Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 40

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Puppy Food is Amazing! My puppy absolutely loved the Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy food that was sent to me from Eukanuba to try. I was very impressed with all of the natural ingredients it contained and truly happy that I can now be able to feed my puppy something healthy, balanced, and nutritious for her without having to worry about additives or anything that may potentially harm her growth. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by New Brand for my dog I'm starting to notice how much shinier my dogs coat is.He also seems more energetic so I know this brand is working,Eukanuba is the inky brand I'll buy from now in. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog Food Heaven Our dog had been having gas and several other issues that we had related to his dog food. We had tried several recommended brands until we had the opportunity to try Eukanuba. First we mixed the original dog food with the Eukanuba and we began to notice our puppy trying to avoid his dog food just to eat the Eukanuba. Soon he had completely transitioned and he LOVES Eukanuba. His gas has gone away and you can tell he loves the taste of this product. I would recommend anyone try it for their dog. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Is Best in Class I have a very picky eater of a dog who really does not take well to wet foods. As soon as I presented this to him after receiving my free sample pack direct from Eukanuba he was thrilled when I poured it into his bowl. He has never before completely finished a dry food until this brand. Love it! If you are looking for a food that will appeal to a picky eater this is a good choice. It's also not as pricey as other premium dog food brands. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Food that eats like a treat When the package arrived I could barely take it into the house without my dog jumping on the box and sniffing all around. By the time I actually opened the box she jumped on the bag. the first time I fed Eukanuba to my dog she ate it quickly and seemed to like it. I didn't know if it was just because it was new and that is why but after 2 weeks of eating she eats it with the same excitement each time. I would recommend this to all dog owners. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Switch to Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy Chicken, and Watch Your Happy, Healthy Pet Thrive! Oh boy does my bulldog love this food! She always races to her bowl as soon as I announce that it's supper time, but ever since I switched her to Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken, come dinner time, I better get out of her way! I was lucky enough to receive a complimentary bag from Eukanuba, and it's the best thing to happen to little Sugar! She seems to love the smaller sized pieces as she has no problem chewing and digesting the food. She sadly used to strain with her 'movements' and I thought she just needed more hydration. However, after starting this brand, her movements are more frequent and are easier on her little system. Her coat is softer than ever and I attribute it to her new diet. She's healthier and happier which makes us both satisfied and proud to recommend this brand! 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Better than the rest! This puppy food seems to be very well liked by our puppy and by our cat :) I can't keep the cat away from the bowl! It seems very easily digestible and we haven't had any trouble transitioning from our previous brand to Eukanuba. We will be continuing with this brand and so will my friend, who I shared some of ours with because she was low on puppy food. 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba Small breed puppy I gave this product four out of five stars because my small dog actually didn't like it. My big dog lovvveeed it. I left the bag out on accident and she tried to stick her head in the bag and eat the whole thing. I have to admit that neither of my dogs are puppies, but my small dog is old, and I tend to give her puppy food to keep her weight up, when she gets finicky and stops eating. Too bad she was picky about this stuff because it seems great. 01/19/2015
Page 7 of 40 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X