2nd cat gets the leftovers and she's satisfied and happy!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Not what cats need
    Gravy lovers contains wheat gluten, corn starch and soy flour, things your cat absolutely does NOT need. Cats are obligate carnivores and don't need these products in their diet. If you have or have ever had a diabetic cat, you know not to feed your cats food that contain these ingredients. My five cats are all healthy and I would never feed them this. We feed them the FF classic flavors which don't contain any of these uneeded things. by on 11/08/2012
  • Mrs.
    My 17 year old cat, Peanut, loves Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers. He likes to lick up all the gravy first and then eat the food. The size of the pieces are just right for him. by on 11/08/2012
  • mrs
    I have 2 cats and they both love your beef flavor , after we eat our dinner they get theres and when it's beef flavor they devour it faster than any other flavor . by on 11/08/2012
  • GravyLoverCat
    Gravy Lovers is my cat's favorite, all flavors. He loves grilled variety also. by on 11/08/2012
  • A Joy
    It makes it such a joy to be able to buy one cat food that both cats will eat and love. Our one cat lost some of her teeth and I didn't think we would find food that she could eat and love the taste. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy lovers beef feast in roasted beef flavor gravy
    My Kitty loves Fancy Feast...she just about inhales it! by on 11/08/2012
  • Rusty loves it
    My Rusty kitty loves the gravy dinners. In fact he licks up all the gravy and if I give him something that doesn't have gravy in it, he won't eat it. by on 11/08/2012
  • <3
    A special treat for our cats, especially with Thanksgiving around the corner. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy lover
    Idk about me but i know what my furry babies love and thats FAncy Feast!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Picky adopted cat
    We have a cat that adopted us. A very loud cat. She sometimes likes dry food and sometimes likes wet. But she does not like the cheap smelly wet cat food. We found that she likes fancy feast beef, chicken and seafood flavors. She has quieted down now that I mix a little dry with her wet Fancy Feast. by on 11/08/2012
  • Beef Feast In Roasted Beef Flavered Gravy
    Its not really how I feel about this product, it's about how my cat likes this product! My cat Mei Mei loves this! by on 11/08/2012
  • mmmmm!
    My cat Tito loves this stuff, and so does Midnight. Neither of them typically like wet food but they just gobble this stuff up!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Yummy
    My Whiskers likes all the classic varieties, but if I bring home the 'gravy lovers' she begs for more. She licks as much of the gravy as she can before she begins to eat the solids. Whiskers is 15 years old and has eaten Fancy Feast for as long as I can remember. My other cat is a stray that is an outdoor (porch) kitty who only eats dry food because he prefers it that way :( by on 11/08/2012
  • My Cat Loves FF!!
    My finicky Siamese cat only eats Fancy Feast cat food. She particulary loves the Gravy Lovers Feasts. She will not eat anything but FF. We have tested her with other food brands and she goes on a "hungur strick" and will not eat unless we provide FF. During hard financial times, this would go on for days, that we had to purchase FF for her to eat. Now she is doing it with the Gravy Lovers as oppose to other FF flavors. She is not your typically Siamese kitty. She's very loving and a true companion, but she has her particulars and it is FF. by on 11/08/2012
  • best food ever!
    my 2 lil kitties always love this food.they have tricky tummys so when i find something they can eat i buy a lot of it. thank you fancy feast for having a quality product! by on 11/08/2012
  • My Kids
    My cats are a little older and wont eat anything without gravy so since Gravy Lovers came out the have been in their glory. Thanks Fancy Feast from me and my boys by on 11/08/2012
  • It's all he'll eat!
    My cat used to be a stray. He'd eat anything I put out for him. He's grown to be pretty fussy since I took him in as a pet. Now all he'll eat is your canned food -- and only the stuff with gravy! by on 11/08/2012
  • Cats
    I love the product and my mom cats love it.I would recommend it to friends and anyone with cats. by on 11/08/2012
  • My snowball loves this kind
    Its his favorite and when we bring it in to him he starts meowing and goes crazy for it! by on 11/08/2012
  • Benji and Susie's Mom
    Age makes no difference to my cats. One is 19 and the other is 3--Both love their Fancy Feast Gravy products!!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers in all flavors
    My cat, Dusty Blue, loves fancy feast especially the Gravy Lovers flavors. With all the gravy with the chucks of meat she can really lick the bowl clean even if it means following the bowl around the kitchen because she just HAS to get every morsel. by on 11/08/2012
  • Fancy Feast
    My cats love Fancy Feast! They get crunchies for their regular feed and canned food as a treat! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Beef
    My kitty loves the Beef Gravy Lovers. He likes to suck all the gravy out and then eat the meat. by on 11/08/2012
  • My cats eat nothing but Fancy Feast
    I have 9 cats and they will eat nothing but Fancy Feast and the Gravy kinds are their favorite especially the beef flavors by on 11/08/2012
  • Kitty Cats
    This is the one product that all of my cats love. It is hard sometimes to get two cats to like the same product much alone 3.. My 3 love it and don't leave a single bite . by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Loversâ„¢ Beef Feast In Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
    My kitty likes all if the Fancy Feast flavors and will eat them all. by on 11/08/2012
  • The can opens and 2 cats meow
    Sammy and Cutie both know when I open the can of Fancy feast and both come and meow until I set their plates on the floor they go crazy for Gravy Lover's Fancy Feast...I buy it just because it makes them so happy . by on 11/08/2012
  • Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers
    These all are great. As soon as open them my cats go nuts, I have to put them in separate bowls to ensure everyone gets their fair share. They love them and the babies are piggies. They always eat like its their last meal. by on 11/08/2012
  • Sasha love Fancy Feast ONLY!!!
