Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 40

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Eukanuba Puppy food My mini Aussie absolutely loves the Eukanuba puppy food. I have noticed his coat becoming shinier and healthier looking since changing to Eukanuba. Thank you for the opportunity to give it a try. We will continue to feed it. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The Smell of Eukanuba® I decided that I was switching to Eukanuba® once my other dog food ran out. Something I realized yesterday was that Eukanuba® does not smell as other dog foods do. It is almost as if it is odorless. I really like the smell or lack there of of the product. 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eukanuba for small breeds-great food! I have a German Shepherd puppy that has previously been fed only Hill's Science Diet. We have been using this free sample from Eukanuba for a couple of weeks now, and are very pleased. My dog loves the food (she loves all food though). I had no trouble transition her from one to the other, there were no stomach issues for her or taste. She is very happy with the food. Her coat is nice and thick, has great color, and she is full of energy. This dog food has been a great change and I would highly recommend. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Dog Food I didn't receive the small breed dog food because my Max is big, but I can imagine that it's just as good as the large breed dog food. Max has been on this dog food for more than a month now and his coat is so shiny. His teeth have whitened considerably and his breath smells so much better. Bzzagent has made me a Eukanuba lover and I won't go back to any other dog food ever again. I received this product free from Bzzagent in exchange for a honest product review. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by With the way.... With the way this food increased, coat beauty, healthy skin, beautiful teeth, and more stable energy in my large breed dogs I would strongly recommend you try this dog food on small breeds as well. Both of my dogs showed such amazing progression in the promised areas we are switching. Also my picky eater male Pitt loved it! Which is a huge plus. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best dog food on the market! My pup loves that we have switched to eukanuba puppy food! She is much more active with a glowing radiant coat. Also, Our vet has noticed that her teeth are very healthy and stay clean! Very gentle on the tummy too! Highly recommend this food! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Major Digestion Improvements When we first received the bag of Eukanuba dog good we immediately started using it. At first I didn't think there was much of a difference, until my husband pointed out to me that she hadn't been having gas like she normally does. In fact he said when he mowed last time there wasn't near as much poop as there usually was using the cheaper dog food. She is a short hair dog so I didn't notice much difference in the hair loss. I will say she didn't seem as hungry either. We will defiantly be buying more Eukanuba dog food! 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Very pleased My puppy has taken the transistion very well. His energy level has increased and he even is starting to obey better. I'm very pleased with the product. Thank you 01/19/2015
Page 4 of 40 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X