Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 31 OF 40

Options Available: 40 Lb bag

Shop Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Dry Dog Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by bzz product I really loved this. I honestly was so surprised on how huge this bag was!! It is pretty top of the line stuff.I have an english bulldog and she loves it. cant wait to get another buzz campaign 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This is my dogs go to food now! As soon as I opened this bag of dog food my dog was going crazy. She loved the small pieces. I usually can't find a brand small enough for her. She ate this food with ease and without crunching on a piece for a long while. This will be my go to brand for now on! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Buzz's Love of Eukanuba So my four month old puppy started the Puppy small breed food a little over a week ago when I received it from Eukanuba. He loves it! He is energetic, and super full of himself. His coat looks shiny and he is putting on weight just like he should be. Actually we went to the vet this morning for shots and he has gained 6 lbs in the past three weeks. The vet even commented on how he was healthy "as a horse". It made me feel even happier when I saw that this is one of the few foods my vet carries in his office. We have definitely found the food for us!! 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect Puppy Food My Husky loves it, and the size is perfect. His coat gets shinier every day! His energy is still in the stratosphere, but he seems much more attentive and willing to listen. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy food yum My pup loved it. It went down fast, we gradually transitioned. No digestion issues. His coat is definitely shinnier. No teeth changes. He's definitely has more energy for fetch! I love knowing all the nutritional advantages, and that he's getting the best. The bag is ever awesome looking. My pup gets excited whenever I feed him now, I think this is a good worth switching to. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by good dog food What would anyone want to know about this dog food. It is good dog food it is easy for ur puppy to eat and its good for them.this is the only hard food that my puppy eats.i really like this dog food for my puppy.i recommend for any puppy. 01/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by What's in Your Dog Food? Are you aware of whats in your dogs food? After receiving Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy from BzzAgent, I noticed all of the great ingredients that would not only be tasty for my dog, but healthy as well! Eukanuba helps with digestion, skin, coat and teeth. When looking for the perfect food for my animals these are just some of the things I look for. As soon as the food hits the dog bowl my puppy chows down and eats every single bit of it. I recommend this to anyone that wants the best food for their dogs! *I received this product for testing purposes from BzzAgent, opinions are 100% my own 01/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Fancy food isnt always best I was so excited when the Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy dog food arrived . But when I gave it to my 7 month old Chihuahua to try he wouldnt eat it. 01/15/2015
Page 31 of 40 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X