(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 4

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.

  • Makes my dog do a happy dance
    Xena loves Eukanuba Dog food! She was on Purina One which improved her coat tremoundously and then on Iams for a short while before I recieved the Eukanuba Small Breed puppy Dry dog Food. She has denied food before but, she seems to love this particular one. Her coat looks a little more shiny then before but, the only concern is that though the first ingredient is Chicken the verty second is Chicken by product meal. She has taken a liking to it though. This awareness has made me look more deeply in what actually goes into dog food. Thus far, Xena loves it and I am pleased about it. by on 01/17/2015
  • My puppy LOVED her #Eukanuba we recieved from #Eukanuba I'm officially a #BzzAgent #GotItFree
    I was stoked to be able to give my puppy Roxy some Eukanuba. I for one have never heard of it, so thanks. We usually buy Pedigree. That's all she has ever had. So I was a little scared to try something new. Would it mess up her stomach? I had to try though. Am I glad I did? Yes! She loved it I can see that her teeth are white, her coat is getting softer. Her digestion is the same for switch I'm glad. She ate it all up. So we will probably switch to Eukanuba. What we have will last a while. Thank you again. Eukanuba. by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba puppy food
    My 9 month old loved eating eukanuba puppy food. Although it seem like she couldn't get enough, I did notice she became more gassey. Also her coat seem to lose a little bit more of her shine. I use dog food that my vet recommend. So, with that said I wil not witch. But, if someone is using an everyday dog food brand that you can get at the grocery store I will recommend Eukanuba by on 01/17/2015
  • eukanuba small breeds
    Got the product my doggie absolutely enjoyed it. I can see a difference with her digestion, skin, and coat. My.dog really seems to enjoy this product of eukanuba for small breeds. I enjoy knowing im providing my doggie with essential nutrients by on 01/17/2015
  • My puppies loved this chow
    This is a great brand of dog food. As soon as I opebed the bag they came running. I expected some trouble as they are normally picky eaters, but they went right to eating! This food is a MUST-TRY!! by on 01/17/2015
  • My Buddy LOVES it!!!
    My little buddy loves this food, he has never finished eating & slept in his dish, haha so I'm assuming this is a good thing! Thank you for choosing us for this campaign, my little guy thanks you as well!!! by on 01/17/2015
  • Even My Picky Cat Liked It!
    My dog loves this! I like how its very small pieces! She even knocked the bag over and stuck her head in it to get some! I have a very picky inside cat who only likes Friskies but she loves this kind too! She also loves the box it came in!! by on 01/17/2015
  • Chloe loves this stuff
    My sweet girl Chloe and I received some Eukanuba for small breeds to try! Right now we are still in the transition phase but today, she ate around her old dog food and picked out this kind. I'd say that she loves it! I love the great ingredients in it! by on 01/17/2015
  • Dog food or animal food?
    The funny thing about this food is that I don't know who likes it more, my dogs or my cats. Lol. They fight over the food bowl whenever I fill it up. I'd keep it full all the time but it would be gone in one night and they'd probably have stomach aches. I've already planned to get more because they love it so much, and they're all pretty picky usually. It's a great product. by on 01/17/2015
  • Great stuff!
    My pitbull puppy absolutely loves this dog food! She is obsessed!! Kinda seems likes she begs for it sometimes lol! by on 01/17/2015
  • My puppy loved the Eukanuba challenge and so did I.
    I researched the Eukanuba brand before I recieved my kit. I wanted to see the ingredients and the heathy benefits it would have for my baby. My puppy Chance made the switch to Eukanuba food really easy. He loved it. It has been one of the only brands I have seen him eat that fast. He enjoyed every bite. It made me vey happy to see him actually enjoy a brand of food that I know is going to benefit him. I am making the switch to Eukanuba. It is going to help keep my puppy healthy which is going to make me happy. by on 01/17/2015
  • yes yes yes!!!
    So far my dogs really seem to enjoy the taste, and i have seen major improvements in there activity level,level of listening to commands, and Skinner coat. by on 01/17/2015
  • Yay new dog food!
