Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 40

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Tasty and Healthy Our puppies that we have have loved this brand and out of all the other puppy foods we have tried them on they have actually eaten it well. It helped our youngest puppy in a time she needed more nutrients and she bounced back from a major illness with the extra nurtrition she recieved from this brand. I would recommend it to anyone that was looking for a great quality dog food. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy Chicken My pup seemed to really enjoy this dog food. I didnt really notice any chnges with her coat or teeth or anything but she seemed to really enjoy the food. I love knowing that my dog is getting essentiaal nutrients she needs in one bowl of food. The food seems to be one of her favorites and she seems to love it. I will keep checking to see if i notice any changes from her eating this food. I got this product to tell by the brand and glad that they chose me to test it. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Sparky loves Eukanba Small Breed Puppy Chicken My dog loves his new Eukanuba Chicken Dog Food. His fur is alot softer and looks shinny. Teeth look sparkly clean and no more bad breath. He eats it right up and wants more everytime. I love that he loves it and seems happy to eat it. We will keep on buying Eukanuba. I received Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy Chicken from bzzagent free to try out and give my opinion which are my own opinions. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My picky dog LOVED THIS!!!! I have a 10 pound jack Russell/yorkie mix and let me tell you, he is the pickiest dog that I have ever met. I have probably tried 10 different brands of food on him and he turns his nose up to everything which is why I usually have to feed him wet food because that is the only thing he will eat, until this eukanuba! He LOVES IT. He ate the whole dish up (which he NEVER does) and was looking at me like he wanted more! We have been eating it for the past week and so far so good. His bathroom times are becoming more regular and its just been a great change for us. Can't wait to continue on this food, thanks so much bzzAgent! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A well balanced and tastefully desired dog food from Eukanuba® My fine four legged friend and I received a bag of Eukanuba® Chicken flavored dog food. I was a little confused by the packaging. I felt it should have a better way to advertise what is in the product. The current advertising was blended in with the coloring of the bag itself. I will say, upon trying the product, our dog greatly enjoyed it. Often ties when you switch brands of food on a dog, there can be a lack willingness to eat it, or minor digestive problems. Neither of these occurred with our dog. In addition, we were able to notice a cleaner coat of fur, and a more regular digestion. I would recommend this product to an dog owner, and we have continued using this product, after the trial was gone. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Sheba try's Eukanuba I was so excited Sheba got choose for this sampling event. The first day I gave her a small portion mixed in with her other food. She liked it from the start. And I had no problems switching her over to it. About a week in feeding her Eukanuba I noticed her coat was getting shiner. She loved the taste of the feed and would clean her plate. Sheba is a Australian Shepard and happy dog. But she be a picky eatter. I was thrilled she took to the Eukanuba brand. And would recommend it to other dog owners. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by eukanuba puppy! Moya, my puppy loved the food! After u had her on it for about 2 weeks her coat got nice and glossy as well as very soft. I was amazed. I have never noticed a difference in fur just from food. I LOVED that there was real meat in her food! Her energy level also increased quite a bit. Played longer between naps. She's a very happy pup! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves the new food We were concerned changing dry dog food, but found that our dog loved the Eukanuba as much or more than the Blue Nile she used to have. She has a sensitive stomach, but has had no problems with the transition and is now fully eating the Eukanuba. We will continue to keep her on that food product. 01/19/2015
Page 6 of 40 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X