Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 27

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Puppy Food is Amazing! My puppy absolutely loved the Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy food that was sent to me from Eukanuba to try. I was very impressed with all of the natural ingredients it contained and truly happy that I can now be able to feed my puppy something healthy, balanced, and nutritious for her without having to worry about additives or anything that may potentially harm her growth. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by New Brand for my dog I'm starting to notice how much shinier my dogs coat is.He also seems more energetic so I know this brand is working,Eukanuba is the inky brand I'll buy from now in. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog Food Heaven Our dog had been having gas and several other issues that we had related to his dog food. We had tried several recommended brands until we had the opportunity to try Eukanuba. First we mixed the original dog food with the Eukanuba and we began to notice our puppy trying to avoid his dog food just to eat the Eukanuba. Soon he had completely transitioned and he LOVES Eukanuba. His gas has gone away and you can tell he loves the taste of this product. I would recommend anyone try it for their dog. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Eukanuba Is Best in Class I have a very picky eater of a dog who really does not take well to wet foods. As soon as I presented this to him after receiving my free sample pack direct from Eukanuba he was thrilled when I poured it into his bowl. He has never before completely finished a dry food until this brand. Love it! If you are looking for a food that will appeal to a picky eater this is a good choice. It's also not as pricey as other premium dog food brands. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Food that eats like a treat When the package arrived I could barely take it into the house without my dog jumping on the box and sniffing all around. By the time I actually opened the box she jumped on the bag. the first time I fed Eukanuba to my dog she ate it quickly and seemed to like it. I didn't know if it was just because it was new and that is why but after 2 weeks of eating she eats it with the same excitement each time. I would recommend this to all dog owners. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Switch to Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy Chicken, and Watch Your Happy, Healthy Pet Thrive! Oh boy does my bulldog love this food! She always races to her bowl as soon as I announce that it's supper time, but ever since I switched her to Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken, come dinner time, I better get out of her way! I was lucky enough to receive a complimentary bag from Eukanuba, and it's the best thing to happen to little Sugar! She seems to love the smaller sized pieces as she has no problem chewing and digesting the food. She sadly used to strain with her 'movements' and I thought she just needed more hydration. However, after starting this brand, her movements are more frequent and are easier on her little system. Her coat is softer than ever and I attribute it to her new diet. She's healthier and happier which makes us both satisfied and proud to recommend this brand! 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Better than the rest! This puppy food seems to be very well liked by our puppy and by our cat :) I can't keep the cat away from the bowl! It seems very easily digestible and we haven't had any trouble transitioning from our previous brand to Eukanuba. We will be continuing with this brand and so will my friend, who I shared some of ours with because she was low on puppy food. 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba Small breed puppy I gave this product four out of five stars because my small dog actually didn't like it. My big dog lovvveeed it. I left the bag out on accident and she tried to stick her head in the bag and eat the whole thing. I have to admit that neither of my dogs are puppies, but my small dog is old, and I tend to give her puppy food to keep her weight up, when she gets finicky and stops eating. Too bad she was picky about this stuff because it seems great. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great dog food! my dog loves this food and i like giving it to him. It does not upset his stomach and i like that it is a high quality nutritious dog food. I will definitely be buying it again. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy Fuel I was a little skeptical to try Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken on my 2 pugs as they have been on Pro Plan since we got them and all was well with their eating. Boy was I wrong. They always seemed to eat their food with no problems, a little slow but they seemed to like it. The first time I gave them the Eukanuba food they absolutely devoured it. I thought okay it is just because its something different. But as each day I added more new food into their old food they seemed to eat it quicker. They love it. I like the size of the kibbles, pugs tend to have a problem eating sometimes due to their "flat faces". Not the case while eating the Eukanuba. It is just the right size for them. They also seem to have more energy. For puppies my dogs were surprisingly chill. Maybe it's the breed as I never had pugs before but I was kinda bummed that they weren't more energetic. Well they are now. I call feeding time "puppy fueling" they definitely have more pep in their step after eating now. I have not noticed a change in their coat yet but they have only been eating the food for two weeks and I plan to post again after they finish the entire bag. I am very happy with this product and it looks like we are all converts! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Lucy LOVES Eukanuba For Growth! I was pretty skeptical to switch Lucy's old puppy food for Eukanuba For Growth puppy food. When I opened it, there were none of the colorful bits that were in her previous food and I really thought she wouldnt like it. Boy was I wrong! She couldnt wait for me to open the bag! Lucy has a 14 year old basset brother that I thought would also want no parts of Eukanuba for Growth--but he cant seem to get enough!! I was worried that with the switch, I would have some of the unwanted digestive issues with Lucy that often comes with changing foods, that didnt happen at all!! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy Chow I loved this brand of puppy chow. The ingredients and benefits for my dog were exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely buy this product in the future. 01/19/2015
Page 5 of 27 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X