    I started giving my puppy this food right when I got it! He absolutely loves it and always goes back for more! I've noticed this brand at the store before but it was a bit too expensive if you're considering getting it. My puppy likes to try new dog food because he gets tired of the same thing all the time so I was very glad when I saw this come in the mail. I think this product will make his coat and skin more nourished because of what it says on the packaging by on 01/17/2015
  • All my dogs stuck their nose up
    I tried converting my 3 dogs to this dog food and they would pick around to get to their original dog food which is blue buffalo. They really disliked this dog food, I'm sad. by on 01/17/2015
  • Pretty Darn Good!
    As of today my dog finished his full transition to the dog food. I was surprised to recieve the 16lb of dog food seeing how it retails for around $40 bucks.  My dog liked the food right away. Every meal time was a  genuwine delight. I wish the dog food had a more delightful smell. Also, it doesnt have an actual "flavor" listed on the bag in clear detail. It would've been nice to know what flavor it was before I started the product. I had to THROUGHLY read the bags ingredients. It would be great if it was clear. Over all its pretty good dog food! Thank you for the Opportunity to try this product! by on 01/17/2015
  • LOVING IT !!
    So i got my puppy food today an was exxited (: but my puppy kiara was more excited she loved her food she ate it so fast (: she wanted more . Love how it helps her by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba is a good brand of dog food
    first i put a little in my hand to see if my dogs would like the food and they did they kept coming back for more like it was meal time. by on 01/17/2015
  • Puppy power
    first off I want to say that was the biggest sample bag I have ever seen lol. Pls send more. I have a 14 month old pit bull she loves this product I wish I could send a picture but by the time it fills the bowl it's gone. I will again and again but this food plus I really like the health benifits. by on 01/17/2015
  • my puppies in love
    Iwas so excited for my puppy to try this food. She loves it! She seems more energetic & playful. I love the fact that she seems so satisfied aftrt eating. I don't know if it's my imagination or what but her coat seems to be shinirr. Love it, love it. Thanks much! by on 01/17/2015
  • whoof whoof
    Well i just my dog a new food from bzzagent. I try to mix with her old food so she wont have any stomach ache. Guess what she loves it. And share to my neighbor dogs and they love it too. She keep asking for more. Its been 4 to 5 days feeding her. by on 01/17/2015
  • My wiener pup loves it!
    My dog is super picky when it comes to food and treats. He doesn't like bacon! What dog doesn't loveeee bacon?! Mine apparently LOL. It's been really hard finding a food that he actually likes. He won't eat until he's absolutely starving and would much rather eat the cat food than his food. I didn't transition my pup like I should have and instead just gave him a bowl of the new food at his next feeding. Let me tell you, he tore it up! I was pleasantly surprised. Seeing him eat without any problems or issues was great. I am so happy I received a full size bag of Eukanuba Small Breed puppy food free from Bzzagent for review purposes because I would have never known about this brand if I hadn't. Thank you Bzzzagent! by on 01/17/2015
  • Puppy Food = yummy
    Once I opened my Bzz Campaign box, the dogs were excited! Both of them were smelling, and waiting for their next meal. When opening the bag I found the food size was fairly larger compared to the brand we currently use (Purina Pro Plan). Both dogs ( 7 and 6 months old), licked the bowl clean. The only thing I found different from the previous food was their fecal waste. The size was bigger that they were producing before. Overall I would buy this food again, and the pups agreed with the taste! by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba small breed puppy choit success!
    We have received the eukanuba small breed puppy chiot chicken food and so far it's a success. No problem transitioning from her old food to this and she has done very well. The small pieces are easy for her to chew. The smell is a lot better then some other puppy foods and she seems to like the smell too. The flavor seems to be a hit too. She does seem to be full with less of this then other brands we have tried. So the bag could last a while. We have had no problems with digestion or any other problems for that matter. Things seem to be going very well with her eating this food. Definitely a brand I would purchase in the future. by on 01/17/2015
  • 2 paws up!