    This is his favorite..... We have to call it Roasty Beasty for him so he talks ... <3 by on 11/08/2012
  • beef feast in roasted beef gravy flavor
    My moms cat is the most finicky cat in the world, my mom used to feed her shrimp and tuna, now she will only eat fancy feast food. You saved her a lot of money over the years!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers in Beef
    Baby cat loves all the gravy products and the dry food as well. I like that she enjoys it!!!!!!!!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Review
    My cat Bailey seems to like the gravy more than the food, but he does he this food which is unusual because he is so fussy. This is one of the few types of food he will usually finish and we've experimented with a lot of different foods because he is so fussy. by on 11/08/2012
  • YUMMY YUMMY IN THE TUMMY
    MY CATS LOVE GRAVY LOVERS BEEF FEAST. THEY CAN'T GET ENOUGH. I LOVE THE FANCY FEAST ORNAMENTS SO MY CATS AND I ALL LOVE FANCY FEAST by on 11/08/2012
  • Yay for Fancy Feast!
    My kitties LOVE Fancy Feast! The Beef is their favorite Flavor. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers is the missing link
    Gravy lover feasts are the best product because our cats love the liquid part of every can. With the gravy feasts there is more liquid to share between the two cats. Now each cat can have the liquid/gravy! They gobble up every bite of the gravy lover feasts. Salmon is their favorite would recommend more fish brands they don't like the ocean whitefish as much so maybe a trout or seafood melody. Thanks! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers Ocean Whitefish & Tuna
    My cat loves this product. Would definitely recommend to others. by on 11/08/2012
  • My Mom's cat
    My Mom's cat loves this. Can't get enough. Keeps licking the bowl for more. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers My Cat's Favorite!
    My cat LOVES the Gravy lover's fancy feast!! Once he was introduced to this kind, he LOVED all of them!! NOW it is the ONLY one he will eat!! LOL!! I have tried other kinds in the past...but this was the only type, Fancy Feast Gravy Lover's, that he would eat! Now...my kitchen cupboard is filled with his favorites!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Luie the Cat
    Luie (actually it is Lucy but we all call her Luie) is very picky!! She loves the gravy lovers! She will clean off all the gravy and then go back later to eat the rest!! You just have to tap the can and she is right there!! by on 11/08/2012
  • My cat LOVES this.
    My cat absolutely loves this food, because of the gravy. Its her favorite thing, and she always licks all of the gravy off first. This is what I always get for her when she's a good kitty and deserves something special. :) by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy-Loving Kitties!
    You could probably sell cans of the gravy only! Our kitties love it! by on 11/08/2012
  • It's all our cat will eat!!
    First, this is a quality product that smells delicious even to humans! Second, and most important, our cat loves it! We used to feed him both dry and wet food and we thought he just had a small appetite. Then his vet suggested we cut out the dry food and we were looking for a wet food with more gravy when along came Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers! He devours all the flavors. He won't eat anything else so you have to keep making it forever!! by on 11/08/2012
  • picky eater
    this is the only cat food my very picky cat will eat. we've tried everything and if we give him anything else he just sits there and stares at us by on 11/08/2012
  • Wow is this for cat
    Sometimes I look at this and ask my self can I eat it. My cats love this product. I started buying to feed the alley cats too. by on 11/08/2012
  • Awesome
    My cat's love the Fancy Feast products they get it as a treat twice a month! by on 11/08/2012
  • Title
    My cat loves this one she loves the fact that it has so much extra gravy to lick up as well, once she tried these she wanted nothing to do with the classics! shes hooked! by on 11/08/2012
  • Mimi loves the gravy!
