Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 27

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Pet recommended, tried and true! This puppy food is absolutely the best for providing protein to growing puppies. The small round "nuggets" are great even for the smallest pups. We mix a bit of water in to soften it up a bit sometimes if needed. Both vets we deal with recommend this also. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Puppy Food We received this sample of Eukanuba small breed chicken puppy food and our puppy loved it. She had very bad allergies and since she started on the food two weeks ago we've noticed a marked improvement in her allergies. Her coat has improved and her eyes are not as weepy. I would highly recommend this brand of puppy food. 01/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Picky dog turns to a surprise! My dogs very picky when it comes to food. He only has one bag of food that he really enjoys! When i got this bag of Eukanuba food I wondered if he'd enjoy it? When I poured him a bowl he actually ate some of it, it wasn't bad to him but it also wasn't super great. The thing is, is that he did eat it every now and then, I'd say this food would take 3rd or 4th place in his list of favorite foods! 01/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Dog loved it; his body did not My 14 month old lab LOVED this food. Got super excited ateal time and scarfed it down very quickly. However, his body did not like it so much. He had awful gas while on it. We also noticed an increase in shedding and a marked dullness in his coat. Since switching him back to his old food (a grain free, fish based food) all these things have gone back to normal. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My dog love this product My dog just finished the bag and I've noticed a big difference . His breath smells a lot better , his coat is a lot softer , and he a lot more active . He loves the taste of the food . As soon as he hears the bag opening he comes running to his bowl . 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy approves! Our puppy loved this food! Within a week of eating the food our puppy looked healthier and acted healthier. Even our old dog benefitted from it. It is small kibble and was easy for our older dog to eat. She even had an improvement in energy. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy Power. Love the new puppy food with Eukanuba. My 4 month old not only has a much shinier coat but much softer as well. Since starting on the Eukanuba she seems to digest more of the food and waist much less. She went from pooping 2-3 times after each meal to twice a day making potty training easy. Also much less odor to it. Her teeth look great and she loves the food. I would recommend Eukanuba Puppy for all of my family and friends with their new loveable 4 legged family members. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Jake is one happy puppy - (thank you Eukanuba- tail wagging) So we have made the total switch as of last Friday. I wanted to wait to do the review to try to find something to say to improve the product. I can't! My puppy had to go to the vet because he was constipated from puppy chow. So we switched him to IAMs that helped but he really didn't like the taste and was always trying to steal his sisters food. Now we have the opposite issue she tries to steal his food haha. I will be buying Eukanuba from now on so if nothing else they gained a customer and a referral. My aunt said she feeds her dogs Eukanuba too. Thank you Eukanuba, you have a new customer for life! Cheers to many healthy dog years :) 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by We are halfway through our bag and so far, so good! Well, it passed the taste test with my dogs (which are super picky) and I absolutely love the size of the pieces of food. My dogs are small breed and they do not like the food with big chunks. This was just right! So happy we were able to try this food out thanks to Eukanuba! 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Puppy loves it As this is a food for dogs, I am unwilling to sample it myself. Our puppy, however seems to be enjoying the food. It is not one of our regular brands purchased. The nutrition level of this food is better than our usual. There has not been any food remaining in his bowl, so as far as I can tell, it is a good food for puppies. 01/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Didn't go as well as planned. When I signed up to try this campaign my opinion of Eukanuba wasn't all that great. It had been years since I even looked at the brand as an option for my dogs, to me it has always been a "grocery store brand" a little higher up than others, but still not a brand I would consider. After I got the food and checked out the ingredients it didn't seem as bad as I thought. My dogs, however didn't care for it. We got the Chicken Puppy kind, which is similar to what I feed them normally and they picked around it. I then tried just giving it to them as treats. Still didn't like it. Rather than waste the food, I gave the bag to my sister who also has two dogs and they both liked it. Maybe it is just that my dogs aren't used to the brand, or there was something in it that they weren't okay with. I guess two out of four isn't awful, maybe someday we can give another flavor a try. For now it is a no go for us. 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanba® Small Breed Puppy Food; great even for the pickiest eater! My pup is know to be a picky eater at times, meaning he won't touch the food in his bowl unless begging for table scraps doesn't work. So when I received the Eukanba® Small Breed Puppy Food via Eukanba® I figured it would be a difficult transition. I began mixing in the new Puppy Food with his old puppy food and he still made the same hesitation with eating the food as he normally would for about a week. So a few days ago I began to make the majority of the food in his bowl the new Eukanba® Puppy Food and to my surprise he dug right in. The result was us finally getting to see the bottom of the dog bowl! One thing I've been pleasantly surprised with is his Puppy Breath because when he's done eating I don't mind all the kisses. (: If my pup likes the food there must be some pretty good ingredients for picky pup like mine to enjoy it. What I believe makes it more enjoyable for him to eat is the small bite size pieces that the food is in as well as the quality if the food. If he's happy then I'm happy. The look on his face is always priceless! 01/18/2015
Page 9 of 27 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X