    My chihuahua was over the moon for this dog food! She has been on Eukanuba for about a week now and deffinately seems to enjoy it allot. I also like to find that the dog food doesn't contain to much fillers, I wouldn't want to be eating something with to much fillers so I don't want to feed her that either. I also compared the price of Eukanuba in both PetSmart and Walmart and of course Walmart was the better place for value. My sugeestion is that if you wantto buy it deffinately go to an ininexpensive retailer because the price of this dog food was a bit on the higher end but still worth it! My dog's happy so that means something to me! by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken
    I received my Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy Chicken and I have 2 Rott mix puppies and they loved it. The bag did not last long and the pups kept asking for more. This is the first food that they would not leave the bowl full!! I have switched them over to Eukanuba. TYVM, this was great for them!!! by on 01/17/2015
  • my dog is satisfied and so am i !
    when i have received this product, it had the label 1-12 months on it, my dog is 5 months and normally i buy any normal dog food for him. the normal dog food that i buy sometimes satisfy him yet sometimes he wont eat at all and most of the times the product that i buy gives a nasty odor when placing in the house for a couple of days.Eukanuba® high quality nutrition dog food has been the best product i have ever seen. my dog is eating alot more and since the day i bought it, it is almost finished. it had been good for my dog, and also he is more active now and healthier than he usually is, i feel like this product had done something good for him. another satisfaction is that i placed the product in my house since it came and i can tell that there is no odor coming out of it which is a good thing. thank you for letting me review this amazing product and i would buy it from now and only. i recommend this product for anyone that owns a dog and it also comes for dogs in different ages and it has the nutrients and its info in the back just in case the person was wondering. overall, this product is pretty much amazing and deserve more than 5 stars. thank you for letting me review it, it has been a pleasure. by on 01/17/2015
  • Eukaneba Puppy Chiot
    I received a bag of dog food from Eukaneba to try out. The bag I received is puppy chiot for smaller breeds. My dog made the transition to this new dog food about 4 days ago. The transition went very smoothly. My puppy loves the new dog food. Even my larger husky lab mix had to get in on the action and loves the new food. I noticed in the past 4 days that there coats have a shine to them. I also noticed that there breath does not stink so bad. It also seems as if they are digesting it better than there other food. I am very pleased with this new food and I look forward to see more results after time. by on 01/17/2015
  • Beth Graham
    So today was the first day feeding my dogs the eukanuba. I'm one of those moms that leave food down all day, they know when they are hungry, I don't. Usually they eat a little walk away, go back later, today, they ate the entire bowl!! I don't know if it's the taste, or the small bites, but they seemed to enjoy it. I have a chaweenie that was a stray, and has very few teeth, so eating is difficult for her, but she was the last one in there! I'd say I'm happy at this point! by on 01/17/2015
  • Puppy food
    This product seems to be great for my puppy. He seems to love it and enjoy the taste. Just started using it so haven't seen to many changes yet but puppy seems to love and enjoy the taste. by on 01/17/2015
  • Blubutterfli
    I received my dog food a few days ago. It came very fast. And my dogs love it! I'm pretty sure that I have found a new brand for them. Thank you so much. :) by on 01/17/2015
  • EUKKANUBA!!
    This is one of the best I have found in a long time. My little pup has allot if allergies to food and this one really agrees with her. by on 01/17/2015
  • happy puppies!!!
    My pup is sooo excited to have his new food. I have been feeding it to him for 3 days now and noticed a great change. He is more active and seems happier by on 01/15/2015
  • Finally a food she will eat!!
    We have been struggling the last few month spending ALOT of money trying different dog foods. From everything to organic to foods sold at specialty dog shops and our dog won't eat any of them!!!!!!! I was so completely shocked when I received the dog food poured it in her bowl and she went to town eating it! She seems to really like it! I feel relieved and my dog is happy and full!!! :) so I say thank you and so does my dog! by on 01/15/2015
  • great Dane lover
    I have an 8 month old great Dane(will be 9 Wednesday) and she loves this stuff!!! Its been really good for her diet that we are trying to get her on and she seem to have a shiny coat to me now. I highly recommend it and thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to try and share my experience by on 01/15/2015
  • Eukanuba puppy food
    I was running low on dog food and I got a surprise package in the mail for my pups!!! I opened it right now and gave them some dinner and they absolutely loved it!!!! One of my pups is VERY picky with her food and she actually ate it super quick!! I will be buying this brand again for sure by on 01/15/2015
  • Eukanuba--Why it's the best!!
    Eukanuba puppy food has changed my dogs health and appearance in just a few short days. My dog (Diesal) used to vomit with his old dog foor but since eating Eukanuba, he hasn't had any accidents. His stool was always a little runny, but, not anymore! He seems to be healthier and more active. The old dog food used artificial flavors that we're probably harming him. I will now start buying Eukanuba puppy food for him. by on 01/15/2015
  • Eukanuba best dog's foo!
