Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Beef Flavors for Canned Food for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 19 OF 19

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 24 3oz cans / case of 24 3oz cans / case of 24 3oz cans / case of 24 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Beef Flavors for Canned Food for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Midnight only eats Gravy Lovers I'm a 14 year old black cat that only eat Gravy Lovers line. Do not like the other cans so Mom buys about 40 cans a month for me . Thanks Fancy Feast for a great product. 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Fancy Feast gravy lovers Cat loves it a lot . great product fancy feast makes a GREAT PRODUCT WE don't like any other wet food for our cat.. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Rosie I think if our cat could hunt cows instead of mice, she would. She loves the beef varieties. Can't blame her, I love beef too. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome ONE WORD - Awesome - I have 2 Cats Killer and Mini Me and both of them love beef flavor wet food more than any type out there, I wish this came in a large can. As my homey cat WOULD say ~ KILLER TASTE" 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by loving gravy lovers! My cat used to lick all the gravy off of her regular canned food. She loves it! So this is perfect for her and she eats the bits and pieces as well! We love it! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by best ever so good, my cat won't eat any other canned food! She used to eat wiskas, the kind in the pouch, but now refuses 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Fancy Feast is AWESOME! If my cats could write this review, they'd spend the entire time begging for more. My two cats only get wet food once or twice a month as a special "treat", and when I saw this on the shelf, I knew this was the "special treat" they deserved, and BOY, was I right! I split one can between them and watched as they sat over their separate bowls and didn't look up until each one was completely clean! Now, my cats are sort of timid; loud noises can jerk them away from even the fullest food bowl, but when my roommate came home, slamming our front door, and her daughter came in at a full-out run, neither cat moved so much as a whisker. They just kept purring and eating away. I will DEFINITELY buy this brand for them again. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Ms 4 out of 4 cats agree that this is their favorite flavour from the Gravy Lovers range. One can is enough to sastify an adult cats tum tum. Purrs and happy cats after every meal! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Title My cat LOVES the gravy :) Beef seems to be the one he likes most :) 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Quality My 2 year old cat loves the Roast Beef w/ Gravy and won't eat anything else. You can see that the quality is very good b/c there isn't all that fat and gelatin in the food. It's all meat and gravy, the way it should be for our furry family members! Would highly recommend. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality food my cats enjoy! All 3 of my cats love any of the Gravy meals and they range from 1yr. to 14yrs. I especially like them because of the gravy since my oldest prefers the gravy part over the meat. 06/27/2012
Page 19 of 19 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X