Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 38 OF 40

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Finally a food he enjoys! I had the worst time trying to find a hard food that my Toy Poodle pup would eat without pouring chicken broth on it or mixing it with wet food. I tried several of the "Premium Brands" with no success. The day I brought Eukanuba home, Murphy gobbled it up right out of the bowl dry and then looked up at me for more. My little fella loves his new food and his mama is very happy about that. His coat is beautiful, he has tons of energy, and bathroom time is so much more pleasant. Thank you Eukanuba! 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food. I have a 6 month old Tiny Toy Shih-tzu. He was previously on another high quality dog food. The morsels were shapped like triangles and he seemed to have a hard time chewing them up and was swallowing most of his food whole. I switched him to the small breed puppy made by Eukanuba and he does so much better. He no longer is swallowing his food whole. 06/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by intelligent puppy Feeding your pregnant female dog and feeding your puppies after birth this food makes an intelligent dog with learning abillities that can not be matched with any other foods. I have been feeding all my dogs these foods and will not go back to any thing else. 05/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by WOW !!! Just had to tell you that I had begun to think that my mother Cavalier King Charles Spaniel was just a very picky eater. She had puppies a month ago and I had switched her to a "better" food. She was hardly eating.She looks terrible. I thought it was because she was not hungry because the puppies are pulling her down so. WRONG ! Apparently she hated the "premium" food that I bought. I brought your food home today and it was as though it was a filet mignon ! I have NEVER seen my Sasha eat so well ! She could not get enough of it, I had to slow her down. Great job Eukanuba ! You now have my business for life ! A+++++++++++ 05/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent nutrition My puppy has been on this food for almost three weeks. He was not eating very well and was very skinny. As soon as I switched him to this food I noticed a huge increase in appetite, energy, and I could tell he feels much better. I would recommend any eukanuba dog food to anyone, especially the small breed puppy. My puppy loves this food! 04/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Cavapoo breeders choice I have been breeding cavapoos for 7 years and have exclusively swithched to Eukanuba for small dogs. It is readily available all over the nation so my puppy families are able to find it wherever they live. Thankyou for a wonderful food Cavapoo Bundles of Love 04/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My 8 month old has been on this since she was 7 weeks old,-- she is clearly bright, alert, & has a glistening, healthy coat -- and she loves her mealtimes! Eukanuba provides balanced nutrition for a small breed's unique needs. This is my fourth dog on various Eukanuba formulas, and I would highly recommend this to keep your dog in top shape, addressing special needs, and every lifestage. 04/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by The best puppy food ever This is the best puppy food ever that provides all the nutrients that my baby needs. His coat is shiny and does not affect his little stomach, his stools does not smell. He is very healthy because I am giving him Eukanuba Puppy Small Breed. I would recommend this food to anyone. . 04/13/2009
Page 38 of 40 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X