    I want to thank you for this amazing opportunity to try this amazing product. My dog loved it! I even shared a part of the bag with my Friends. They loved the eukanuba dog food as well. Our dogs devoured it as soon as they tried it. by on 01/15/2015
  • GREAT PRODUCT!
    It was great my dog loved it!he loved the smell the taste and he wants to eat more than 2 times a day now! Im looking foward to keep getting more products like this it wasnt so bad the first try i loved it! Thank you very much by on 01/15/2015
  • eukanuba puppy
    Our little guy seems to love the eukanuba puppy food. He transitioned to it quite easily and gobbles up every thing in his bowl when fed. I have not noticed any changes resulting from this switch in dog food but I do take comfort knowing there are good ingredients in it. by on 01/15/2015
  • Eukanuba Transition
    We started using the Eukanuba small Breed puppy Chicken and our puppies love it. They seem to have more energy, their coat seems softer, their teeth are healthier and they seem to be digesting it better then their previous dog food. I like it because it seems to be smaller pieces so since they are puppies I feel like it is easier for them to eat then the previous dog food. The are a small breed dog so sometimes they would struggle with the previous brand but this is small enough they can eat very easy. I also noticed after reading the ingredients that it seems to be healthier and more nutritional. This has been a great change for us. Thank you so much! by on 01/15/2015
  • bzz product
    I really loved this. I honestly was so surprised on how huge this bag was!! It is pretty top of the line stuff.I have an english bulldog and she loves it. cant wait to get another buzz campaign by on 01/15/2015
  • This is my dogs go to food now!
    As soon as I opened this bag of dog food my dog was going crazy. She loved the small pieces. I usually can't find a brand small enough for her. She ate this food with ease and without crunching on a piece for a long while. This will be my go to brand for now on! by on 01/15/2015
  • Buzz's Love of Eukanuba
    So my four month old puppy started the Puppy small breed food a little over a week ago when I received it from Eukanuba. He loves it! He is energetic, and super full of himself. His coat looks shiny and he is putting on weight just like he should be. Actually we went to the vet this morning for shots and he has gained 6 lbs in the past three weeks. The vet even commented on how he was healthy "as a horse". It made me feel even happier when I saw that this is one of the few foods my vet carries in his office. We have definitely found the food for us!! by on 01/15/2015
  • Perfect Puppy Food
    My Husky loves it, and the size is perfect. His coat gets shinier every day! His energy is still in the stratosphere, but he seems much more attentive and willing to listen. by on 01/15/2015
  • Puppy food yum
    My pup loved it. It went down fast, we gradually transitioned. No digestion issues. His coat is definitely shinnier. No teeth changes. He's definitely has more energy for fetch! I love knowing all the nutritional advantages, and that he's getting the best. The bag is ever awesome looking. My pup gets excited whenever I feed him now, I think this is a good worth switching to. by on 01/15/2015
  • good dog food
    What would anyone want to know about this dog food. It is good dog food it is easy for ur puppy to eat and its good for them.this is the only hard food that my puppy eats.i really like this dog food for my puppy.i recommend for any puppy. by on 01/15/2015
  • What's in Your Dog Food?
    Are you aware of whats in your dogs food? After receiving Eukanuba® Small Breed Puppy from BzzAgent, I noticed all of the great ingredients that would not only be tasty for my dog, but healthy as well! Eukanuba helps with digestion, skin, coat and teeth. When looking for the perfect food for my animals these are just some of the things I look for. As soon as the food hits the dog bowl my puppy chows down and eats every single bit of it. I recommend this to anyone that wants the best food for their dogs! *I received this product for testing purposes from BzzAgent, opinions are 100% my own by on 01/15/2015
  • Fancy food isnt always best
    I was so excited when the Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy dog food arrived . But when I gave it to my 7 month old Chihuahua to try he wouldnt eat it. by on 01/15/2015
  • Pup Loves It!
    We started our Pup on this the other day and he loves it!! He gobbles up his bowl everytime we put it down for him. we have noticed his coat has gotten shinier since starting this as well. Thanks you Eukanuba for letting us try this! by on 01/15/2015
  • We love EUKANUBA!
    Recently we received EUKANUBA food free from bzzagnt, I switched my four legged baby to this food and he loved it! He had more energy and his coat became so much softer! I love it and I wont buy anything else now! by on 01/15/2015
  • Fantastic!