    I like knowing that my kitty is happy and healthy and with the Gravy Lover's Fancy Feast, I feel she is! by on 11/08/2012
  • Kitty crazy for Gravy Lovers Beef Feast
    My kitty would hardly eat anything other then Meow Mix, but I recently tried the Gravy lovers from Fancy Feast and he loves it!! He will finish one can and then come find me and meow and try to get me to follow him to his food dish and give him another! by on 11/08/2012
  • Great for Seniors
    I had a senior cat who was having difficult eating the regular fancy feast. He would do semi-okay on the classics but loved gravy so I only purchased gravy lovers for him which he ate until I finally had to say goodbye to him.....I always buy a variety of Fancy Feast for my furry children and even refer to the dry as "cat crack" because my cats love it! by on 11/08/2012
  • Ferrel Cats love Fancy Feast
    The ferrel cats in our neighborhood love fancy feast. They devour it the minute I walk away from the bowl. by on 11/08/2012
  • MMMMM...gravy!
    My kitty is a gravy lover big time. In the past I could not find a product to satisfy his gravy cravings. The Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers product does just that! He never leaves a scrap on his plate. by on 11/08/2012
  • Taffy loves the gravy
    My cat Taffy is spoiled, she loves the gravy lovers beef best but will eat any of the gravy lovers; if the gravy was sold alone I'd buy it to put over her favorite dry food, fancy feast of course by on 11/08/2012
  • Alley
    My cat Alley rubs my leg everyday until I give her food. by on 11/08/2012
  • cat loves
    I love it for my cat. My cat isn't really picky but I have offered an old standby that he loves but he goes after this one like it's the last can ever. Great product by on 11/08/2012
  • MY HAPPY CATS
    Fancy Feast Beef Feast In Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy make for very happy cats. Good for there urianary track. After they eat they are very playfull. They are spoiled by Fancy Feast products in our house. They turn there noises up at any thing else! by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lovers-Beef Feast
    I have 4 cats and prior to eating Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Beef Feast none would eat any product that was beef based. Now all of them enjoy this flavor. My one cat, Mac, loves the gravy so much she licks it up first before chewing any of the actual food. by on 11/08/2012
  • My kitties love Fancuy Feast
    My cats eat mostly Fancy Feast. They love the Gravy Lovers flavors, especially beef, chicken and turkey. They are spolied rotten. LOL by on 11/08/2012
  • JoJo goes crazy for this!
    I love that its a little gourmet meal for my cat, and he practically climbs up my legs to get to this when i open a can. its a great product. by on 11/08/2012
  • yummmmm
    Angel loves this stuff. He eats all the gravy then he eats the food. i think if you made just gravy in a can he would be in Heaven. by on 11/08/2012
  • The only food my cats will eat!
    My boys are Gravy lovers!! and Fancy Feast is the only caned cat food they will eat!! I have picky eaters! They love all of the fancy Feast foods but anything with gravy is there favorite!! by on 11/08/2012
  • cat food
    my cat will only eat fancy feast food but this one he likes best he will eat the gravy first then eat the food. by on 11/08/2012
  • Booshie Gram
    I think the amounts in the cans are just right for my 5 year old Calico. She loves all the gravy lovers, but beef seems to be her favorite. She licks up all the gravy first, then walks away. She comes back in about 15 minutes to finish it off. by on 11/08/2012
  • The best!!!
    Who WOULDN'T buy this for their little fuzzy one?! by on 11/08/2012
  • Purrfect for my eldest cat
    My eldest cat, CoCoNut, is nearly 18 years old and age is catching up on her, especially with her teeth. She can still eat hard food, but it's so much easier for her to eat the soft food and she ADORES anything with gravy! This is perfect for her! by on 11/08/2012
  • Wesa loves most any Fancy Feast
    Miss Wesa is a picky cat and will eat only two brands of cat food. That would be Fancy Feast and Purina One and that's only two flavors of Purina One. She loves anything with gravy. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lover Beef Feast
    My cat just love the Gravy Lover Beef Feast. As soon as I get home from work he runs to the kitchen to be feed. by on 11/08/2012
  • Fancy Feast Beef Gravy Lovers
    All 5 of my kitties love the Beef, they all meow as soon as I crack open the lid!! Such quality and good food to nourish them!! by on 11/08/2012
  • We have six cats who come running when "its canned food time"
    Fancy feast is a good product. Our old cat who is 17 years old enjoys the gravy lovers because it is easier for him to chew. by on 11/08/2012
  • not fast enough
    I can't get the can open fast enough to suit my cat, Abby. She dances around and howls until the first spoonful hits her dish! by on 11/08/2012
  • my cats FAVORITE!!
