Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Fancy Feast Beef Flavors for Canned Food for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 16 OF 19

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 24 3oz cans / case of 24 3oz cans / case of 24 3oz cans / case of 24 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop Fancy Feast Beef Flavors for Canned Food for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by favorite the only thing my cat will eat she snubbs everything else 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Keeps on licking and keeps on ticking We have a cat that just turned 23 and is not a big eater. The new gravey lovers temps her to lick up the gravey and eat the beef once she's "on a roll" of eating. Any increase in intake is a win for her health. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome food love it and all three cat do to and they are picky the one sticks her nose up at almost everything 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome! My kitty loves gravy! He licks it dry and then "nun nums" the rest! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats will only eat this kind of cat food! Only the beef and chicken flavors!! Our favorite! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty loves it This sounds cliche' but my kitty IS a finicky eater. She runs to the kitchen if she hears me pop the lid of this cat food. There is never any gravy left when she is finished even if she has a few specks of food left. She is older and quite thin, so I'm glad she really likes this. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by my kitty is beefin up! my cat absolutely loves this! He is so spoiled. Every morning he gets up whinning by the drawer the fancy feast is in 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Gravy Loving Cats My cats absolutely love this flavor--especially the gravy!!! I like it because it's good for them!! 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Dinky is my first love, and he loves his gravy first thing in the morning I am up at 4:30 most mornings, and he is so ready to have his beef and gravy. He likes all the gravy flavors. Sometimes he leaves a little for his older brother, Stinky, but not always! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by One of the few in Beef Flavor My cat will only eat beef Fancy Feast, and it is one of the few types left in beef flavor. He loves the extra gravy and can hardly wait for me to open the can. Cotton Leary gives it a resounding 5 paws rating! 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by All I like is the gravy! Meow... I'm Seraphina. I'm very shy, but I love to eat!! What I love the most is gravy...can't get enough of it. Mom gives my sisters chunks, but all I want is the gravy so they get more chunks that way but that's OK. Mom makes sure I get what I like!! Thanks Mom and Thanks Fancy Feast for the yummy gravy! Purrs... Seraphina 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves it My cat loves this food. Soon as he hears me get in the cabinet to get it, he comes running. 11/08/2012
Page 16 of 19 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X