    We had my pup on Purina puppy chow & he was not a fan, he barley ate it. He absolutely devours eukanuba formula! I think it's fantastic it's made with real chicken!! by on 01/15/2015
  • Nancy davie
    My dogs LOVE this food!! My shihtzu has skin problems. I noticed it was remarkably better after eating this food only a few days. And my little poodle loves the taste. I think Eukanuba has a new customer for sure! Try this dog food and I promise you won't be disappointed:) awesome! by on 01/15/2015
  • my dogs love this...my bigger one most
    i got this new bag of dog food and even before i had opened it my dog was sniffing the box. when i got it open well the pictures can describe the rest :) by on 01/15/2015
  • GREAT so far
    I was very nervous about trying new food for my pups, but I gave it a try. This food is great so far! My pups LOVE the flavor, and I've noticed better hygiene in both of them. Though I've not 100% decided to change, I have started to mix with their science diet food and if all goes well THIS will be their new dinner! Price is better and all around outcome is looking good. I'll buzz more about it once the transformation is complete! Thanks for choosing my pups Jake and Cruz for this campaign!!!! by on 01/15/2015
  • my puppy love
    My puppy loved the food and wanted seconds her teeth seam mor white and her coat is very nice and clean but she seams very happy and playful I so recommend this puppy food .... by on 01/15/2015
  • eukanuba dog food
    My dog loved it never seen her happier only the best for my dog thanks I highly recommend eukanuba dog food by on 01/15/2015
  • WHEN I OPEN THE BOX MY PARTNER IN CRIME LOL WAS SMELLING THE FOOD !
    WHEN I OPEN THE BOX ITS HEAVY AND WHAT I LIKE ABOUT ITS NOT EASY TO RIP AND THE FOOD SMELLS REALLY GOOD AND MY PUPPY HAS BEEN VERY PICKY WHEN IT COMES TO FOOD AND JUST WHEN I OPEN IT HE STARTED EATING RIGHT AWAY AND HE LOVED THE TASTE AND THE SIZE IS GOOD NOT TO BIG JUST PERFECT AND MY PUPPY IS HAPPY IM SO GLAD THAT HE ENJOY IT AND HES EATING HEALTHY AGAIN AND GAINING THE WEIGHT AGAIN .! by on 01/15/2015
  • My dogs loved it!
    My dogs loved it! My long haired dog had smoother coat but there was a down side on what it did to him. My house was a mess. I would recommend this food though. by on 01/15/2015
  • Great puppy food! My puppy loves it!
    I got a free bag of dog food from eukanuba through BzzAgent to try.. And I am definitely making the switch to it! My puppy loves it! It's makes her teeth nicer, her coat is nice and shiny, and it seems as if her skin is less irritated. You should try some for yourself! by on 01/15/2015
  • Eukanuba for Small Breeds
    LOVE this product!! My dogs are picky eaters. They loved Eukanuba for Small Breeds!! They finished their bowls and was looking for more! by on 01/15/2015
  • Good Quality & Taste
    My dog is a very picky eater, but the past few days after receiving this product she has been enjoying this brand of dog food quite a bit. The transition of switching food went easy for my dog as she enjoys the taste much more. The main ingredient in this product is chicken. I strongly agree that quality is important when it comes to feeding your pets. This product is delicious and quality for your puppies. by on 01/15/2015
  • Did it pass the Weimaraner test?
    I have four Weimaraners, two could loose a couple pounds the other two are in perfect condition. Only one of my Weimaraners would eat this kibble, the other three turned their noses up. Luckily the one that likes it is the one that needs to drop a couple pounds by on 01/15/2015
  • Eukanuba now!!!
    I am very very pleased with this dog food and my little shih zhu Minnie seems to be loving it as well!!! The packaging was very nice! And the quality seems great!! The little bites make it seem like you're getting more!! Our dog Minnie sometimes has some digestion problems and this new brand of dog food has changed her for the better!! Thank you so much Eukanuba for the opportunity to try your product!! I will defiantly be a long time customer now!!! by on 01/15/2015
  • great food for your pup
    this is a great product and sorry this is late because my dachshund rocky is 1 year old. but he had this when he was a pup and every vet visit he went to the vet would say he looks very healthy. also when we were out in public people would ask what i put in his fur but i say i give him this food this is the best product for your little pups by on 06/24/2014
  • small breed puppy
    Love this food excellen for small breed puppies however recent hikes in prices makes it diffucult for many buyers and breeders by on 12/30/2012
  • Price hike !