    my 5 cats LOVE the Gravy Lovers - they cannot wait for me to open the can and once in the plate, the lick up all the gravy and then eat the meat bits - it is so funny - and the BEEF is their favorite and mine - I like the look of the moisture and the coloring of the meat - thanks for a great product!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Great price and product
    I buy this for my cat Itty and he loves it. Great price for such a good item. by on 11/08/2012
  • ginger love fancy feast
    its best cat food out there and my cat loves that there alot of difference varied of wet cans to choose from by on 11/08/2012
  • Chicken gravey lovers
    My cat George loves the chicken gravy lovers he licks the gravy off first . George really seems to enjoy his Fancy Feast . by on 11/08/2012
  • Happy cats with Gravy Lovers
    My babies love it!! They seem to know what the cans look like and are quite eager! Very fond of many other Fancy Feast flavors too! by on 11/08/2012
  • favorite
    the only thing my cat will eat she snubbs everything else by on 11/08/2012
  • Keeps on licking and keeps on ticking
    We have a cat that just turned 23 and is not a big eater. The new gravey lovers temps her to lick up the gravey and eat the beef once she's "on a roll" of eating. Any increase in intake is a win for her health. by on 11/08/2012
  • awesome food
    love it and all three cat do to and they are picky the one sticks her nose up at almost everything by on 11/08/2012
  • Awesome!
    My kitty loves gravy! He licks it dry and then "nun nums" the rest! by on 11/08/2012
  • My cats will
    only eat this kind of cat food! Only the beef and chicken flavors!! Our favorite! by on 11/08/2012
  • Kitty loves it
    This sounds cliche' but my kitty IS a finicky eater. She runs to the kitchen if she hears me pop the lid of this cat food. There is never any gravy left when she is finished even if she has a few specks of food left. She is older and quite thin, so I'm glad she really likes this. by on 11/08/2012
  • my kitty is beefin up!
    my cat absolutely loves this! He is so spoiled. Every morning he gets up whinning by the drawer the fancy feast is in by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Loving Cats
    My cats absolutely love this flavor--especially the gravy!!! I like it because it's good for them!! by on 11/08/2012
  • Dinky is my first love, and he loves his gravy first thing in the morning
    I am up at 4:30 most mornings, and he is so ready to have his beef and gravy. He likes all the gravy flavors. Sometimes he leaves a little for his older brother, Stinky, but not always! by on 11/08/2012
  • One of the few in Beef Flavor
    My cat will only eat beef Fancy Feast, and it is one of the few types left in beef flavor. He loves the extra gravy and can hardly wait for me to open the can. Cotton Leary gives it a resounding 5 paws rating! by on 11/08/2012
  • All I like is the gravy!
    Meow... I'm Seraphina. I'm very shy, but I love to eat!! What I love the most is gravy...can't get enough of it. Mom gives my sisters chunks, but all I want is the gravy so they get more chunks that way but that's OK. Mom makes sure I get what I like!! Thanks Mom and Thanks Fancy Feast for the yummy gravy! Purrs... Seraphina by on 11/08/2012
  • Loves it
    My cat loves this food. Soon as he hears me get in the cabinet to get it, he comes running. by on 11/08/2012
  • My cat accepts nothing else.
    I used to buy Fancy Feast just as a treat for my cat, but she loved it so much that she would literally turn her nose way from anything else. So, fancy feast gravy lovers has been my cat's standard meal, and she has never been happier. by on 11/08/2012
  • My cat loves this!
    My cat loves fancy feast. It is the absolute best cat food on the planet. There is never anything left in the dish ever. Her coat is so nice and shiny and she is so healthy. Love this product! by on 11/08/2012
  • Mr
    All he will eat..since finding something he'll eat, he's so dang picky and after trying the medley..it's a winner. by on 11/08/2012
  • Cats recommend
    My cats devour this anytime I buy it. I guess that's the best review of all lol. by on 11/08/2012
  • Gravy Lover lover
    My 4 yr old cat, Midnight, loves Gravy Lovers! He loves the beef, however, any flavor any time he loves too ;) by on 11/08/2012
  • My cat loves gravy
    My cat Oreo loves this food!! As soon as I walk into the kitchen in the morning, she is waiting for that can to open. by on 11/08/2012
  • My cats all eat this food.
    All of my 5 picky cats eat and love this food. I have a cat who also only eats dry food but he sure enjoyed this one. by on 11/08/2012
  • A Dozen Cats
    There is something about the Gravy Lovers Beef Fancy Feast. We are raising 12 kitties. They all like different Fancy Feast food, but they all love the Beef! They are Bailey, Princess, Scooter, Blackie, Zora, Crybaby, KitKat, Sammy, Emmy, Fancy, Bright Eyes and Mittens. by on 11/08/2012
Page 2 of 3 12 3