Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 40

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Loved it I love that the food was great for my dogs, and they loved it. It is nice to know that they love something that is good for them 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba for large breeds review Now that Maxie my yellow Lab has finished the whole bag of Eukanuba for large breeds dog food I feel as though I must once again review and let everyone know what I think about it. First of all her coat is amazing! It shines and looks so healthy! Her breath doesn't stink as bad and her dental health is better! She acts like she feels better as she is more likely to run and play. So thank you Eukanuba for the large sample bag of dog food and I will be getting more of this great project. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by He loved it! He finished the bag within a week and we had to go get more! He loves it, I am very happy with how easily he took to the food as he's a picky eater. The downside, something about puppy food gives dogs the worst gas! He has had stinky farts but he likes it and I have noticed an improvement in his coat, ifs silkier :) 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good dog chow The puppy enjoyed the chow. I personally didn't notice any change in his teeth, coat. His digestion was a little slower than normal. Maybe a longer trial period and I might notice difference in his coat and teeth. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by We ALL love it!! Once we started introducing the Eukanuba dog food, to our dogs they automatically loved it. We've notice a huge change in there attitude,the coat is more shinnier and the look great. My brindle puppy has always had a allergic reaction to a lot of dog food, were she always scratches rolls around and just will stop eating. But she doesn't do that with this dog food so we have decided to keep giving them eukanuba dog food even though it's a little pricey but I rather keep them happy and in good health.so thanks so much for letting our pups try your dog food Eukanuba! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Eukanuba! I received a bag of Eukanuba puppy to try in exchange for my honest opinion of their product. Both my pup and I love it! He loves the taste and I love all of the results I've seen in him since I switched him to this brand! His coat is so soft, silky and shiny, his breath is fresher, he no longer has horrible gas nor the itching he once had! I do love knocking he is getting all the nutrition he needs without having to give him extra omega supplements too! Thank you! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Stephanie Taylor My dog loves the new Eukanuba dog food! He use to have flaky skin and since we switched to Eukanuba, he skin has stopped flaking and his fur is shiny! He also loves the taste! So happy to have received this free sample of Eukanuba from the company! 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Quality dog food My dog loves this food! Love the ingrediants and how it is much better quality than the previous brand I was buying for him. This has him going to the bathroom regularly and no more problems with blocked glands. I have also seen an improvement in his fur. I highly recommend this brand. 01/19/2015
Page 5 of 40 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X