    I have used Eukanuba products for my dogs for years, so I was shocked yesterday 9/27/12 when hit with a $3.00 increase on small breed puppy!! That is a 30% increase! Totally unacceptable in this economy, I did purchase the product but will begin weaning my dogs off for next month by on 09/28/2012
  • great
    my yorkie enjoyed this much and it made a big difference in his coat appearence. by on 08/02/2012
  • My Picky Chihuahuas Approve
    Before switching to the Eukanuba brand there wasn't a food on the shelves that my Chihuahuas would eat without having to add warm water or other things to get them to eat it. While my female was pregnant with her first litter, my vet recommended that i feed her the Eukanuba weaning formula for added nutrition. To my surprise she practically inhaled it!! I tried it out with my two males and they loved it!! After weaning the puppies, I switched to the Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy formula and I couldn't be happier with the results I've seen. No more picky eaters!! The eat all of their measured portions at every meal time. We kept two puppies from the litter and coats and overall health is great, and my adults look better than ever! I am very pleased with this product and have recommended it to all who adopt puppies from us. I rate Eukanuba "two thumbs up"!! by on 07/20/2012
  • Even the smallest picky eater will like this!
    My husband and I just adopted a 6 month old Chihuahua puppy. When she came home we noticed the food that she sent with was not being touched. After a few days of her trying to eat nothing be the food we have for the cats, we decided to change her food. At this point we figured out it wasn't stress stopping her from eating, it was her food. We bought a bag of this puppy food home and put some in her dish and she finished it. We where happy she ate and she was happy her belly was full. by on 03/30/2012
  • Harlow loves this Stuff!!!!
    Our puppy loves Eukanuba small breed puppy Chiot. Our Vet and all the staff talks about how beautiful her coat is and how her weight is just perfect. Our Vet does not carry Eukanuba but gives it a thumbs up! by on 02/15/2012
  • excellent for my BT
    I switched from puppy chow and let me tell you this: my puppy looks like he's growing by the minute, he's huge and he's a boston terrier, his coat is shiny and he loves this food, has no problems digesting it, no constipation, nor diarrhea, also I love the fact that chicken is their first ingredient, i'll be switching my cat as well, thanks eukanuba by on 01/12/2012
  • Not just for small breeds
    We have used, and have known for years, Siberian breeders who breed this food exclusively to their Siberians from birth until old age. This food is great. Those large breed formula's are really no more than adult food. Feed this version ONLY to your puppy. With larger breeds than Siberians you may want to switch to adult a little sooner to slow down growth, but we would still recommend it for at least the first 4 months. This USED to be the only Eukanuba puppy and it is still the best. Been breeding show/working siberians for 20 years now and would not use anything else!! by on 12/21/2011
  • Amazing Results!
    We bought the Eukanuba Small Breed Puppy in hopes that our chihuahua would gain the weight he needed, We rescued Napoleon when he was 6 weeks old, we found out a few days later he was considered special needs and has a balance problem. He is now 8 months old and no matter what we did we could not get the little guy to be more than skin and bones. I felt as if I were abusing him because no matter what we did you could see his ribs and back hips. After feeding him everything we could think of a friend recommended Eukanuba because of its protein and fat content. It has only been three days and you can no longer see his ribs or hips, he is back to a healthy size! by on 12/08/2011
  • Great Nutrition!
    I have fed my 5 month old puppy Eukanuba since the day I brought her home. She is a very healthy, active and attentive puppy and her coat is beautiful! Thanks to Eukanuba, I know she is getting the best nutrition available to aid in long, healthy and happy life! by on 12/01/2011
  • new maltese puppy
    I have been feeding this food from our breeder it's is a wonderful food his coat is very shiny and great skin he also by the way loves it. But his stool seems a little soft. He is 5 months and is 3 lb he's had some time to adjust to it, I did add cooked white rice 1 tsp or so but it did not work does any one have some way to firm it up? by on 09/24/2011
  • great for my poodle
    When i first got my toy poodle, she was itchy all the time! I attributed this to ticks. But after eradication of the parasites, she was still always sooo itchy! I looked up dog allergies online, and i read that there are some foods that contain fillers such as wheat and corn, that may be allergenic to some dogs. I tried a cheaper dog food first, but since this used corn fillers, of course my puppy still itched like there was no tomorrow! Her skin was so dry and flaky. I then shifted to Eukanuba small breed puppy; she's been eating this for 2 weeks now, and though it's only been a short while, her skin is SOO much better than before, and her itching is at a minimum, I'm so happy about that. =) Taste-wise, she still likes it better when there's a tiny bit of wet puppy food mixed in with it, but she eats it purely dry as well. Am waiting to see if it will do wonders for her coat. =) I love this brand for her, and will probably keep her on it for a long time to come. by on 09/13/2011
  • My dogs are happy happy.
    Have 3 maltese picky eaters one had allergy to Taste of the Wild wet land . Have had them on Eukanuba puppy small breed they eat it all small bites makes it easy for them. There waste is not much as pungent as TOTW. My boy with allergies is growing back, fur happy happy happy vet recomended this dog food. by on 07/13/2011
  • perfect
    When we got our 6 month old chihuahua puppy we were feeding her the food that our friend had fed her. But we noticed that she was ditching her normal food to eat the cats food. It didn't take me long to come to the conclusion that the small bites dog food was still too large for her small mouth so I went to my local pet store and searched the ailes and found the eukanuba small breed puppy formula and on the back of the bag they had an image of the actual size of the kibbles, so we bought a small bag of it to try and she took to it immediately...it is her favorite food the tiny bites were perfect for her and now that she's older she's able to eat the small breed adult with no problem as well. We are very satisfied and so is our Lucy by on 04/28/2011
  • Perfect for Puppy
    My pup loves the small kibble and we make it fun when I hand feed her she loves to play and throw it around piece by piecem she seems to really enjoy and "savor" it. I enjoy the comedy and quality time with her during feeding. I have akso noticed her coat taking a shine since I have been feeding her this. by on 03/29/2011
  • A Healthy Happy Puppy!
    My puppy loves this food. I love it because it is good for him. I love my puppy and I give him this food because I want to give him the best! by on 02/20/2011
  • My puppies eat only the best!!!
    My lil boys love Eukanuba!!! I make sure I feed them the best!!! by on 01/21/2011
  • small breed puppy
    i love how the food works on my babies. But why cant i find any in the stores right now. and when will the 40lb bags come back.. when you have a kennel it does not work as well to have to buy smaller bags.. and right now i have to buy 4 lb bags because nothing else is available by on 01/18/2011
  • The Best Nutrition for all dogs!
    As a breeder of mastiffs and miniature dachshunds, I am able to use several types of dog and puppy food from Eukanuba, which meets all of their different needs. It's so nice to be able to purchase breed-specific food and know that I am giving my dogs and puppies the best nutrition possible. I also foster puppies and dogs, and I feed all my rescues Eukanuba as well, and encourage all adopters to continue with the Eukanuba puppy food and switch to an appropriate food from the many choices offered by Eukanuba, when the puppy is old enough. I have noticed that all of my dogs have wonderful coats, always finish their meals and their waste is solid and uniform. I will never use another brand of food again! by on 11/13/2010
  • BEST FOOD EVER!!!!!!!
    I have a Dachhund/Bassert hound puppy and she loves this food! I used to feed her kibbles'n bits and I read the label and it said "chicken biproduct! That was the first ingredent! This food has everything she needs! I'm going to start feeding all my dogs this! by on 09/11/2010
  • HEALTHY!!!
    This dog food is great! Before I got a puppy, my friends recomended this dog food. I decided to try it, and it is great. The vet said that the food I am giving my furocious puppy keeps him in great condition! I am thrilled that I am feeding him Eukanuba! What would I do without it?! by on 04/20/2010
  • luke loves this food
    luke is a 13 week old mini dachund, whom we got about 4 weeks ago. his breeder recommended we use small breed food. he loves it. i even use it as a treat food sometimes. by on 02/20/2010
  • Wow!
    The only food that our little pomeranian can stomach...thanks Eukanuba for such a great food! by on 01/11/2010
  • they love it!. they look foward the next feed time
    I have two shih tzu. I buy two different eukanuba one for puppy and the other adult. they both love it and they donot have any tummy problems by eating eukanuba food. they look foward for the next meal. They even know what cabinet I have the food store. I try other products and this is the best. LOVE IT!!! by on 11/04/2009
  • Loved it from day 1
    Brought our Havanese home at 3 months. Has eaten nothing else other than reward treats since the first bowl on her first day with us. And has never turned away from any of the scoopfulls we have put in her bowl. by on 10/11/2009
  • Cricket loves Eukanuba
    I feed my Minature Schnauzer Eukanuba from the frist day I brought her home till the day she had to be put to sleep when she was 12. I now have a Papillion puppy, so I naturally started feeding her Eukanuba. There is no other dog food as far as I am concerned,so she will be raised on it as well. I trust Eukanuba to keep my Papillion healthy & strong. by on 09/30/2009
  • My pup's loving this!
    This is a great product! Was recommended by my vet and I'm sticking with it. by on 09/27/2009
  • they have never been healthier
    the eukanuba small breed puppy has been the best food for my dogs they are not eating all day long & are sleeping better by on 09/11/2009
  • perfect for my bullies
    i have a 8 month old male & a 6 month old female pair of french bulldogs very picky eaters started with Iams Smart puppy (breeder's choice) at first they liked it, recieved a free coupon in the mail for each of my bullie babies to try Eukanuba, i will honestly say both frenchies love it put the two foods side by side every time all of the small breed puppy gone within minutes they will eat the other stuff sometimes THEY WILL EAT THIS EVERYTIME! Very happy with your product bullies love it and i love them so you got my buisness would recommend to all loving&caring doggie lovers!!! by on 07/03/2009
  • Eukanuba small breed puppy
    I raise Mini Dachshunds and love the size and nutrients in the small breed puppy food. I have used others but I prefer Eukanuba because it gives my puppies the nutrients and energy that they need. I have fatter and more healthy puppies since switching to Eukanuba. I feed them it moistened in the beginning and then as they mature I leave dry out all the time. Thanks again Eukanuba!! by on 07/01/2009
  • all my chihuahuas love this food
    i have been feeding small breed puppy to my chihuahuas for over 10 years. i do not have an overweight chihuahua-spayed or not- and all their coats are beautiful and healthy. the bits are small and evern my 18 year old chihuahua eats and love this food. i am a breeder of chihuahuas and full feed all my lil pepper pots and this is a great food for them. ps no recalls on eukanuba dry food!!!!! by on 06/30/2009
  • AWESOME FOOD
    SO FAR THIS FOOD HAS BEEN AWESOME FOR MY LITTLE OLLIE, THE BREEDER STARTED ME ON THE RIGHT PATH FOR NUTRITION ECT ECT.. Small Breed Puppy Small-breed puppies may think and act like they are big puppies but they have significantly different nutritional needs. Eukanuba recognizes this, so our foods are customized for their unique needs.... by on 06/20/2009
  • Finally a food he enjoys!
    I had the worst time trying to find a hard food that my Toy Poodle pup would eat without pouring chicken broth on it or mixing it with wet food. I tried several of the "Premium Brands" with no success. The day I brought Eukanuba home, Murphy gobbled it up right out of the bowl dry and then looked up at me for more. My little fella loves his new food and his mama is very happy about that. His coat is beautiful, he has tons of energy, and bathroom time is so much more pleasant. Thank you Eukanuba! by on 06/09/2009
  • Great food.
    I have a 6 month old Tiny Toy Shih-tzu. He was previously on another high quality dog food. The morsels were shapped like triangles and he seemed to have a hard time chewing them up and was swallowing most of his food whole. I switched him to the small breed puppy made by Eukanuba and he does so much better. He no longer is swallowing his food whole. by on 06/02/2009
  • intelligent puppy
    Feeding your pregnant female dog and feeding your puppies after birth this food makes an intelligent dog with learning abillities that can not be matched with any other foods. I have been feeding all my dogs these foods and will not go back to any thing else. by on 05/07/2009
  • WOW !!!
    Just had to tell you that I had begun to think that my mother Cavalier King Charles Spaniel was just a very picky eater. She had puppies a month ago and I had switched her to a "better" food. She was hardly eating.She looks terrible. I thought it was because she was not hungry because the puppies are pulling her down so. WRONG ! Apparently she hated the "premium" food that I bought. I brought your food home today and it was as though it was a filet mignon ! I have NEVER seen my Sasha eat so well ! She could not get enough of it, I had to slow her down. Great job Eukanuba ! You now have my business for life ! A+++++++++++ by on 05/02/2009
Page 3 of 4 12 3 4